Buy the Cottage Mills Pix Pen Personalized Photo Pen! on http://www.ritzcamera.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Cottage Mills Pix Pen Personalized Photo Pen! image
 
(based on 10 ratings)
Brand: Cottage Mills
Located in: Safe Non Categorized
Keep friends and Family close at hand with the Pen you can personalize!

Insert a wallet-size photo in this fine writing instrument - and you have created a specialized writing tool already worth 1000 words without having used the first drop of ink!

Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.6 stars
(based on 10 reviews)
89% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Durable(5), Good value(7), High quality(3)
 
An inspiring keepsake...
By WayneVerified Purchaser from Randallstown, Md on 11/16/2010
Pros:
Comfortable Grip, Glides Smoothly
Best Uses:
Everyday Use, Professional Documents
Describe Yourself:
Quality Oriented
Primary use:
Business
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Cottage Mills Cottage Mills Pix Pen Personalized Photo Pen!:

The product is a great writing instrument that keeps me inspired. Inside of my 2 pens are kept currency I've earned in business. I found a dollar on my 1st job sight and a $10.00 bill at a 2nd sight both buried in dirt. I am a small landscaper and the pens enable me to keep the bills close at hand to inspire and remind me there is money in "ground work". Also they are great writing instruments. I have no complaints !!!

 
I was very pleased with the product.
By WingerVerified Purchaser from Meriden, CT on 12/31/2008
Pros:
High Quality
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Cottage Mills Cottage Mills Pix Pen Personalized Photo Pen!:

I used the product for gifts. I put a picture in the product and gives great pleasure to the receiver of the gift.

 
Ok Pen
By Pooh the bargain hunterVerified Purchaser from Richmond, VA on 12/30/2008
Pros:
Good Value, Ok pen
Cons:
Not bad just a pen
Best Uses:
Writing
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Cottage Mills Cottage Mills Pix Pen Personalized Photo Pen!:

This pen was ok. Nothing special, when you put the picture inside you had to roll the pen around to see the picture. Unless the picture is centered perfectly it just looks like someone rolled up a picture and stuck it in a pen. Kinda high for what you get.

 
great baby gift!
By Grinning Grandma!Verified Purchaser from Hammonton, NJ on 8/25/2008
Pros:
Durable, Good Value, High Quality
Best Uses:
Great idea for new parent
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Cottage Mills Cottage Mills Pix Pen Personalized Photo Pen!:

I bought this pen before my first grandson was born. It was a big hit, everyone loved looking at the picture. My daughter was very jealous. So I bought one for her. The refills are easy to find. The one I purchased online was for an out of twon relative who was also a first time grandma! I really like the quality and have had mine for about eighteen months.

 
Awesome little gift
By joentrish3Verified Reviewer from Kansas city mo on 5/27/2008
Pros:
Durable
Cons:
Expensive
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Cottage Mills Cottage Mills Pix Pen Personalized Photo Pen!:

I received this pen as a gift...LOVE IT! I would never have bought it for myself, but now that I have it, I'd give it as a gift to anybody with kids or pets. The downside of it is that you have to have the appropriate size picture, not always easy to get, but if you have your own photo printer at home, you're in business! I use this pen at work, and have received a lot of positive comments about it. The pen's writing quality is just "ok", not bad, not good. The grip cushion is fine.

 
A great novelty gift to give or receive!
By NonnieX2Verified Reviewer from Delano, CA on 1/9/2008
Pros:
Durable, Good Value
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Cottage Mills Cottage Mills Pix Pen Personalized Photo Pen!:

I enjoy giving this as a thank you gift or just because you are special to me.

 
It is perfect a gift!!!
By NonnieX2Verified Reviewer from Delano, CA on 1/7/2008
Pros:
Durable, Good Value
Cons:
Having enough of them..
Best Uses:
Handy gift for all.
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Cottage Mills Cottage Mills Pix Pen Personalized Photo Pen!:

I use my pen everyday. The size is perfect for people who write alot.

 
This is a great gift!!
By HoneyBear from Emeryville, CA. on 10/18/2007
Pros:
Good Value
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Cottage Mills Cottage Mills Pix Pen Personalized Photo Pen!:

This was a great idea. I love looking at the picture in my pen. It some how soothes me when the day starts to get crazy.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
I absolutely LOVE writing with this pen.
By Shorty from Brooklyn Park, MN on 3/16/2007
Pros:
Durable, Good Value, High Quality
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Cottage Mills Cottage Mills Pix Pen Personalized Photo Pen!:

It would be great if the pen was a bit cheaper, but I have carpultunal and pens like this come in very handy for writing. I write a lot! I am referring this propuct to one of my supervisor's to use as a gift for our Board Members and volunteers.

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Cute
By BarbVerified Reviewer from Pittsburgh, PA on 1/1/2007
Pros:
Good Value

Comments about Cottage Mills Cottage Mills Pix Pen Personalized Photo Pen!:

My daughter recently gave birth to twins. I bought both her and my son-in-law these and put in a picture of the girls and put them in their Christmas Stockings.

Not only did they love them, but everyone they show them to does. I'm buying several more to give as little gifts for family and friends

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2011 RitzCamera.com All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.