Buy the Apple iPod Touch 8GB (Manufacturer Reconditioned) on http://www.ritzcamera.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Apple iPod Touch 8GB (Manufacturer Reconditioned) image
 
(based on 13 ratings)
Brand: Apple
Located in: MP3 Players
The iPod Touch features Apple's revolutionary multi-touch user interface that enables you to find and enjoy all of your music, videos, and more on its gorgeous widescreen display with just the touch of a finger. First introduced on iPhone, the multi-touch interface uses pioneering new software to present the perfect user interface for each application. The iPod touch also includes Wi-Fi wireless networking, the first on any iPod, and three amazing applications that use it: Safari, the most advanced browser on any mobile device, lets you wirelessly view web pages just as they look on your computer, and features Google Search or Yahoo! oneSearch; Apple's YouTube application lets users wirelessly watch over 10 million free videos from the Internet's most popular video website; and the new iTunes Wi-Fi Music Store lets you wirelessly browse, preview and buy songs and albums from the most popular online music store in the world. And to top it all off, the iPod touch is an unbelievable eight millimeters thin. Includes an upgraded software release offering a suite of new applications, including email, maps, and handy widgets for weather, notes, and stocks.

Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.5 stars
(based on 13 reviews)
85% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Easy to set up(8), Great sound(11), Long battery life(5), Lots of storage(8), Reliable(9)
Cons:
Short battery life(4)
Best Uses:
Anywhere(7), At work(5), Commuting(4), Gym / working out(3), Travel(6)
Describe Yourself:
Audiophile(4), Avid listener(4), Casual listener(3)
Primary use:
Personal(11)

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
cool ipod it is perfect for you
By mac from battle ground washinton on 6/29/2009
Pros:
Reliable Performance, Simple Controls
Cons:
Short Battery Life
Best Uses:
At Work, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Casual Listener
Primary use:
Business
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Apple Apple iPod Touch 8GB (Manufacturer Reconditioned):

it is thy bomb

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
iLove it!
By iPod loverVerified Reviewer from Monroe, MI on 6/26/2009
Pros:
Awsome Experience, Easy To Set Up, Great Sound, Long Battery Life, Lots of Storage, Reliable Performance, Simple Controls, Sleek/Compact
Best Uses:
Anywhere
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Apple Apple iPod Touch 8GB (Manufacturer Reconditioned):

It is a really fun device that can be used for everything from playing games to shopping to checking your email.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great!!
By Cat the Dog lover from Gainesville, Ga on 5/31/2009
Pros:
Easy To Set Up, Great Sound, Lots of Storage, Simple Controls, Sleek/Compact
Cons:
Short Battery Life
Best Uses:
Anywhere
Describe Yourself:
Avid Listener
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Apple Apple iPod Touch 8GB (Manufacturer Reconditioned):

i love this ipod , the only things i didn't like about it is that the screen gets dirty really qick and the battery life is short , other than that its great! fun to use

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
This Device is orgtastic!!!!
By Sir lance a lot from New york, NY on 3/14/2009
Pros:
Great Sound, Long Battery Life, Lots of Storage, Reliable Performance, Simple Controls, Sleek/Compact
Cons:
Difficult to Set Up
Best Uses:
Anywhere, At Work, Commuting, Gym / Working Out, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Audiophile
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Apple Apple iPod Touch 8GB (Manufacturer Reconditioned):

If you don't want to spend as much money on the new one this is great!!

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Nice MP3
By Ashton McKinney from Dallas, Tx on 2/4/2009
Pros:
Easy To Set Up, Great Sound, Long Battery Life, Lots of Storage, Reliable Performance, Simple Controls, Sleek/Compact
Cons:
Nothing can go Wrong
Best Uses:
at school
Describe Yourself:
Audiophile
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Apple Apple iPod Touch 8GB (Manufacturer Reconditioned):

You got to love this machine. Mainly i was writing this for that 1000 dollars but, my friend has one and seriously i would say it's better than my X-box and Phone.

