Buy the Making Memories Clear Stamp 3-Ring 8x11 Storage Binder on http://www.ritzcamera.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Making Memories Clear Stamp 3-Ring 8x11 Storage Binder image
 
(based on 10 ratings)
Brand: Making Memories
Located in: Storage
3-ring binder in a fabric covered box, perfect for storing clear stamps. Store vertically or horizontally. Binder size is 8" x 11" and holds 7" x 8.5" folders. Binder package contains: 1 storage binder, 5 storage folders, 1 zippered pouch. Folder package contains: 5 - 7" x 8.5" storage folders.
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.1 stars
(based on 10 reviews)
78% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Strong construction(5), Well organized(5)
Best Uses:
Home(3)
 
Great organization tool for clear stamps
By I can't whistleVerified Purchaser from Northwest Arkansas on 5/28/2009
Pros:
Strong Construction, Well Organized
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Making Memories Making Memories Clear Stamp 3-Ring 8x11 Storage Binder:

I bought several of these. One for holiday stamps, one for nature stamps, one for stamps matching my paper lines, etc.

90% of my clear stamps fit in the inserts. The ones that didn't fit, I cut in half.

If they made a separate book that you could store all my different acrylic blocks in, that would be great! I guess that's my only complaint/suggestion.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Love this stamp storage
By Andrea Loves ScrapbookingVerified Reviewer from Greene, NY on 2/19/2009
Pros:
Allows organization, Dust free box design, Neat and Attractive
Cons:
Not as sturdy as some
Best Uses:
Clear Stamp Stoarge, Embellishment Storage, Stamping Scrapbooking
Describe Yourself:
Photo Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Making Memories Making Memories Clear Stamp 3-Ring 8x11 Storage Binder:

I am very happy with the design and usage of these books. Have tried many others but they were big and bulky and had features I was not fond of. These are simple and allow dust free organized storage for all of my stamps. They look great labeled and on my shelf. I am going to order a bunch more for Holiday Stamps, Letter Stamps, Recipe Stamps, etc...

 
Love this Binder
By JerseyGirlVerified Purchaser from New Jersey Shore on 2/12/2009
Pros:
Archival Construction, Strong Construction, Well Organized
Describe Yourself:
Casual Photographer

Comments about Making Memories Making Memories Clear Stamp 3-Ring 8x11 Storage Binder:

This Binder is great to organize all my acrylic stamps. Each binder holds about 10 pages, it comes with 5 and I added one refill packet. The label pocket on the outside makes it easy for me to grab the right one for the stamps I need. I bought three and couldn't be happier.

 
I love this product!
By SuzVerified Purchaser from Bear, DE on 2/3/2009
Pros:
Strong Construction, Well Organized
Best Uses:
Home
Describe Yourself:
Photo Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Making Memories Making Memories Clear Stamp 3-Ring 8x11 Storage Binder:

I had been struggling to find an effective way to organize my clear stamps. These binders allow for quick review of my stamps. I purchased one for letters and one for designed stamps. I recommend purchased the extra folders to make the most of the space in the binders!

 
Great Binder
By cjVerified Purchaser from missouri on 12/27/2008
Pros:
Archival Construction, Strong Construction, Well Organized
Best Uses:
Unmounted stamps
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Making Memories Making Memories Clear Stamp 3-Ring 8x11 Storage Binder:

These are well constructed and stylish binders for storing unmounted stamps.

 
Great concept, Bad design
By T.Verified Purchaser from IL on 10/15/2008
Pros:
Strong Construction
Cons:
Poor Design
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Making Memories Making Memories Clear Stamp 3-Ring 8x11 Storage Binder:

This is a great concept for storing stamps. However, the people that would use the stamps usually have more then six sets, and that is about what this binder holds. The extra lid flap on the end of the binder makes it impossible to add more. If this part was gone at least it would be able to expand like a normal binder. And the pocket that they suggest to hold your stamp accessories in is not up to the task. By the picture I thought they were describing a pocket build into the binder. That is not the case, it is just a little plastic pouch with a zipper.

 
Great, except for...
By The MamaVerified Purchaser from Centennial CO on 10/14/2008
Pros:
Easy to use, Lightweight
Cons:
Inside cover poorly made
Best Uses:
Home
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Making Memories Making Memories Clear Stamp 3-Ring 8x11 Storage Binder:

I love the ability to contain rubber stamps in a small space. I cleared several drawers using these.

However, the inside covers needed to be glued back on. I bought several binders, some arrived with inside piece falling off or completely off.

This was something that would happen - returning or not. I glued them back on. Not a difficult task.

 
Clear stamp storage solution
By DJVerified Purchaser from Bartlett, TN on 10/7/2008
Pros:
Well Organized
Cons:
Poor Construction
Best Uses:
Clear stamp storage
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Making Memories Making Memories Clear Stamp 3-Ring 8x11 Storage Binder:

Binder closure prevents loss of clear stamps. Inserts included with binder are perfectly sized for most clear stamp sets. I have had to replace the adhesive holding the binder together with strong double sided red liner tape. Otherwise, the binders serve as an easy way to store and carry stamps.

 
A little disappointed
By DebbieVerified Purchaser from Bridgewater, NJ on 9/22/2008
Cons:
Poor Construction
Best Uses:
Home
Describe Yourself:
Casual Photographer
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Making Memories Making Memories Clear Stamp 3-Ring 8x11 Storage Binder:

Upon opening the binder, the ribbon came off in my hand. I figured not a big problem then the cardbord piece on the inside of the front cover popped off. I had not even used it yet. I was able to hot glue it back together but I am leary on how long the binder will last me.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
SUPER HAPPY!
By GabrielleVerified Purchaser from Southern California on 8/22/2008
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Making Memories Making Memories Clear Stamp 3-Ring 8x11 Storage Binder:

Great solution for clear stamp storage! Tucks away easily and looks FABULOUS! Love it!

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2011 RitzCamera.com All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.