Buy the 7" Digital Picture Frame on http://www.ritzcamera.com Print This PagePrint This Page
7" Digital Picture Frame image
 
(based on 10 ratings)
Brand: Matsunichi
Located in: <b, Digital Frames</b
  • Load your Digital Camera's memory card and watch the slideshow
  • Play Slideshows of your Digital Pictures
  • Traditional 4:3 and Widescreen Aspect Ratio Displays
  • Supports MMC, MS, SD and XD Memory Cards
  • Screen Size/Aspect Ratio: 7" Widescreen 16:9
  • Push Button User Interface
  • Wall-Mounting Supported with Built-In Brackets
  • Rotating Stand for positioning in Portrait or Landscape Orientation
  • Auto Start Slideshow after Power On
  • Worry-Free One Year Warranty

  • note: does not support compact flash

  • Review Snapshot®
    Avg. Customer Rating:
     
    4.5 stars
    (based on 10 reviews)
    100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

    Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

    Pros:
    Easy to use(3), Strong construction(8), Stylish(7)
    Best Uses:
    Display(7), Home(10), Office(10)
    Describe Yourself:
    Beginner(3), Casual user(3)

    [1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

     
    excellent quality
    By suvaVerified Reviewer from mundelein,IL on 11/27/2007
    Pros:
    Strong Construction, Stylish
    Best Uses:
    Display, Home, Office
    Describe Yourself:
    Professional

    Comments about Matsunichi 7" Digital Picture Frame:

    we sit together and watch slide show.

    [2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

     
    A No Brainer Gift!
    By doxxymomVerified Reviewer from Texas on 11/24/2007
    Pros:
    Nosey Dog Proof, Strong Construction, Stylish, Toddler Proof
    Best Uses:
    Display, Home, Office
    Describe Yourself:
    Casual user
    Bottom Line:
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Comments about Matsunichi 7" Digital Picture Frame:

    This was the best gift idea that we have ever purchased. I bought one for my husband for Fathers Day. I purchased a 1GB SD card and loaded it with family photos. Plugged the card in and had instant slide show. So Easy! To add new pictures or delete others just plug the card into your computer and drag and drop image files. No special software or hardware. Have since purchased another for our son which he has in his office. This is definitely a "no-brainer" on the gift list. Sharp, crisp images and the slide show is a delight to all. We leave ours on all the time and the quality has remained excellent. Our dogs have knocked it on the hardwood floor several times and our grandchild has also found it necessary to throw on the ground. Just turn it off and back on again and the show starts right up. Excellent durability and construction. Beautiful presentation. Love it!

    [1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

     
    really NICE for the PRICE
    By Robin the Bargain hunterVerified Reviewer from Arkansas on 10/2/2007
    Pros:
    Bright Picture, Easy To Use, Strong Construction, Stylish
    Cons:
    Resolution not the best
    Best Uses:
    Display, Home, Office, Perfect Gift
    Describe Yourself:
    Casual user, Getting started, Hobbyist/Enthusiast
    Bottom Line:
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Comments about Matsunichi 7" Digital Picture Frame:

    For the price you really can not get any better! I just bought 2 of these as christmas presents- and these are about the cheapest I have found online. The picture is not the greatest resolution- but you can see everything clearly- It is not like you are going to sit infront of it inspecting each slide.
    I opened it up- plugged it in, and took the SD card out of my digital camera and slid it in the frame- and BAM- it worked!!
    I am going to get some cheap SD cards and put some pictures on it and put them in the frames so when people open them they can use them right away!

    [1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

     
    nice but inadequate instructions
    By greenbabyVerified Reviewer from Minnesota on 9/26/2007
    Pros:
    Strong Construction
    Best Uses:
    Home, Office
    Describe Yourself:
    Casual user, Getting started

    Comments about Matsunichi 7" Digital Picture Frame:

    I like the idea of the picture frame and it is very nice to watch as it is running.
    Not good for beginners. I received it as a gift but very disappointed in the lack of adequate instructions for loading the memory card from computer. They could have told the equipment necessary for loading and how to do it.

    [3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

     
    Great Value for Price
    By IlDavoVerified Reviewer from San Diego, CA on 8/22/2007
    Pros:
    Easy To Use, Inexpensive
    Cons:
    Limited Flash Media Suppt, Low resolution, no batteries
    Best Uses:
    Home, Office
    Describe Yourself:
    Hobbyist/Enthusiast
    Bottom Line:
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Comments about Matsunichi 7" Digital Picture Frame:

    Supports MMC, MS, SD and XD Memory (as advertised) -- does not support Compact Flash, SmartMedia or USB drive.
    Requires AC outlet for power adaptor (no battery power) -- as advertised.

    Once I purchased and loaded an SD card w/JPEG photos, I inserted the card, plugged in the AC adaptor, turned on the power switch and I was looking at photos. Default slideshow view gives thumbnails on right side of frame. I had to navigate device menus to turn that off.

    I'm a bit of a video purist, so I found low resolution somewhat objectionable, but my family and friends gazed at the frame for hours -- truly thrilled to see my latest photos.

    In all, it's well worth the low price.

    [4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

     
    you get what you pay for
    By alexsmama from san diego, CA on 6/23/2007
    Pros:
    Easy To Use, Price
    Cons:
    Low resolution
    Best Uses:
    Home, Office
    Describe Yourself:
    Getting started

    Comments about Matsunichi 7" Digital Picture Frame:

    I have to admit I bought two just for the sake of cheap price [...] one for home one for gift. it doesn't come with any software or anything. but as far as you know how to load pictures to the memory card, you are set. the resolution is not good, you can see the fragmented lines if they are diagonal. but for us, we put it on the shelf for display it won't matter much.I am kinda hesitated to give the other one away as gift.

    [2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

     
    No need to look further, this is the one
    By StevieVerified Reviewer from Brooklyn, NY on 6/1/2007
    Pros:
    Strong Construction, Stylish
    Best Uses:
    Display, Home, Office
    Bottom Line:
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Comments about Matsunichi 7" Digital Picture Frame:

    I purchased this for my friend as a graduation gift. She has it in her office and has been receiving alot of compliments. It's very stylish, is of great quality and the pictures are very clear. It was the perfect gift and the price was right. She loves it and so do I. I'm buying a few more; one for myself and the others as gifts.

    [2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

     
    What a great idea
    By wheelinchik21Verified Reviewer from Tacoma, WA on 5/15/2007
    Pros:
    Strong Construction, Stylish
    Best Uses:
    Display, Home, Office
    Bottom Line:
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Comments about Matsunichi 7" Digital Picture Frame:

    My husband got it for me for mother's day. I think it is the best thing I have ever got. I love being able to see diffrent pictures of my kids all the time

    [2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

     
    awesomeness!!!
    By iceVerified Reviewer from panama city florida on 4/11/2007
    Pros:
    Strong Construction, Stylish
    Best Uses:
    Display, Home, Office
    Bottom Line:
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Comments about Matsunichi 7" Digital Picture Frame:

    this product is so awesome!!!

    [1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

     
    These things rock!
    By BigJessVerified Reviewer from Roy, UT. on 3/17/2007
    Pros:
    Strong Construction, Stylish
    Best Uses:
    Display, Home, Office
    Bottom Line:
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Comments about Matsunichi 7" Digital Picture Frame:

    I bought one to have in my office and with in weeks almose everyone in the office had one. We all love them. We update them every few weeks and we all walk around and see everyone's new photos.

    Powered by PowerReviews
    Copyright © 2011 RitzCamera.com All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.