Buy the Melannco Floating Collage Frame-10 Opening on http://www.ritzcamera.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Melannco Floating Collage Frame-10 Opening image
 
(based on 9 ratings)
Brand: Melannco
Located in: Photo Frames
Ten Opening Clear Dimensional Collage Frame

From Melannco, the keeper of memories, comes this ten Opening Clear Dimensional Collage Frame.

Includes Ten openings, five 4x6 and five 6x4 inch.

Can be displayed on a wall or Table.

Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.1 stars
(based on 9 reviews)
78% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Stylish(8), Unique(3)
Best Uses:
Home(7), Office(6), Wall(4)
 
GREAT FRAME
By LIGHTHOUSE JOYCEVerified Purchaser from AUBURN,NY on 3/23/2009
Pros:
Low Glare, Stylish, Unique, Versatile
Best Uses:
Home, Office, Special Occasion, Wall
Describe Yourself:
Photo Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Melannco Melannco Floating Collage Frame-10 Opening:

tHE BEST GROUP DISPLAY FRME i HAVE EVER SEEN. FRAME ADDS TO DOES NOT TAKE AWAY FROM THE PICTURES YOU ARE DISPLAYING.

 
Great product,[...]
By Anita the darlingVerified Purchaser from Newport News, Virginia on 12/26/2008
Pros:
Cute, Stylish
Cons:
Poor Construction
Best Uses:
Collage, Home, Wall
Describe Yourself:
Casual Photographer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Melannco Melannco Floating Collage Frame-10 Opening:

It's really a great photo frame and looks great on a wall, but when I recieved it in the mail it was very badly scratched on every frame. And also, it's flimsy and unstable being made out of plastic.

 
I love this frame ..
By Mrs MacVerified Purchaser from Somers, CT on 12/1/2008
Pros:
Unique, Versatile
Best Uses:
Collage, Wall
Describe Yourself:
Photo Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Melannco Melannco Floating Collage Frame-10 Opening:

I have created an entire wall of photos with each collage covering a specific topic. A couple have our grandson at various ages. A couple more have our granddaughter. One has all wedding photos of family and friends. Others represent various vacations we have taken. People who visit love to walk down the hall and look at all the photos and they can be hung so that each is an extension of the next.

 
unique and nice frame
By desrtwind1Verified Purchaser from Germany on 10/21/2008
Pros:
Cute, Low Glare, Stylish, Unique
Cons:
Poor Construction
Best Uses:
Wall
Describe Yourself:
Casual Photographer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Melannco Melannco Floating Collage Frame-10 Opening:

Very unique design...really like that! Nice size too. The only complaint I have with it, is that the construction seems a bit lax....meaning the individual plastic frame holders are prone to popping off of the collage. Glue puts them back on, but it's a nuisance!

 
all 6 were scratched
By kennyVerified Purchaser from south florida on 8/26/2008
Pros:
Stylish
Best Uses:
Home, Office, Special Occasion
Describe Yourself:
Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Melannco Melannco Floating Collage Frame-10 Opening:

ordered 6 frames ...all of them had scratches...nice collage...but will pick them up at the store from now on

 
Great impression but how do you stand?
By JimVerified Purchaser from Madison, AL on 8/14/2008
Pros:
Stylish, Unusual attractive design
Cons:
No way found to stand it
Best Uses:
Display if on wall, Home, Office
Describe Yourself:
Casual user
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Melannco Melannco Floating Collage Frame-10 Opening:

Purchased as a gift for in law who wanted a "plaque" with pictures. This seemed to meet the bill as we used one frame for a poem. Just disappointed that there was no way to stand it on a table or desk, only to hang on a wall.

 
Great ptodcut-[...]
By MargieVerified Purchaser from Ocean, New Jersey on 8/4/2008
Pros:
Stylish
Best Uses:
Display, Home, Office
Describe Yourself:
Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Melannco Melannco Floating Collage Frame-10 Opening:

I display photos of my grandchildren in the Melannco floating collage. It is a great way to display pictures. I just had another grandchild and will be purchasing another frame.

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Acrylic Floating Collage Frame
By Phyllis Mitchell from Louisville, KY on 8/12/2007
Pros:
Strong Construction, Stylish
Best Uses:
Home, Office
Describe Yourself:
Professional
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Melannco Melannco Floating Collage Frame-10 Opening:

I purchased a 10 Collage Floating Frame with the intent of putting it in my office. After careful selection of the pictures I desired, I had to hang it in my home. I went out to purchase another one and could not find a match, so I decided to search the internet. This floating frame draws your attention to the pictures and fits perfectly in a smaller area. I am thrilled with this frame because of it's style, look, cost and end result. I also like the fact that it hangs on the wall instead of setting on a piece of furniture. Hats off to the designer of this one.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
10 x a thousand words( picture perfect)!
By Mamie the memory maker from Johnson City,Tn. on 6/2/2007
Pros:
NO BOUNDRIES ANY DECOR, Strong Construction, Stylish
Best Uses:
Display, Home, Office
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Melannco Melannco Floating Collage Frame-10 Opening:

I just got home with the frame.The store only had one left.I was so impressed! I went to the web-site and found it.They will make great gifts for all of my family and friends.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2011 RitzCamera.com All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.