Buy the Sizzix Doctor's Bag Storage For Big Shot/BIGkick: Black/White/Pink Plaid on http://www.ritzcamera.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Sizzix Doctor's Bag Storage For Big Shot/BIGkick: Black/White/Pink Plaid image
 
(based on 9 ratings)
Brand: Sizzix
Located in: Totes
Creativity makes house calls! The Sizzix Doctor's Bag completely cures your storage blues for the Big Shot or BIGkick machine and more. Measuring 15" x 14" x 10", the Doctor's Bag has faux patent leather accents, two purse-style handles, and a detachable shoulder strap for easy carrying, as well as 12" x 5" zippered outside pockets. Inside the bag, fabric pockets, elastic loops, and a zippered pouch give added storage for all your tools and odds and ends. Black, white, and pink plaid (with a pink polka-dotted lining), this Doctor's Bag is stylish on the outside and spacious on the inside. The Sizzix Doctor's Bag will hold your Big Shot or BIGkick machine, Plastic Storage Cases for Small and Medium Sizzlits and Decorative Strip Dies, Platforms and Cutting Pads, Little Sizzles Paper, tools, embellishments, and more!
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.9 stars
(based on 9 reviews)
100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Ample storage(8), Attractive(8), Convenient(7), Lightweight(3), Well built / quality(3)
Best Uses:
Crafts(7), On the go(5), Organization(4), Space saver(3)
Describe Yourself:
Collector(4), Parent(3)
 
Great size for Big Shot and Cute too!
By Lakeside GrandmaVerified Reviewer from Wisconsin on 8/18/2009
Pros:
Attractive Design, Convenient, Quality Construction
Cons:
Not Enough Storage
Best Uses:
Crafts, On the Go, Organization
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Sizzix Sizzix Doctor's Bag Storage For Big Shot/BIGkick: Black/White/Pink Plaid:

This is such a cute bag and is perfect for storing and carrying the Big Shot to crop weekends. And it is at a great price!

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Best price I have seen anywhere!
By TandieVerified Reviewer from Kansas City, KS on 7/21/2009
Pros:
Ample Storage, Attractive Design, Convenient
Best Uses:
Crafts
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Sizzix Sizzix Doctor's Bag Storage For Big Shot/BIGkick: Black/White/Pink Plaid:

After shopping everywhere...this is the best price I have seen. I don't know how they sell it so cheap but "Awesome".

 
I absolutely love my doctors bag
By The scrappin GrannyVerified Purchaser from Dubuque, Iowa on 5/26/2009
Pros:
Ample Storage, Attractive Design, Convenient, Lightweight, Quality Construction
Best Uses:
Crafts
Describe Yourself:
Collector, Thrifty
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Sizzix Sizzix Doctor's Bag Storage For Big Shot/BIGkick: Black/White/Pink Plaid:

I really like the doctors bag. Its great to take my big shot to crops. I can put my big shot and several dies in also.

 
Awesome bag!
By Aunt MarciaVerified Purchaser from Peoria, IL on 5/21/2009
Pros:
Ample Storage, Attractive Design, Convenient
Best Uses:
Crafts, On the Go, Organization, Space Saver
Describe Yourself:
Thrifty
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Sizzix Sizzix Doctor's Bag Storage For Big Shot/BIGkick: Black/White/Pink Plaid:

Awesome bag at the lowest price I've seen anywhere! However its difficult to find in stock so if you see it available, don't wait to order. I know I'll use this bag alot when taking Big Shot on the road.

 
Big Shot Dr's Bag
By KJ from NC on 3/10/2009
Pros:
Ample Storage
Cons:
None
Best Uses:
Crafts, Organization
Describe Yourself:
Collector
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Sizzix Sizzix Doctor's Bag Storage For Big Shot/BIGkick: Black/White/Pink Plaid:

Awesome Bag! Awesome Price! Perfect for all scrapbooking tools and supplies.

 
A real bargin!
By SusanVerified Purchaser from Florida on 1/3/2009
Pros:
Ample Storage, Attractive Design, Convenient
Best Uses:
Artwork, Crafts, On the Go, Space Saver
Describe Yourself:
On-the-go paper crafter
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Sizzix Sizzix Doctor's Bag Storage For Big Shot/BIGkick: Black/White/Pink Plaid:

Having been on the look out for this particular item (and found it 50% higher in two places), I was thrilled to find it for the Ritzcamera.com listed price. At this price I bought one for me and one for a friend as a result. Check the pricing elsewhere and see for yourself.

 
Awesome
By ChutchVerified Purchaser from Bonita Ca on 1/1/2009
Pros:
Ample Storage, Attractive Design, Compact, Convenient, Lightweight
Best Uses:
Crafts, On the Go, Organization, Space Saver
Describe Yourself:
Collector, Parent
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Sizzix Sizzix Doctor's Bag Storage For Big Shot/BIGkick: Black/White/Pink Plaid:

Most beautiful and fits Big Shot perfectly

 
Love This Bag! Must if You Have BigShot
By chutchVerified Reviewer from Bonita, CA on 12/30/2008
Pros:
Ample Storage, Attractive Design, Compact, Convenient, Lightweight, Quality Construction
Describe Yourself:
Collector, Parent
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Sizzix Sizzix Doctor's Bag Storage For Big Shot/BIGkick: Black/White/Pink Plaid:

This bag is awesome and must if you have BigShot as it fits perfectly in the bag. It is adorable and has nice inside too. It is perfect for on the go and taking to your club! Once your friends see it, they have to have it!

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Super Cute Bag
By momof2boysVerified Reviewer from WI on 12/2/2008
Pros:
Ample Storage, Attractive Design
Best Uses:
On the Go
Describe Yourself:
Parent
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Sizzix Sizzix Doctor's Bag Storage For Big Shot/BIGkick: Black/White/Pink Plaid:

This bag is cute in the picture, but ADORABLE in real life. It is hard to see in the picture, but there is pink detailing on the outside and the inside is roomy and has the same pink color throughout. You can use it for your Big Shot or any other scrapbooking product (or anything else you want to use it for!) I highly recommend this bag for scrapbookers or people who just love cute bags!
By the way, this is the best price I have seen anywhere!

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2011 RitzCamera.com All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.