Buy the SanDisk 8GB SD SDHC Ultra II High Speed 15MB/s Memory Card on http://www.ritzcamera.com Print This PagePrint This Page
SanDisk 8GB SD SDHC Ultra II High Speed 15MB/s Memory Card image
 
(based on 12 ratings)
Brand: SanDisk
Located in: SD / Secure Digital
SanDisk Ultra II memory cards feature faster performance, greater storage capacities, and better dependability, so you can get the most from your investment in a feature-rich, high-quality digital camera or camcorder.

  • A high-quality card you can trust with your precious memories
  • High speed card featuring fast 15MB/s read and 9MB/s write performance
  • High performance card for cutting out the wait when transferring data from camera to PC
  • Solid reliability backed by a lifetime limited warranty
  • Higher capacity card for capturing more photos and longer videos

  • Review Snapshot®
    Avg. Customer Rating:
     
    4.4 stars
    (based on 12 reviews)
    100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

    Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

    Pros:
    Easy to use(8), Fast transfer(3), Great value(4), Large capacity(5), Reliable(6)
    Best Uses:
    Digital photography(3), Portable images/multimedia(8), Storing images/multimedia(5)
    Describe Yourself:
    Enthusiast(8)
    Primary use:
    Personal(8)
    Was this a gift?:
    No(4)
     
    Perfect Choice for my needs
    By GramVerified Purchaser from OH on 5/2/2011
    Pros:
    Easy To Use, Great Value, Writes/Reads fast
    Best Uses:
    Portable images/multimedia, Storing images/multimedia
    Describe Yourself:
    Getting Started
    Primary use:
    Personal
    Was this a gift?:
    No
    Bottom Line:
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Comments about SanDisk SanDisk 8GB SD SDHC Ultra II High Speed 15MB/s Memory Card:

    Personal Use

     
    works!!
    By Ho Ho HoVerified Purchaser from Chicago on 12/30/2010
    Cons:
    None
    Pros:
    Easy To Use, Large Capacity, Reliable Performance
    Best Uses:
    Portable images/multimedia, Storing images/multimedia
    Describe Yourself:
    Casual User
    Primary use:
    Personal
    Was this a gift?:
    No
    Bottom Line:
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Comments about SanDisk SanDisk 8GB SD SDHC Ultra II High Speed 15MB/s Memory Card:

    Casual use. Works great.

     
    San Disk Ultra II 8GB Memory Card
    By EFFAVerified Purchaser from Edwards, CA on 12/12/2010
    Cons:
    None
    Pros:
    Easy To Use, Great Value
    Best Uses:
    Portable images/multimedia
    Describe Yourself:
    Hobbyist/Enthusiast
    Primary use:
    Personal
    Was this a gift?:
    No
    Bottom Line:
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Comments about SanDisk SanDisk 8GB SD SDHC Ultra II High Speed 15MB/s Memory Card:

    [...] great store!

     
    Big Things Come In Small Packages
    By MopaRandaVerified Purchaser from Sutton, WV on 11/11/2010
    Pros:
    Easy To Use, Great Value, Large Capacity, Reliable Performance, Writes/Reads fast
    Best Uses:
    Portable images/multimedia, Storing images/multimedia
    Describe Yourself:
    Hobbyist/Enthusiast
    Primary use:
    Personal
    Was this a gift?:
    No
    Bottom Line:
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Comments about SanDisk SanDisk 8GB SD SDHC Ultra II High Speed 15MB/s Memory Card:

    I use the SanDisk 8GB SD SDHC Ultra II High Speed 15MB/s Memory Card by SanDisk
    in my 12.3 mp Nikon D90 camera. It will hold over 1,000 pictures on "FINE" setting.
    The camera and card are new to me.
    The card is great and holds plenty of pictures for me, but I may have to upgrade to a larger card when I start shooting video on the new camera. I usually shoot a lot of video clips as well as pictures.

     
    A little misleading but mostly satisfied
    By BreVerified Purchaser from Youngstown, OH on 2/2/2009
    Pros:
    Easy To Use, Great Value, Large Capacity, Reliable Performance, Writes/Reads fast
    Best Uses:
    Portable images/multimedia
    Describe Yourself:
    Hobbyist/Enthusiast
    Primary use:
    Personal
    Bottom Line:
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Comments about SanDisk SanDisk 8GB SD SDHC Ultra II High Speed 15MB/s Memory Card:

    [...] the description of the product said 8GB UltraII SDHC Card & Reader and I did not receive a card reader. I'm not very pleased with this. If the product was only the card it should not have said "& Reader". I was under the impression that it was a memory card AND a card reader.

