Buy the We R Memory Keepers 12x12 Faux Leather 3-Ring Binder: Forest Green on http://www.ritzcamera.com Print This PagePrint This Page
We R Memory Keepers 12x12 Faux Leather 3-Ring Binder: Forest Green image
 
(based on 8 ratings)
Brand: We R Memory Keepers
Located in: Safe Non Categorized
Classic Leather 3-Ring 12" x 12" Binder Albums come in a variety of colors. This acid-free line of albums are made of the finest quality materials, imported from Italy and adorned with beautiful stitching and silver metal accents. This package contains 1 album featuring Italian faux leather cover, D-ring design, archival safe, acid-free, reinforced padded board cover, sewn edges, metal accents (including corner guards), and a 3-1/4" x 1-3/4" label frame on the spine which can be used for either names, titles, quotes, or wallet sized photos, and 10 top-loading page protectors. Albums measure 13" x 15" x 2-3/4". Also available in various colors of 8-1/2" x 11" albums.
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.3 stars
(based on 8 reviews)
100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Attractive(7), Easy to load photos(4), Strong construction(7)
Best Uses:
Archive(3), Display(3), Traditional prints(5)
Describe Yourself:
Casual photographer(5)
 
Great Price!
By Lemonade ZadeVerified Purchaser from Norfolk, Va. on 10/31/2010
Pros:
Holds a lot, Strong Construction
Cons:
None
Best Uses:
Archive, Display, Home, Office, Papercrafts, Photographs, Silver Gelatin Prints, Traditional Prints
Describe Yourself:
Casual Photographer
Was this a gift?:
No
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about We R Memory Keepers We R Memory Keepers 12x12 Faux Leather 3-Ring Binder: Forest Green:

You know it's hard to find 12"x12" binders, and in a wide range of colors. When you do find them, they cost a fortune!. Not these little babies---the price is right---nice and low!!! They are well-made and beautiful. So stock up while you can.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great Album for large scrapbook projects
By Baseball Mom 38Verified Reviewer from Oxford, MS on 6/11/2009
Pros:
Attractive Design, Strong Construction
Describe Yourself:
Casual Photographer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about We R Memory Keepers We R Memory Keepers 12x12 Faux Leather 3-Ring Binder: Forest Green:

I scrapbook my son's college baseball games, and put the entire year into one scrapbook. This is great and the pages turn much easier than post-bound books. Now I don't have to split the album into 2 books--entire year fits in this album, plus no worry about posts coming undone. I will definitely be purchasing these albums in the future!

 
Wonderful Scrapbook for the Price
By EvieMVerified Purchaser from Susanville, CA on 4/3/2009
Pros:
Attractive Design, Strong Construction
Best Uses:
Black & White Photos, Traditional Prints
Describe Yourself:
Casual Photographer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about We R Memory Keepers We R Memory Keepers 12x12 Faux Leather 3-Ring Binder: Forest Green:

I was really impressed by the Quality of the WER scrapbooks, they are put together very well, and there is a pretty big selection of colours to choose from, the only downside is that I also could use a Purple one for High School colours, and a white one or pastel yellow for a wedding gift. Oh, and I bought the 4 x 6 picture pages so that I could mix scrapbook pages with photo pages

 
Beautiful Albums
By scrappin mamaVerified Purchaser from houston texas on 3/20/2009
Pros:
Attractive Design, Easy To Load Photos
Best Uses:
Archive, Display, Traditional Prints
Describe Yourself:
Photo Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about We R Memory Keepers We R Memory Keepers 12x12 Faux Leather 3-Ring Binder: Forest Green:

These are beautiful albums to display scrapbook pages - Just be warned that this color is very dark -

 
"Sometimes bigger is not always better"
By Just Me...Verified Purchaser from St Paris, Oh on 2/6/2009
Pros:
Attractive Design, Strong Construction
Cons:
Inserts r not practical
Best Uses:
Traditional Prints
Describe Yourself:
Casual Photographer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about We R Memory Keepers We R Memory Keepers 12x12 Faux Leather 3-Ring Binder: Forest Green:

The Photo Albums are great the colors fantastic but the inserts were worthless to me.. most prints are 4X6 and I couldn't use the full page inserts at all, this forced me to make another purchase to complete my picture album.
I ordered two albums but only received one without explanation? Maybe the color was discontinued? I probably would have replaced it with another color if i had the opportunity...

 
great product - love these albums
By akVerified Purchaser from ohio on 12/2/2008
Pros:
Attractive Design, Easy To Load Photos, Strong Construction
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about We R Memory Keepers We R Memory Keepers 12x12 Faux Leather 3-Ring Binder: Forest Green:

avid scrapbooker and these books are beautiful

 
Finally, a book large enough!
By FayeVerified Purchaser from Alexandria, VA on 11/20/2008
Pros:
Attractive Design, Easy To Load Photos, Strong Construction, Well Organized
Cons:
None
Best Uses:
Archive, Black & White Photos, Display, Traditional Prints
Describe Yourself:
Casual Photographer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about We R Memory Keepers We R Memory Keepers 12x12 Faux Leather 3-Ring Binder: Forest Green:

I could not find any binder large enough to hold the scrapbooking pages I had prepared and I did not want to break up the album. I tried every possible album sold in scrapbooking sections but none were big enough - using my new binder, I can take out and remove pages easily which makes for perfect organization and add many many more pictures for each set of pictures.

[1 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
NOT Forest Green!
By Scrapbook Queen from Largo, Florida on 7/19/2008
Pros:
Attractive Design, Easy To Load Photos, Strong Construction, Well Organized
Describe Yourself:
Professional

Comments about We R Memory Keepers We R Memory Keepers 12x12 Faux Leather 3-Ring Binder: Forest Green:

I absolutely LOVE these 3-ring albums. They are sturdy and are easy to add or remove pages. However, this particular album is NOT forest green. Forest green is a dark green, but this album looks black! It's no where near a dark green! Very disappointed in the color! I would recommend this album to everyone, but if you're looking for a dark green album, this is highly desceptive!

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2011 RitzCamera.com All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.