Buy the Interfit Background Support Stand on http://www.ritzcamera.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Interfit Background Support Stand image
 
(based on 8 ratings)
Brand: Interfit
Located in: Lightstands
A three section cross pole supported on two four section stands. Complete with carry bag.
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.1 stars
(based on 8 reviews)
100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Attach securely(3), Durable(5)
Best Uses:
General purpose(6), Indoors(6)
Describe Yourself:
Professional(4)
 
Excellant product!!
By JackieVerified Reviewer from Houston, Texas on 5/16/2009
Pros:
Attach Securely, Durable
Best Uses:
General Use, Indoors
Describe Yourself:
Casual Photographer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Interfit Interfit Background Support Stand:

Very good product.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
COR755 Background
By SHVerified Reviewer from St. George, UT on 10/31/2008
Pros:
Easy to Use, Quick Setup
Best Uses:
General Use
Describe Yourself:
Semi-pro Photographer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Interfit Interfit Background Support Stand:

This was a great basic backdrop stand. It is easy to setup. The price is good. They are pretty sturdy, though you need care when tightening the screws on the stands. An assistant of mine broke one of the screws on one stand so I can not use the full extension ability of the stand.

I have bought two, which gives added width for the backdrops than the standard width. I use it my 8x8 10x10 and 10x20 muslin backdrops. I use "quickclamps" from the hardware store to secure the backdrops.

 
Great product! Easy to use.
By Jenn the PhotographerVerified Purchaser from Pittsburgh, PA on 8/27/2008
Pros:
Durable
Cons:
Flimsy
Best Uses:
General Use, Indoors, Low Light
Describe Yourself:
Professional
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Interfit Interfit Background Support Stand:

Very easy to put together! Great for quick backdrop stand, very nice carrying case. Might be a little flimsy if you use outdoors on a breezy day, otherwise, it's great!

 
Background Support Stand
By SunshineVerified Purchaser from MA on 8/19/2008
Pros:
Attach Securely, Durable, Long-Lasting
Best Uses:
Indoors
Describe Yourself:
Professional
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Interfit Interfit Background Support Stand:

For the price you pay it's great especially if your just starting. It's easy to assemble even though it does not come with instruction.
It's very light and easy to Carry.

 
Easy to Use
By CLPVerified Purchaser from Austin, MN on 8/4/2008
Pros:
Attach Securely, Durable
Best Uses:
General Use, Indoors
Describe Yourself:
Professional
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Interfit Interfit Background Support Stand:

Easy to switch backdrops on. Durable and light weight.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great value!
By Greg (Coffee Tree Photography) from Gainesville, GA on 3/14/2008
Pros:
Lightweight
Cons:
Fragile plastic parts
Best Uses:
General Use, Indoors, Special Events
Describe Yourself:
Professional
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Interfit Interfit Background Support Stand:

This is a fantastic value! Be warned, the plastic parts on the stands won't take much abuse, but this product is nice! Crossbar assembles easily and locks together with the included allen wrench (but really not necessary) and the stands have threaded adapters which help them double as lightstands if needed. And the carrying bag is a very nice touch. If you're looking for an entry-level or an all-around background stand, this is it!

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Not too Shabby
By Hulagirl from Michigan on 7/11/2007
Cons:
No directions
Best Uses:
Indoors, Professional Work
Describe Yourself:
Amateur photographer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Interfit Interfit Background Support Stand:

Just received this today and was eager to put it together. But, there were no directions?? So I'm not sure if I put it together the "right way" but it's up and works. Oh, there are NO CLIPS on the stand (I know it didn't state so), I guess you just drape the backdrops over the stand??? This product IS very useful and comes in a handy carrying case and I WILL be using it often! =)

 
Product is perfect for what we needed.
By ils & gmsVerified Reviewer from Harrisonville, MO on 6/23/2007
Pros:
Durable, Easy to set up and down, Lightweight
Best Uses:
General Use
Describe Yourself:
Frequent User
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Interfit Interfit Background Support Stand:

We use this support to hang our client's quilts so we can take pictures. This support works great because quilts comes in all sizes and it is very easy to adjusted it to fit each different quilt.
Setup and take down is done in very few minutes.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2011 RitzCamera.com All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.