 
AWESOME
By KoolKOOOLKKOLLLVerified Reviewer from Boston MA on 2/1/2009
Pros:
Easy To Set Up, Great Sound, Long Battery Life, Lots of Storage, Reliable Performance, Simple Controls, Sleek/Compact
Best Uses:
Anywhere, At Work, Commuting, Gym / Working Out, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Avid Listener
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Apple Apple iPod Touch 8GB (Manufacturer Reconditioned):

This is the best thing IVE seen. I love technolgy.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

[0 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
woul buy this product againnot from rtz
By alann upVerified Purchaser from cdl driver on 1/5/2009
Pros:
Great Sound, Reliable Performance, Simple Controls, Sleek/Compact
Cons:
Difficult to Set Up
Best Uses:
Anywhere
Describe Yourself:
Casual Listener
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Apple Apple iPod Touch 8GB (Manufacturer Reconditioned):

I bought the Ipodtouch and I was not at all satisfied on the condition of it . it had allot of scratch marks and a dent. this ipod was in a verry pore shape . in the apple site it says that the recondition ipod gets new out of shell so I am very disappointed .

[1 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
ipod 8gig refurbished
By ShajiveVerified Purchaser from Saint Cloud, MN on 1/5/2009
Pros:
Easy To Set Up, Great Sound, Long Battery Life, Lots of Storage, Simple Controls
Best Uses:
Anywhere
Describe Yourself:
Audiophile
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Apple Apple iPod Touch 8GB (Manufacturer Reconditioned):

the ipod is good except that when I received it, it had multiple scratches on it. One on the face and the other a dent on the top right edge!

[0 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
"Not at all what I was expecting"
By BetaVerified Purchaser from Denver, CO on 1/5/2009
Cons:
Freezes Up, No Sound lots of dents, Poor Sound Quality, Short Battery Life
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Apple Apple iPod Touch 8GB (Manufacturer Reconditioned):

This is a piece of junk.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
I WILL BUY IT ONE MORE TIME; I LOVE IT!
By DF11 from Bronx, New York on 12/25/2008
Pros:
Easy To Set Up, Great Sound, Lots of Storage, Reliable Performance, Simple Controls
Cons:
Screen Breaks Easily
Best Uses:
Sports, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Audiophile
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Apple Apple iPod Touch 8GB (Manufacturer Reconditioned):

I USED IT EVERYDAY" IT'S GREAT

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
amazing
By MattVerified Reviewer from Oceanside, New York on 12/24/2008
Pros:
Easy To Set Up, Great Sound, Lots of Storage, Reliable Performance, Simple Controls
Cons:
Confusing Controls
Best Uses:
At Work, Commuting, Gym / Working Out, Sports, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Avid Listener
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Apple Apple iPod Touch 8GB (Manufacturer Reconditioned):

the ipod touch is amazing. great.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Awsome
By Prince from San Diego on 12/13/2008
Pros:
Great Sound
Cons:
Bulky
Best Uses:
Anywhere
Describe Yourself:
Avid Listener
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Apple Apple iPod Touch 8GB (Manufacturer Reconditioned):

The Ipod Touch is a great holiday gift, it has a good interface and the feel of it is very comfortable. It's simple to get to the menu's, great sound, and long battery life. Limited amount of customization with device, could crash at any point but you can just reset it and it will be fine once it reboots.

[4 of 6 customers found this review helpful]

 
good
By danny gVerified Reviewer from mohawk, NY on 11/17/2008
Pros:
Easy To Set Up, Great Sound, Reliable Performance, Simple Controls, Sleek/Compact, Tough
Cons:
Screen Breaks Easily, Short Battery Life
Best Uses:
At Work, Commuting, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Casual Listener
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Apple Apple iPod Touch 8GB (Manufacturer Reconditioned):

great sound and internet access

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2011 RitzCamera.com All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.