     
    Finally got my card reader...
    By ScottVerified Reviewer from Texas on 1/30/2009
    Pros:
    Easy To Use
    Best Uses:
    Portable images/multimedia
    Describe Yourself:
    Hobbyist/Enthusiast
    Primary use:
    Personal
    Bottom Line:
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Comments about SanDisk SanDisk 8GB SD SDHC Ultra II High Speed 15MB/s Memory Card:

    [...]

     
    Amazing speed and capacity!
    By StevenVerified Purchaser from Maryland on 1/16/2009
    Cons:
    Did not come with reader
    Pros:
    Durable construction, Easy To Use, Large Capacity, Reliable Performance, Writes/Reads fast
    Best Uses:
    Portable images/multimedia, Storing images/multimedia
    Describe Yourself:
    Hobbyist/Enthusiast
    Primary use:
    Personal
    Bottom Line:
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Comments about SanDisk SanDisk 8GB SD SDHC Ultra II High Speed 15MB/s Memory Card:

    SanDisc is the top of the line when it comes to data storage as far as I am concerned. I use their products for all of my computer and camera needs. I have never experienced any problems with any of their products. There are many companies that sell similar products at lower prices but I would worry about their quality. Money well spent!

     
    Card's great, just nead the reader...
    By ScottVerified Reviewer from Tx on 12/28/2008
    Best Uses:
    Digital Photography, Image Storage
    Describe Yourself:
    Hobbyist/Enthusiast
    Bottom Line:
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Comments about SanDisk SanDisk 8GB SD SDHC Ultra II High Speed 15MB/s Memory Card:

    Never got the USB 2.0 Reader with the card. Contacted Ritz and am waiting to see what they will do...

    [0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

     
    HUGE Capacity
    By DVerified Purchaser from Los Angeles, CA on 12/21/2008
    Pros:
    Excellent Interface, Fast Transfer, Huge Storage Capacities, Reliable
    Cons:
    None
    Best Uses:
    Digital Capture, Digital Photography, Image Storage, Image Transfer, Viewing Images
    Describe Yourself:
    Hobbyist/Enthusiast
    Bottom Line:
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Comments about SanDisk SanDisk 8GB SD SDHC Ultra II High Speed 15MB/s Memory Card:

    Great product. I would have expected nothing less from industry leader, SanDisk.

    [0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

     
    Ordered 2. Got 2, but no USB 2.0 Readers
    By TimVerified Reviewer from Swisher, IA on 12/17/2008
    Pros:
    Fast Transfer
    Describe Yourself:
    Hobbyist/Enthusiast
    Bottom Line:
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Comments about SanDisk SanDisk 8GB SD SDHC Ultra II High Speed 15MB/s Memory Card:

    Operates as advertised...just didn't receive the 2 USB 2.0 Readers as advertised.

    [0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

     
    Very Small but very fast
    By Handy AndyVerified Purchaser from Longhorn Country Austin, Texas on 11/17/2008
    Pros:
    Fast Transfer, Lightweight
    Best Uses:
    Digital Photography
    Describe Yourself:
    Semi-Professional
    Bottom Line:
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Comments about SanDisk SanDisk 8GB SD SDHC Ultra II High Speed 15MB/s Memory Card:

    I really like it and easy use and works well with
    my camera no problems or complains

     
    great value, great product
    By roadblockVerified Purchaser from yardley, pa on 11/4/2008
    Pros:
    Easy To Use, Large Capacity, Reliable Performance, Writes/Reads fast
    Best Uses:
    Portable images/multimedia, Storing images/multimedia
    Describe Yourself:
    Semi Pro
    Primary use:
    Personal
    Bottom Line:
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Comments about SanDisk SanDisk 8GB SD SDHC Ultra II High Speed 15MB/s Memory Card:

    good product, [...] easy web site to buy from.

    Powered by PowerReviews
    Copyright © 2011 RitzCamera.com All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.