Buy the Provo Craft Cuttlebug Machine on http://www.ritzcamera.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Provo Craft Cuttlebug Machine image
 
(based on 10 ratings)
Brand: Provo Craft
Located in: Provo Craft Cuttlebug
Expressing creativity has never been easier! Cut shapes, emboss shapes, or cut, then emboss shapes! The Cuttlebug Machine and inspired die designs are as fun as they are simple to use. Just lower the platforms; a powerful gripping mechanism holds the machine in place. Then place cutting material and die (face up) between cutting mats and turn the handle to move the die through the machine. Remove the die cut shape, and start crafting! Cuttlebug is user-friendly with any die, and cuts a variety of materials. Its fold-n-store profile allows storage in a small amount of space and the built-in pop-up handle allows for quick transport.
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.5 stars
(based on 10 reviews)
100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Durable(7), Sleek design(7)
Best Uses:
Everyday use(6)
Describe Yourself:
Quality oriented(9)
Primary use:
Personal(10)
 
Versatile little 'Bug!
By sunnee63Verified Reviewer from Waverly, TN on 3/9/2010
Pros:
Improves Organization, Sleek Design, Sturdy, Unique
Best Uses:
Everyday Use
Describe Yourself:
Value Oriented
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Provo Craft Provo Craft Cuttlebug Machine:

I just got my Cuttlebug and am in LOVE! I can use ALL of my existing dies, embossing, texture plates with it - all manufacturers. The size is deceiving. It is a good, sturdy, heavy quality machine. If you can, get this little gem - you'll want to get rid of all the others! :)

 
Love my cuttlebug
By jcsmaestraVerified Reviewer from Holbrook, NY on 2/24/2010
Pros:
Sleek Design, Sturdy
Cons:
Dies leave marks on plate
Best Uses:
Everyday Use
Describe Yourself:
Quality Oriented
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Provo Craft Provo Craft Cuttlebug Machine:

I love embossing with this machine. It does a perfect job. It doesn't take large paper, but I use it primarily for cardmaking, so it doesn't matter.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great for Cardmaking!
By Live2ClickPicsVerified Reviewer from Michigan on 5/31/2009
Pros:
Sleek Design, Sturdy
Best Uses:
CARDMAKING
Describe Yourself:
Quality Oriented
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Provo Craft Provo Craft Cuttlebug Machine:

I enjoy this little machine so much! Two of my friends have bought one since using mine. For cardmaking - it is great! I also use it for my scrapbooking pages.

[1 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Cuttlebug Purchase
By SarahVerified Purchaser from Richmond, VA on 5/22/2009
Pros:
Great for projects, Great for scrapbooking, Sleek Design
Best Uses:
Projects Crafts
Describe Yourself:
Quality Oriented
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Provo Craft Provo Craft Cuttlebug Machine:

I love it!!

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Unlimited Possibilities
By M'deaVerified Purchaser from Eden, NC on 5/8/2009
Pros:
Portable, Sturdy
Best Uses:
Create
Describe Yourself:
Quality Oriented
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Provo Craft Provo Craft Cuttlebug Machine:

The Cuttlebug is wonderful for scrapbooking, arts,crafts, and school projects. There's no need for electricity, so it can be used anywhere. It is small, so storage is not a problem. The die cuts and embossing folders are not as expensive as other die-cut machines. Other brands of die-cuts can be used with it. It's versatile, compact, and portable.

Images shared by: M'dea

Easter French Fry Boxes

Image Thumbnail

Tags: Made with Product

Wooden Easter Boxes

Image Thumbnail

Tags: Made with Product

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
THIS IS THE BOMB!!!
By Jax from Wyoming on 3/23/2009
Pros:
FUN EASY to use, Makes embossing a snap, Sleek Design, Sturdy, Unique
Cons:
Doesn't do large papers
Best Uses:
Everyday Use
Describe Yourself:
Quality Oriented
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Provo Craft Provo Craft Cuttlebug Machine:

This is just a blast to use. I love it

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
cricut cuttlebug
By NanSeaVerified Purchaser from Florida on 12/29/2008
Describe Yourself:
Quality Oriented
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Provo Craft Provo Craft Cuttlebug Machine:

Fun crafting item for making greeting cards or scrapbooking. Still enjoying learning and experimenting. Very happy I got it.

[1 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
I like it
By Gus BusVerified Purchaser from Tacoma, WA on 12/19/2008
Pros:
Sleek Design, Sturdy, Time-saver
Best Uses:
Everyday Use, Improving Production, School
Describe Yourself:
Quality Oriented
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Provo Craft Provo Craft Cuttlebug Machine:

I like everything about it so far!

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Sturdy and cute
By JB ScrapsVerified Purchaser from Hailey, ID on 11/21/2008
Pros:
Sleek Design, Sturdy, Time-saver
Best Uses:
Everyday Use, School
Describe Yourself:
Quality Oriented
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Provo Craft Provo Craft Cuttlebug Machine:

The cuttlebug is very cute and sturdier then I anticipated. It has been easy to use with my other die cuts once I figured out the correct stacking thickness. It cuts cardstock very well but I have had a little trouble getting a really "clean" cut with chip board.....I am still learning.

Overall it has worked well and is a good addition to my tool supply.

[5 of 5 customers found this review helpful]

 
Got Cricut still need Cuttlebug!
By mamascollectionsVerified Reviewer from Cudjoe Key, Fl on 10/15/2008
Pros:
Easy To Setup, Easy to Use, Efficient, Quality Construction, Reliable
Best Uses:
Everyday Use
Describe Yourself:
Quality Oriented
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Provo Craft Provo Craft Cuttlebug Machine:

This is just another great Provo Craft Tool! Look at my scrapbook pages and cards...they use both Cuttlebug and Cricut! Totally different from each other! I use my Cuttlebug for great embossing and I have some cutting dies but love the embossing. You can also use nestabilities in this machine as well as many other brands. You name it they have a conversion chart so you can use this machine. Not large and bulky, easy 2 second set up and love it! Kid friendly too!

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2011 RitzCamera.com All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.