Buy the Epson PM 260 PictureMate Dash Photo Printer on http://www.ritzcamera.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Epson PM 260 PictureMate Dash Photo Printer image
 
(based on 9 ratings)
Brand: Epson
Located in: Photo Printers
The perfect companion to any digital camera, PictureMate Dash Compact Photo Printer is the ideal choice in portable photo printers. Transforming your digital images into gorgeous photos is fast and easy. Just insert your memory card or connect your camera or USB flash drive and you're well on your way. Use the huge, 3.6-inch LCD photo viewer to select and print your images. You can even crop, remove red eye, add color effects and more - no PC required!

Each PictureMate Print Pack contains everything you need to print stacks of beautiful photos, including the photo cartridge and photo paper. And, packs are available with either glossy or matte paper - your choice! Whatever you choose, you're sure to get remarkable results. So, trust your memories to PictureMate.

Brilliant results and superior durability!

  • Get smudge, scratch, water and fade resistant prints from PictureMate, the only small-format printer to offer such remarkable durability!
  • Print photos that last as much as 4 times longer than those from a lab or kiosk, and outlast prints from other dedicated 4" x 6" printers
  • Achieve amazing quality and detail, plus true-to-life skin tones
  • Preserve precious moments - archival photos from PictureMate last over 200 years in an album
  • Print stacks of photos at an everyday, low print price - satisfaction guaranteed

    Complete compatibility

  • Print directly from your memory card, digital camera or USB flash drive - PC-free
  • Print wirelessly from your mobile phone with the optional Bluetooth adapter
  • Save photos to USB flash drives or external hard drives
  • Use with both Windows and Macintosh computers

  • Review Snapshot®
    Avg. Customer Rating:
     
    4.6 stars
    (based on 9 reviews)
    100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

    Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

    Pros:
    Compact(8), Durable construction(4), Easy to setup(9), Easy to use(9), Fast print time(9)
    Cons:
    Too much ink used(4)
    Best Uses:
    Photos(7)
    Describe Yourself:
    Frequent user(5)
    Primary use:
    Business(3), Personal(6)

    [1 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

     
    better than HPs
    By barney from colorado springs, co on 6/1/2009
    Pros:
    Compact Design, Durable construction, Easy Setup, Easy To Use, Fast Print Time
    Cons:
    Jams Easily, Too much ink used
    Best Uses:
    Photos
    Describe Yourself:
    Frequent User
    Primary use:
    Personal
    Bottom Line:
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Comments about Epson Epson PM 260 PictureMate Dash Photo Printer:

    very clear and crisp photos. When you buy ink, it comes only in a pack with photo paper. Unfortunately, the ink runs out before I use half of the paper, so I have lots of paper left.

    [2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

     
    Submit a review
    By djacksonVerified Purchaser from Birmingham, AL on 5/13/2009
    Pros:
    Compact Design, Durable construction, Easy Setup, Easy To Use, Fast Print Time, Reliable
    Cons:
    Jams Easily
    Best Uses:
    Photos
    Describe Yourself:
    Frequent User
    Primary use:
    Business
    Bottom Line:
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Comments about Epson Epson PM 260 PictureMate Dash Photo Printer:

    Excellant transaction!

    [1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

     
    This is a must have item
    By Busy Bear BrendaVerified Purchaser from Alma, Michigan on 5/5/2009
    Pros:
    Compact Design, Easy Setup, Easy To Use, Fast Print Time, Reliable
    Best Uses:
    Photos
    Describe Yourself:
    Frequent User
    Primary use:
    Personal
    Bottom Line:
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Comments about Epson Epson PM 260 PictureMate Dash Photo Printer:

    This printer is so easy to use. Its great to be able to print the picture the day you took it. The pictures turn out great every time. All the features are very helpful. My favorite feature is removing red eye. I also love to be able to print several different pictures on one 4x6 picture.

    [1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

     
    PictureMate
    By JPVerified Purchaser from Memphis on 3/20/2009
    Pros:
    Compact Design, Easy Setup, Easy To Use, Fast Print Time
    Cons:
    Too much ink used
    Best Uses:
    Photos
    Describe Yourself:
    Heavy Duty User
    Primary use:
    Personal
    Bottom Line:
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Comments about Epson Epson PM 260 PictureMate Dash Photo Printer:

    Dashmate did a good job of printing all of the shots that I wanted, but there was paper left over after the ink was used up. It may have been because many of the shots required a great deal of black ink. I will check the next time it is used.

    [1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

     
    Great Printer
    By The Melting PotVerified Reviewer from Birmingham, AL on 3/8/2009
    Pros:
    Compact Design, Durable construction, Easy Setup, Easy To Use, Fast Print Time, Reliable
    Best Uses:
    Photos
    Describe Yourself:
    Heavy Duty User
    Primary use:
    Business
    Bottom Line:
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Comments about Epson Epson PM 260 PictureMate Dash Photo Printer:

    We print 10-20 guest photos per night using this printer and it is awesome!

    [1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

     
    Epson Printer I would buy this product
    By Gretchen "G"Verified Purchaser from Brighton, CO on 2/24/2009
    Pros:
    Compact Design, Durable construction, Easy Setup, Easy To Use, Fast Print Time, Reliable
    Cons:
    Too much ink used
    Best Uses:
    Photos
    Describe Yourself:
    Frequent User
    Primary use:
    Personal
    Bottom Line:
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Comments about Epson Epson PM 260 PictureMate Dash Photo Printer:

    I do really like this product and when people want a picture immediately, it is great to have this option.

    [1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

     
    I would recommend this to friends
    By GVerified Purchaser from Brighton Colorado on 1/25/2009
    Pros:
    Compact Design, Easy Setup, Easy To Use, Fast Print Time
    Cons:
    Too much ink used
    Best Uses:
    Photos
    Describe Yourself:
    Frequent User
    Primary use:
    Personal
    Bottom Line:
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Comments about Epson Epson PM 260 PictureMate Dash Photo Printer:

    What I do like is that the pictures come out like those you print at a store. They are fast and I like that there are choices that you have with the prints.

    I have only had this for a short period of time but it has already come in handy eskpecially for those who want a picture right away.

    [1 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

     
    Great value for excellent pictures
    By Love a PitVerified Reviewer from Chandler, AZ on 12/13/2008
    Pros:
    Compact Design, Easy Setup, Easy To Use, Fast Print Time, Great Contrast, Great Overall Quality, Reliable, Sharp Tones & Colors
    Best Uses:
    Color Photos, Everyday images
    Describe Yourself:
    Enthusiast
    Primary use:
    Personal
    Bottom Line:
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Comments about Epson Epson PM 260 PictureMate Dash Photo Printer:

    I received this last year as a Christmas gift. I like it so much I am buying one this year as a gift.

    [3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

     
    My New Best Friend!
    By N.pVerified Reviewer from Fort Myers Florida on 12/3/2008
    Pros:
    Accurate Colors, Durable, Easy Setup, Easy To Use, Fast Print Time, Low Ink Consumption, Reliable, Sharp Tones & Colors
    Best Uses:
    Color Photos, Everyday images
    Describe Yourself:
    Semi Professional
    Primary use:
    Business
    Bottom Line:
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Comments about Epson Epson PM 260 PictureMate Dash Photo Printer:

    This printer is great. I sale instant prints at a night club 2x weekly. This printer is fast and gives a crisp clean picture. Ink price is great and comes with just enough paper for the ink supply. I love it. Light weight, simple set up and irreplacable. Believe me, "I've tried!"

    Powered by PowerReviews
    Copyright © 2011 RitzCamera.com All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.