Buy the Pioneer Photo Albums Magnetic Page 3-Ring Photo Album, 100 Pgs. on http://www.ritzcamera.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Pioneer Photo Albums Magnetic Page 3-Ring Photo Album, 100 Pgs. image
 
(based on 13 ratings)
Brand: Pioneer Photo Albums
Located in: Safe Non Categorized
Refillable chrome 3-ring binder. Includes 100 clear plastic overlay magnetic pages. Needs no glue on the corners, and contains no PVC. Archival, acid-free, and photo safe. Holds numerous sized photos, up to 5" x 7". Overall album dimensions are 10" x 11-1/2", pages are approximately 6-3/4" x 10-1/2". Album comes in varying colors.
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.3 stars
(based on 13 reviews)
100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Archival construction(4), Strong construction(7), Well organized(5)
Best Uses:
Archive(7), Display(3), Home(7), Photographs(9), Traditional prints(3)
Describe Yourself:
Casual photographer(6)
 
good value
By santacruzmomVerified Purchaser from santa cruz, ca on 2/9/2011
Best Uses:
Photographs
Describe Yourself:
Casual Photographer
Was this a gift?:
No
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Pioneer Photo Albums Pioneer Photo Albums Magnetic Page 3-Ring Photo Album, 100 Pgs.:

Good price, the pages are smaller than some albums and sort of lighweight

 
Just What I was Loooking For
By Henry HickVerified Purchaser from Atlanta GA on 10/29/2010
Pros:
Pages take all sizes, Thinner pages less bulky
Cons:
Pages could be larger
Best Uses:
Archive, Display, Photographs
Describe Yourself:
Semi-pro Photographer
Was this a gift?:
No
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Pioneer Photo Albums Pioneer Photo Albums Magnetic Page 3-Ring Photo Album, 100 Pgs.:

I needed several dozen photo alubms to archive a lifetime of photographs whilch I could display on a dedicated bookshelf. For this I required presentable and durable photo albums [...]

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great Price on Photo Albums
By RickVerified Purchaser from La Jolla on 3/27/2009
Pros:
Strong Construction
Best Uses:
Archive, Home, Photographs
Describe Yourself:
Casual Photographer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Pioneer Photo Albums Pioneer Photo Albums Magnetic Page 3-Ring Photo Album, 100 Pgs.:

The album is simple but functional. The great thing is that you get 50 archival quality pages (each with 2 sides for total of 100) with the album, at an incredibly low price! I would like the pages a little larger, but still a steal at this price.

 
Great Value for the money
By TX2StepVerified Purchaser from Friendswood, TX on 3/20/2009
Best Uses:
Home, Office, Photographs, Traditional Prints
Describe Yourself:
Photo Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Pioneer Photo Albums Pioneer Photo Albums Magnetic Page 3-Ring Photo Album, 100 Pgs.:

Good quality and great value for the dollar.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
I love these albums
By LorraineVerified Purchaser from Falls Church, VA on 1/21/2009
Pros:
Good size, Strong Construction
Cons:
No color choice
Best Uses:
Archive, Home, Photographs
Describe Yourself:
Casual Photographer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Pioneer Photo Albums Pioneer Photo Albums Magnetic Page 3-Ring Photo Album, 100 Pgs.:

When ordering I wasn't given a choice of colors. This will work out ok this time, but next time I need some, I will have to order from another site to get the colors I want.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Best way to store pictures!
By dannielleVerified Purchaser from Marlton NJ on 1/20/2009
Pros:
Archival Construction, Strong Construction, Well Organized
Best Uses:
Archive, Display, Home, Photographs, Traditional Prints
Describe Yourself:
Casual Photographer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Pioneer Photo Albums Pioneer Photo Albums Magnetic Page 3-Ring Photo Album, 100 Pgs.:

I love these photo albums and they can't be found in stores anymore! They are the perfect way to store photos chronologically. The pages open to insert pictures rather than those top or side insert type sleeves. My family has stored pictures in these types of albums for 30 years and I am so happy to have found these here--they are the best!!

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great for Multi-sized pictures
By TeriVerified Purchaser from Phoenix, AZ on 1/3/2009
Pros:
Archival Construction, Strong Construction, Well Organized
Cons:
Smoothing plastic covers
Best Uses:
Archive, Display, Home, Photographs, Traditional Prints
Describe Yourself:
Photo Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Pioneer Photo Albums Pioneer Photo Albums Magnetic Page 3-Ring Photo Album, 100 Pgs.:

I purchased these for my mom for her birthday. She has several large boxes of family photos going back to pictures of my grandmother's childhood. They are all different sizes and thicknesses, so these books work perfectly to keep things in a chronological order. She's been wanting to do this for years and didn't know where to start. With these books to start us off and the promise of me coming over to help every weekend, she said it was one of the best and most meaningful gifts she's every received.

 
Will buy more when I need them.
By RogerVerified Purchaser from Rochester, NY on 11/18/2008
Pros:
Archival Construction, Good Value, Strong Construction, Well Organized
Cons:
Smaller pages
Best Uses:
Photographs
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Pioneer Photo Albums Pioneer Photo Albums Magnetic Page 3-Ring Photo Album, 100 Pgs.:

Would have received 5 stars except the pages are a little smaller than the one I used to use but I cannot find these anymore locally or on the internet. My wife likes these better than the vinyl with pockets in them.

 
Fine scrapbook
By LanxladVerified Purchaser from Washington, DC on 10/4/2008
Pros:
Well Organized
Best Uses:
Archive, Home, Photographs
Describe Yourself:
Casual Photographer

Comments about Pioneer Photo Albums Pioneer Photo Albums Magnetic Page 3-Ring Photo Album, 100 Pgs.:

Good album for photos and mementoes of trips. Also use as recipe book.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Good for the cost
By lisa bVerified Purchaser from atlanta, georgia on 10/1/2008
Pros:
Strong Construction
Describe Yourself:
Casual Photographer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Pioneer Photo Albums Pioneer Photo Albums Magnetic Page 3-Ring Photo Album, 100 Pgs.:

This is a good album for all pictures except for 8 X 10s don't fit. Overall good for the cost.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Product, [...] and price excellent.
By BillVerified Purchaser from East Point, GA on 8/26/2008
Pros:
Archival Construction, Strong Construction, Well Organized
Best Uses:
Archive, Home
Describe Yourself:
Casual user
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Pioneer Photo Albums Pioneer Photo Albums Magnetic Page 3-Ring Photo Album, 100 Pgs.:

I have just started to use the photo album but I am impressed by its ability to hold the photos in place.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Very good but 8 x 10s don't fit
By LynnsterVerified Reviewer from New England on 5/20/2008
Describe Yourself:
Getting started
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Pioneer Photo Albums Pioneer Photo Albums Magnetic Page 3-Ring Photo Album, 100 Pgs.:

Great for multi sized photos on one page. I have thousands of loose family photos & I want to stay in chronological order. Sleeve type albums won't work as my photos range from tiny (early 1900s) to enlargements, all needing to be in same album. This album works well, BUT 8 X 10's don't fit (unless you use a 3 hole punch on them but there will then be no "stick" left to secure them onto the page) This album is best for photos under 8 x 10 in size.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
5 star
By jean from los angeles, ca on 12/12/2007
Pros:
Durable, Good Value, High Quality
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Pioneer Photo Albums Pioneer Photo Albums Magnetic Page 3-Ring Photo Album, 100 Pgs.:

best album i have ever used. very clean displays. classic.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2011 RitzCamera.com All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.