Buy the Kaisercraft Beyond The Page MDF Scrapbooking Paper Storage Unit on http://www.ritzcamera.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Kaisercraft Beyond The Page MDF Scrapbooking Paper Storage Unit image
 
(based on 7 ratings)
Brand: Kaisercraft
Located in: Storage
Beyond The Page is a fabulous line of products that is made of quality press boards. Paint, ink, chalk, paper, and embellish your way to a truly unique piece of art. Assembly required.
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
3.9 stars
(based on 7 reviews)
86% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Easy retrieval(4), Easy to organize(6)
Best Uses:
Staying organized(5)
Describe Yourself:
Budget shopper(4)
Primary use:
Personal(5)
 
Shelves too narrow
By JaneVerified Reviewer from Mifflintown PA on 10/2/2010
Pros:
Easy to Organize
Cons:
Flimsy Construction, Poor Quality
Best Uses:
Staying Organized
Describe Yourself:
Value Oriented
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Kaisercraft Kaisercraft Beyond The Page MDF Scrapbooking Paper Storage Unit:

I bought two of these. In theory, they are perfect. In reality, they are not. The shelves are too narrow and keep collapsing. After reading some of the other reviews, I will try some wood glue to hold them together. Also, one of the shelves was missing in one of my units.[...]

 
Great paper storage
By A Paper HugVerified Purchaser from PA on 9/30/2010
Pros:
Easy to Organize, Nice size, Sturdy
Best Uses:
12x12 papers cardstocks
Describe Yourself:
Value Oriented
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Kaisercraft Kaisercraft Beyond The Page MDF Scrapbooking Paper Storage Unit:

I love this paper organizer. It fits perfectly on my shelves. I like that it is not quite as tall as some others are, yet it still holds plenty of paper. I use one for designer papers and one for 12x12 cardstock.

 
Definite batch issues!
By Houston Scrapper from Houston, TX on 9/20/2010
Pros:
Easy Retrieval, Easy to Organize
Cons:
Flimsy Construction, Poor Quality
Best Uses:
Staying Organized
Describe Yourself:
Quality Oriented
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Kaisercraft Kaisercraft Beyond The Page MDF Scrapbooking Paper Storage Unit:

I have to agree with the other reviewer. They seem to have issues with quality control. I bought 3 at once (in October 2009) and 2 were easily assembled but the last one was cut incorrectly. The shelves are just too short. This was extremely frustrating because the item was already opened AND painted and not easily returned.

I would buy them again, but only locally so that I can return the item if this issue occurs again.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Paper Storage
By Leslie559 from CA on 7/27/2010
Pros:
Easy Retrieval, Easy to Organize
Cons:
Poor construction
Best Uses:
Large Volumes, Staying Organized
Describe Yourself:
Value Oriented
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Kaisercraft Kaisercraft Beyond The Page MDF Scrapbooking Paper Storage Unit:

I purchased two of these storage units when I first started my Stampin' Up! business and loved them. Lots of shelves to sort colors in a small amount of space. My Father then gave me four more of them and I was so excited.....until I went to assemble them. I had glued the previous ones so I was armed with my glue to do these as well. After putting the boxes together, I went to slide in the shelves only to find that they had either been cut to short of the top and bottom of the box had been cut to wide. It appeared to be a little of both. I am able to use the units with minor modifications but be ready to use some creative fixing if yours come as my last four did.

 
Great paper storage for Great price
By ScrapDiva70Verified Reviewer from SC on 2/24/2010
Pros:
Easy Retrieval, Easy to Organize
Best Uses:
Staying Organized
Describe Yourself:
Value Oriented
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Kaisercraft Kaisercraft Beyond The Page MDF Scrapbooking Paper Storage Unit:

I use this for my 12x12 cardstock and I LOVE it. It fits directly into my [...]cubes, but gives me a lot more shelves than the [...]cubes. Easy to assembled. It does fall apart on me when I try to move it, but nothing a little wood glue can't handle! Exactly what I was looking for, and a great price to boot!

Images shared by: ScrapDiva70

My 12x12 cardstock storage

Image Thumbnail

Tags: Picture of Product, Using Product

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
I will have to buy this product again!
By Scrapin' teacherVerified Reviewer from Cosby, MO on 8/23/2009
Pros:
Attractive Design, Easy Retrieval, Easy to Organize, Sturdy
Best Uses:
Staying Organized
Describe Yourself:
Quality Oriented
Primary use:
Business
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Kaisercraft Kaisercraft Beyond The Page MDF Scrapbooking Paper Storage Unit:

I purchased this product for my students to hand in their work at school. We also complete scrapbooking pages so this was perfect with the width. I put Stampin' Up paper on both sides of the shelves, top, bottom, and sides. So if I am bored, next year I can turn it over and have new shelf papers! I am thinking I need one at home now! My husband is a cabinet builder and he thought it was worth the money and no sanding was requied before painting-a time saver.

[8 of 8 customers found this review helpful]

 
Perfect for 12x12 scrapbook papers
By Ally the ScrapperVerified Purchaser from Vacationland on 2/25/2009
Pros:
Great organizer, Love the many shelves, Very sturdy
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Kaisercraft Kaisercraft Beyond The Page MDF Scrapbooking Paper Storage Unit:

I was looking for a way to organize my 12x12 scrapbook pages that made them easily accessible and kept them from being bent. With this purchase, I found the perfect product! It is also very sturdy. I keep it on top of my desk and even put printer paper in the top 2 shelves. I love that it has so many shelves so I can really organize all of my paper. I am so glad I found this--great buy!

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2011 RitzCamera.com All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.