Buy the Making Memories Desktop Carousel: 12"Wx14"Dx8.25"H on http://www.ritzcamera.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Making Memories Desktop Carousel: 12"Wx14"Dx8.25"H image
 
(based on 9 ratings)
Brand: Making Memories
Located in: Storage
Desktop Carousel can be used to display and organize your favorite scrapping tools and accessories. Just load up the many compartments and drawers and place it on the table to have everything you need right at your fingertips! Made out of sturdy MDF, 6-sided (each with metal label holder), 6 drawers with metal handles and magnetic closures, easy turn base, and 10 compartments. Dimensions: 12"W x 14"D x 8.25"H.
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.4 stars
(based on 9 reviews)
89% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Attractive(6), Durable(6), Easy to use(6), Lots of storage(6)
Best Uses:
Countertop(4), Decorative(3), Space saver(4), Storage(4)
Describe Yourself:
Midrange shopper(5)
 
This is so worth the money!
By Dr. Angela P.Verified Purchaser from Louisville, KY on 5/2/2009
Pros:
Attractive Design, Durable, Easy To Use, Lots Of Storage, Saves Space
Best Uses:
Countertop, Decorative, Space Saver, Storage
Describe Yourself:
Midrange Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Making Memories Making Memories Desktop Carousel: 12"Wx14"Dx8.25"H:

This is a fabulous product and it holds much more than it looks like it would. It's very sturdy and turns smoothly. It's well constructed. I wish I had bought it sooner because now I need to get rid of my ugly cheap plastic storage containers.

 
Great desk accessory
By SugartasticVerified Purchaser from Atlanta, GA on 3/25/2009
Pros:
Attractive Design, Easy To Use, Lightweight, Lots Of Storage
Cons:
So so hardware assembly
Best Uses:
Storage
Describe Yourself:
Midrange Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Making Memories Making Memories Desktop Carousel: 12"Wx14"Dx8.25"H:

I have this product on my scrapbooking desk. It's very handy for keeping items that you use often. I love the design; it's very attractive. I only gave it four stars because when it arrived, one of the drawer handles had fallen off and I had to super glue it back on. If it weren't for that, I would have given it five stars. Every scrapbooker should have one!

 
great organizer
By art deptVerified Purchaser from ct on 3/4/2009
Pros:
Attractive Design, Easy To Use, Lots Of Storage, Saves Space
Best Uses:
Countertop, Decorative, Space Saver
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Making Memories Making Memories Desktop Carousel: 12"Wx14"Dx8.25"H:

looks nice on my desk, holds everything i need

 
LOVE IT!!!
By scrapper KimVerified Purchaser from Pittsburgh, PA on 2/12/2009
Pros:
Attractive Design, Durable, Easy To Use, Lots Of Storage, Very Protective
Best Uses:
Countertop, Decorative, Space Saver, Storage
Describe Yourself:
Midrange Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Making Memories Making Memories Desktop Carousel: 12"Wx14"Dx8.25"H:

I love that it hold way more items and supplies than it looks like it would. It organizes all my supplies neatly that were all over my table before!!

 
Fantastic storage carousel!
By Kimberly the game inventorVerified Purchaser from San Jose, CA on 1/21/2009
Pros:
Attractive Design, Durable, Easy To Use, Lightweight, Lots Of Storage, Very Protective
Best Uses:
Storage
Describe Yourself:
Midrange Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Making Memories Making Memories Desktop Carousel: 12"Wx14"Dx8.25"H:

I use the carousel to store commonly used items for my home business - tape, labels, post-it, stickers, pens, paper clips, scissors, etc. It's a very well designed product - crispy white too! It's big but I like it that way b/c I have lots to store on the carousel.

 
Desktop Carousel by Making Memories
By Crafty MomVerified Purchaser from Overland Park, KS on 1/14/2009
Pros:
Attractive Design, Durable, Easy To Use, Lots Of Storage
Cons:
Only comes in white
Best Uses:
Countertop, De-clutter, Organization, Space Saver
Describe Yourself:
Midrange Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Making Memories Making Memories Desktop Carousel: 12"Wx14"Dx8.25"H:

I was looking for a desktop carousel that could hold all my children's school supplies, pencils, pens, crayons, markers, etc. My kids do most of their work at the kitchen table so I needed something for the kitchen that looked nicer than just a plastic desk unit. This item definitely fit the bill, it has lots of space, and is very attractive. I only wish it came in black, oh well (that would make it 5 stars). I especially like the label slots on each side, they serve as a reminder of where to return items when they are finished. While the unit did not come with paper cut to fit the slots, I just used the paper wrap that holds the drawers shut. I flipped it over, cut it to length and it worked perfectly. I was pleased to discover that the "Making Memories" silver label did not come on every side, as shown in the picture, but on only one. The turntable is smooth and quiet.

 
desk top carousel
By flmomVerified Purchaser from st augustine florida on 12/23/2008
Pros:
Durable, Good Value, High Quality
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Making Memories Making Memories Desktop Carousel: 12"Wx14"Dx8.25"H:

This is great to keep on your desk with all your tools for scrapbooking right at your fingertips.

 
Wonderful
By Aiden's momVerified Purchaser from Naples, Italy on 10/7/2008
Pros:
Durable, Good Value, High Quality
Best Uses:
Everything is visible
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Making Memories Making Memories Desktop Carousel: 12"Wx14"Dx8.25"H:

I put all of my craft pens, pencils and frequently used tools in, with extras in the drawers.

 
Don't buy it unless it is on sale
By JeanetteVerified Purchaser from Boston, MA on 10/2/2008
Pros:
It is a good organizer
Cons:
Low Quality
Best Uses:
Organizing my pencils
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Making Memories Making Memories Desktop Carousel: 12"Wx14"Dx8.25"H:

This is an okay product if you get it on sale. I would not spend over[$]for this product. I got it on sale for almost half price. The drawer was in pieces when it arrived. I've tried using glue on it, but will need to get something stronger to hold it together. The carousel does not spin well at all. Very cheaply made[$]

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2011 RitzCamera.com All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.