Buy the SanDisk 4GB SD SDHC Ultra II High Performance Memory Card on http://www.ritzcamera.com Print This PagePrint This Page
SanDisk 4GB SD SDHC Ultra II High Performance Memory Card image
 
(based on 8 ratings)
Brand: SanDisk
Located in: Secure Digital/SD Memory Cards
SanDisk Ultra II memory cards feature faster performance, greater storage capacities, and better dependability, so you can get the most from your investment in a feature-rich, high-quality digital camera or camcorder.

Features:

  • The most popular, most compatible memory format for digital cameras
  • A high-quality card you can trust with your precious memories
  • High speed card up to 15MB/sec Read/Write
  • High performance card for cutting out the wait when transferring data from camera to PC
  • Solid reliability backed by a lifetime limited warranty
  • Higher capacity card for capturing more photos and longer videos.

  • Review Snapshot®
    Avg. Customer Rating:
     
    4.9 stars
    (based on 8 reviews)
    100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

    Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

    Pros:
    Easy to use(3), Large capacity(4), Reliable(7), Writes/reads fast(8)
    Best Uses:
    Portable images/multimedia(7), Storing images/multimedia(5)
    Describe Yourself:
    Enthusiast(3), Professional(3)
    Primary use:
    Personal(6)
    Was this a gift?:
    No(4)
     
    Fast SD Card
    By EllieVerified Purchaser from Atlanta, GA on 5/2/2011
    Pros:
    Great Value, Writes/Reads fast
    Best Uses:
    Storing images/multimedia
    Describe Yourself:
    Hobbyist/Enthusiast
    Primary use:
    Personal
    Was this a gift?:
    No
    Bottom Line:
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Comments about SanDisk SanDisk 4GB SD SDHC Ultra II High Performance Memory Card:

    Good value for a fast card.

     
    Great product
    By MegVerified Purchaser from Maine on 1/30/2011
    Pros:
    Large Capacity, Reliable Performance, Writes/Reads fast
    Best Uses:
    Portable images/multimedia, Storing images/multimedia
    Describe Yourself:
    Getting Started
    Primary use:
    Personal
    Was this a gift?:
    No
    Bottom Line:
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Comments about SanDisk SanDisk 4GB SD SDHC Ultra II High Performance Memory Card:

    Haven't had any issues, and it works amazingly fast with my SLR so I don't have to wait if I need to take another picture.

     
    Works great - cheaper than memory stick
    By AngeloVerified Purchaser from Memphis on 10/4/2010
    Pros:
    Large Capacity, Reliable Performance, Writes/Reads fast
    Best Uses:
    Portable images/multimedia
    Describe Yourself:
    Professional
    Primary use:
    Business
    Was this a gift?:
    No
    Bottom Line:
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Comments about SanDisk SanDisk 4GB SD SDHC Ultra II High Performance Memory Card:

    I use it in a digital slr. Plenty of capacity and speed for me, even shooting mostly RAW.

     
    Dependability and Quality
    By RoadrunnerVerified Purchaser from Chesapeake, VA on 10/3/2010
    Pros:
    Reliable Performance, Writes/Reads fast
    Best Uses:
    Portable images/multimedia, Storing images/multimedia
    Describe Yourself:
    Hobbyist/Enthusiast
    Primary use:
    Personal
    Was this a gift?:
    No
    Bottom Line:
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Comments about SanDisk SanDisk 4GB SD SDHC Ultra II High Performance Memory Card:

    Use theses cards in everything I use.

    [1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

     
    Best Value in memory
    By PirroPlatoVerified Reviewer from Durango, CO on 2/25/2009
    Pros:
    Reliable Performance, Writes/Reads fast
    Best Uses:
    Portable images/multimedia
    Describe Yourself:
    Semi Pro
    Primary use:
    Personal
    Bottom Line:
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Comments about SanDisk SanDisk 4GB SD SDHC Ultra II High Performance Memory Card:

    This is probably the best deal for any memory card out there. I use it in my Nikon D80 with fantastic results. It does allow the bursts to be faster than with a standard card, as well as transfering to a computer faster.

    TO EVERYONE DRAWN TO THE GIGANTIC CARDS OUT THERE: 4GB will hold approximately 1000 12 MP JPEGs. The ONLY reasons you would ever need anything bigger are if you shoot extensively in RAW format or take an enormous amount of pictures at one time. Most people will only use about half of this before they dump it. I've been shooting with these for a long time and have never needed anything bigger. I do keep a spare with me when I'm shooting just in case, but I have yet to need it.

     
    Great card
    By mmpitaVerified Purchaser from Howell,Mi on 2/5/2009
    Pros:
    Easy To Use, Great Value, Large Capacity, Reliable Performance, Writes/Reads fast
    Best Uses:
    Portable images/multimedia, Storing images/multimedia
    Describe Yourself:
    Professional
    Primary use:
    Personal
    Bottom Line:
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Comments about SanDisk SanDisk 4GB SD SDHC Ultra II High Performance Memory Card:

    Faster than normal, but still a great value

    [1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

     
    Can't live without this!
    By AllysonVerified Purchaser from Texas on 1/12/2009
    Pros:
    Easy To Use, Reliable Performance, Writes/Reads fast
    Best Uses:
    Portable images/multimedia
    Describe Yourself:
    Hobbyist/Enthusiast
    Primary use:
    Personal
    Bottom Line:
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Comments about SanDisk SanDisk 4GB SD SDHC Ultra II High Performance Memory Card:

    I ordered this SDHC card with my Nikon SLR camera and it was not sent at the same time. I used my old SD card and was not pleased with the sports images that I took, and was getting worried that I would not be pleased with my new camera. When the Sandisk Ultra II SDHC card arrived and I started using it for my sports shots, it made all the difference in the world. The photos were very clear and the definition high. I can't imagine using another media source for action photos.

    [2 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

     
    Ultra II 4GB High Performance SDHC Card
    By Ryan the PhotographerVerified Purchaser from Rocky Hill, Connecticut on 12/16/2008
    Pros:
    Durable construction, Easy To Use, Large Capacity, Reliable Performance, Writes/Reads fast
    Best Uses:
    Portable images/multimedia, Storing images/multimedia
    Describe Yourself:
    Professional
    Primary use:
    Business
    Bottom Line:
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Comments about SanDisk SanDisk 4GB SD SDHC Ultra II High Performance Memory Card:

    This product is used in a Nikon D80 and I am a photographer for our local newspaper. I take this memory card and directly transfer it to multiple devices with ease i.e computer card reader, other cameras, and USB SD Card holder. It flawlessly is able to be put into any device with no restrictions and my images have always transferred as fast as my medium allows me to transfer data. I recommend this without any reservations and am normally very picky about all of my purchases. I researched this thoroughly before buying it. I also use this for more than just picture, such as music, video clips, files from my computer word processor, etc.

    Powered by PowerReviews
    Copyright © 2011 RitzCamera.com All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.