Buy the RitzPix 8 GB SD SDHC Memory Card on http://www.ritzcamera.com Print This PagePrint This Page
RitzPix 8 GB SD SDHC Memory Card image
 
(based on 10 ratings)
Brand: RitzPix
Located in: Secure Digital/SD Memory Cards
Capture a memory every day on Ritzpix Standard SD SDHC cards. It's easy with affordable, quality cards from the minds behind flash memory.

For use in all kinds of digital devices with SD card slots SanDisk made Standard cards ensure you have plenty of room to capture and store photos, videos and tunes every day. Plus, they're backed by a five-year limited warranty and priced to give you a lot for a little. Ritzpix by SanDisk Standard SD cards are built for real life - handling its bumps and turns while capturing life in all its brilliance.

Make a day of it. Capture the good times with friends and family all day, every day with 8GB of memory capacity per-card. Because you'll want to re-live that picnic for decades to come - as long as you skip the potato salad.

  • High transfer rate for fast copying and downloading
  • Built to last, with an operating shock rating of 2,000Gs, equivalent to a ten-foot drop

Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.7 stars
(based on 10 reviews)
100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Durable construction(4), Easy to use(10), Great value(6), Large capacity(9), Reliable(9)
Best Uses:
Portable images/multimedia(8), Storing images/multimedia(6)
Describe Yourself:
Enthusiast(5), Semi pro(3)
Primary use:
Business(3), Personal(7)
 
Great Card
By highperformancehavasuVerified Purchaser from corona ca on 6/23/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use, Great Value, Large Capacity, Reliable Performance, Writes/Reads fast
Best Uses:
Portable images/multimedia
Describe Yourself:
Semi Pro
Primary use:
Business
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about RitzPix RitzPix 8 GB SD SDHC Memory Card:

The only drawback is that a 12 mp camera only gets 1400 hi quality pics for the 8 gig card. I can take 600 in one weekend.

 
I would buy more
By tilley3Verified Purchaser from Lockport,IL. on 6/22/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use, Great Value, Large Capacity, Reliable Performance, Writes/Reads fast
Best Uses:
Storing images/multimedia
Describe Yourself:
Casual User
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about RitzPix RitzPix 8 GB SD SDHC Memory Card:

fast write read to camera

 
Great Deal
By rlscoVerified Purchaser from Massachusetts on 6/18/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use, Great Value, Large Capacity, Reliable Performance
Best Uses:
Portable images/multimedia
Describe Yourself:
Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about RitzPix RitzPix 8 GB SD SDHC Memory Card:

Great product. Stores an amazing amount of data for a small price.

 
Great buy
By Lauren_N_KVerified Purchaser from Tacoma, WA on 6/15/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use, Great Value, Large Capacity
Best Uses:
Portable images/multimedia, Storing images/multimedia
Describe Yourself:
Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about RitzPix RitzPix 8 GB SD SDHC Memory Card:

Great buy!
I've been using this with my new Nikon D60. With my DSLR on the highest quality/size settings for photos, I can get 1000+ images stored on here. I love being able to go a long time without downloading to the computer.

 
Digital Camera Memory Card
By Photo PaulVerified Purchaser from Boston, MA on 6/15/2009
Cons:
No cons for this item
Pros:
Easy To Use, Great Value, Large Capacity, Reliable Performance, Writes/Reads fast
Best Uses:
Holds 2000 pics Minimum, Portable images/multimedia, Storing images/multimedia
Describe Yourself:
Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about RitzPix RitzPix 8 GB SD SDHC Memory Card:

I can't believe the number of pictures tha this memory card can hold. It installs in my camera in about 2 seconds.

 
Nikon D40 Digital Camera
By RussettVerified Purchaser from Atlanta on 3/3/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use, Great Value, Large Capacity, Reliable Performance, Writes/Reads fast
Best Uses:
Portable images/multimedia
Describe Yourself:
Casual User
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about RitzPix RitzPix 8 GB SD SDHC Memory Card:

Recommended by a friend who has one. I could not be happier!

 
Great Memory Card
By SarahVerified Purchaser from Surfside, FL on 2/16/2009
Pros:
Durable construction, Easy To Use, Large Capacity, Reliable Performance, Writes/Reads fast
Best Uses:
Storing images/multimedia
Describe Yourself:
Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about RitzPix RitzPix 8 GB SD SDHC Memory Card:

Great memory card, holds plenty of data for my use as a hobby photographer. I also use it for business.

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
I would buy this memory card again
By Jillybean The ArtistVerified Purchaser from Albany New York on 10/30/2008
Pros:
Durable construction, Easy To Use, Large Capacity, Reliable Performance, Writes/Reads fast
Best Uses:
Portable images/multimedia, Storing images/multimedia
Describe Yourself:
Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about RitzPix RitzPix 8 GB SD SDHC Memory Card:

This memory card is wonderful because it holds so many pictures, and I like the fact that it is compatible with so many devices especially all printers. This one is truly great. I love it.

 
Great Value
By Dr. BillVerified Purchaser from Little Rock, AR on 10/20/2008
Cons:
None
Pros:
Durable construction, Easy To Use, Large Capacity, Reliable Performance, Writes/Reads fast
Best Uses:
Portable images/multimedia, Storing images/multimedia
Describe Yourself:
Semi Pro
Primary use:
Business
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about RitzPix RitzPix 8 GB SD SDHC Memory Card:

I paired the 8GB RitzPix with the PowerShot SX10 IS. The camera meets all its specs using this devise. Great Value!

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
it is does the job for now
By ccbVerified Purchaser from chicago il on 9/17/2008
Cons:
Small Capacity
Pros:
Durable construction, Easy To Use, Reliable Performance, Writes/Reads fast
Best Uses:
Portable images/multimedia
Describe Yourself:
Semi Pro
Primary use:
Business
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about RitzPix RitzPix 8 GB SD SDHC Memory Card:

it is a great product
just that i feel that should have more Capacity
other then that it does the job!

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2011 RitzCamera.com All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.