Buy the Crop-In-Style PSB Paper & Sticker 3-Ring Zippered Binder: Navy/Black on http://www.ritzcamera.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Crop-In-Style PSB Paper & Sticker 3-Ring Zippered Binder: Navy/Black image
 
(based on 9 ratings)
Brand: Crop-In-Style
Located in: Storage
Protect small embellishments from getting bent or torn. Organize stickers, paper, die-cuts, fibers, and more. Includes 6 refill pages: 2 each standard strip and 12" x 12". Standard 3-ring design with secure zip closure. Also has 6 interior and 6 exterior pockets. Dimensions: 2-1/2" x 15-3/4" x 14".
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.7 stars
(based on 9 reviews)
100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Ample storage(5), Attractive(5), Convenient(5), Easy assembly(3), Lightweight(4)
Best Uses:
Crafts(4), On the go(4), Organization(6), Space saver(3)
Describe Yourself:
Collector(3), Thrifty(4)
Was this a gift?:
No(5)
 
Awesome Product
By ChristianchickVerified Purchaser from Santa Maria, CA on 4/20/2011
Pros:
Easy Storage
Best Uses:
Creative Projects
Describe Yourself:
Value Oriented
Primary use:
Personal
Was this a gift?:
No
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Crop-In-Style Crop-In-Style PSB Paper & Sticker 3-Ring Zippered Binder: Navy/Black:

It's awesome to store scrapbook items-stickers, embellishments, tools, etc.....

 
I LOVE this product
By NellieVerified Purchaser from Hastings, MN on 2/9/2011
Pros:
Easy Storage, Easy to Use, Long Lasting, Organized
Best Uses:
Creative Projects, Paper Organizer, Sticker Storage
Describe Yourself:
Value Oriented
Primary use:
Personal
Was this a gift?:
No
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Crop-In-Style Crop-In-Style PSB Paper & Sticker 3-Ring Zippered Binder: Navy/Black:

I have two binders because I storage my stickers and die cuts for scrapbooking in them. This product is great because the pocket pages that come with it and others you can buy separately, you can also store 8 1/2 x 11 and/or 12 x 12 paper too. I also like having all my stickers protected and easily accessible.

 
Love these for my stickers!
By KymbeesVerified Purchaser from Lancaster, CA on 1/12/2011
Pros:
Ample Storage, Attractive Design, Compact, Convenient, Easy Assembly, Lightweight, Quality Construction
Cons:
no cons
Best Uses:
Organization, Stickers
Describe Yourself:
Scrapbooker, Thrifty
Was this a gift?:
No
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Crop-In-Style Crop-In-Style PSB Paper & Sticker 3-Ring Zippered Binder: Navy/Black:

I would highly recommend this organizer to help keep your stickers stored and ready for use. I just wish these binders were more readily available in stores - [...] stopped carrying them for some reason. :-( I shopped around and found that scrapbookingalley had the best price!

[1 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Love It!
By shdorydrVerified Purchaser from Oak Creek, WI on 10/11/2010
Pros:
Ample Storage, Attractive Design, Convenient, Lightweight, Quality Construction
Best Uses:
Artwork, Crafts, On the Go, Organization, Space Saver
Describe Yourself:
Collector, Crafty, Creative, Thrifty
Was this a gift?:
No
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Crop-In-Style Crop-In-Style PSB Paper & Sticker 3-Ring Zippered Binder: Navy/Black:

I've been looking for a binder for easy paper storage to quickly flip through versus hang files or organization sleeves, and this binder rocks. Excellent quality, holds 12x12 papers in page protectors and allows for great organization.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great Binder
By JulsVerified Purchaser from Sacramento, CA on 9/28/2010
Pros:
Quality Construction
Best Uses:
Crafts, Organization
Was this a gift?:
No
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Crop-In-Style Crop-In-Style PSB Paper & Sticker 3-Ring Zippered Binder: Navy/Black:

This product is great to sort and store my Scrapbook stickers and small papers. I had my own inserts from Creative Memories that I like so much better than the PSB brand but the binder is awesome!!!

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
love this binder
By rk06gradVerified Purchaser from Elizabeth, WV on 5/10/2009
Pros:
Ample Storage, Convenient, Quality Construction
Best Uses:
On the Go, Organization, Space Saver
Describe Yourself:
Scrapbooker
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Crop-In-Style Crop-In-Style PSB Paper & Sticker 3-Ring Zippered Binder: Navy/Black:

This is great for organizing stickers, die cuts, etc. I used one just for my CM cutting tools.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great Storage Option
By KraftyChickVerified Purchaser from Clemmons, NC on 3/6/2009
Pros:
Ample Storage, Attractive Design, Convenient, Easy Assembly, Lightweight, Quality Construction
Best Uses:
Crafts, Organization, Space Saver
Describe Yourself:
Collector, Thrifty
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Crop-In-Style Crop-In-Style PSB Paper & Sticker 3-Ring Zippered Binder: Navy/Black:

I was storing my stickers everywhere and had to dig through them to find anything. With this storage tool I just "flip" the pages to find what I need - I have the stickers sectioned by theme and the binder makes it extremely easy to add more storage pages - my only problem is I've really filled this one up and may have to get another one!

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
great book
By scrapbooker from coloradoVerified Purchaser from Westminster, CO on 1/23/2009
Pros:
Attractive Design, Compact, Convenient, Easy Assembly, Quality Construction
Cons:
Not Enough Storage
Best Uses:
Crafts, On the Go
Describe Yourself:
Collector
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Crop-In-Style Crop-In-Style PSB Paper & Sticker 3-Ring Zippered Binder: Navy/Black:

I use this product for stickers for scrapbooking. I really love the way it can make things organized for you but I must have too many stickers because I could have probably used a bit more room. I think I have over 50 pages in my book.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
I would buy this product again except...
By PinkybearVerified Purchaser from Arizona on 1/9/2009
Pros:
Ample Storage, Attractive Design, Lightweight, Quality Construction
Best Uses:
On the Go, Organization
Describe Yourself:
Thrifty
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Crop-In-Style Crop-In-Style PSB Paper & Sticker 3-Ring Zippered Binder: Navy/Black:

I purchased this product to use for couponing. It is the perfect size and the quarter pages are just perfect. The only drawback to this item is that it does not come with a shoulder strap. It has the design for one but a strap is not furnished with the binder nor is there one available for purchase.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2011 RitzCamera.com All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.