Buy the Nikon 18-135 mm f/3.5-5.6G ED-IF AF-S Nikkor Lens on http://www.ritzcamera.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Nikon 18-135 mm f/3.5-5.6G ED-IF AF-S Nikkor Lens image
 
(based on 67 ratings)
Brand: Nikon
Located in: Lenses For Nikon
Versatile, High-power 7.5x Zoom-Nikkor lens (Approximates the picture angle performance of a 28-200mm lens on 35mm SLR).A Nikon Extra-Low Dispersion (ED) glass element delivers superior optical performance. ED glass minimizes chromatic aberrations, contributing to superb contrast and resolution performance. Internal Focus (IF) provides fast and quiet auto focusing without changing the length of the lens, retaining subject-working distance through the focus range. Focus as close as 1.47 ft throughout entire zoom range. Non-Rotating front element provides for convenient use of circular polarizing filters and the Nikon Wireless Close-Up Speedlight System. A compact Silent Wave Motor (SWM) enables fast and quiet autofocusing, along with quick switching between autofocus and manual operation (M/A and M). A seven-blade rounded diaphragm opening, out-offocus elements appear more natural.

Key Features and Highlights: 18-135mm AF-S DX Zoom-Nikkor

  • Versatile, High-power 7.5x Zoom-Nikkor lens designed exclusively for use with Nikon DX-format digital SLR cameras (Approx. 28-200mm equivalent with Nikon DX format)

  • A Nikon Extra-Low Dispersion (ED) glass element delivers superior optical performance for both digital and 35mm photography. ED glass minimizes chromatic aberrations, contributing to improved contrast and resolution performance.

  • Internal Focus (IF) provides fast and quiet auto-focusing without changing the length of the lens, retaining subject-working distance through the focus range.

  • Focus as close as 1.47 ft throughout entire zoom range.

  • Non-Rotating front design provides for more convenient use with circular polarizing filters and the Nikon?s Wireless Close-Up Speedlight System.

  • A compact Silent Wave Motor (SWM) enables fast and quiet autofocusing, along with quick switching between autofocus and manual operation (M/A and M).

  • Aided by a seven-blade rounded diaphragm opening, out-of-focus elements appear more natural.

  • 67mm filter attachment size.
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.3 stars
(based on 67 reviews)
95% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Describe Yourself:
Beginner(5), Casual user(11), Enthusiast(27), Professional(5), Semi-professional(14)
Pros:
Consistent output(35), Durable(34), Easily interchangeable(49), Easy to clean(21), Fast / accurate auto-focus(73)
Cons:
Lens creep(9), Slow focus(4)
Best Uses:
General purpose(56), Landscape photography(19), Night photography(13), Portraits(12), Professional work(5)
 
Great lens, definitely worth the money!
By AimeeVerified Purchaser from Jacksonville, FL on 3/23/2009
Describe Yourself:
Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Pros:
Consistent Output, Easily Interchangeable, Quick Focus, Sharp Focus
Best Uses:
General Use, Landscape Photography, Night Photography, Wildlife
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon 18-135 mm f/3.5-5.6G ED-IF AF-S Nikkor Lens:

This lens has a good feel to it, the focus is sharp and quick. I also love the versatility and not having to change the lens to get the shot I want. Nikon makes amazing products!

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Good all around lens- vignette problems
By SgVerified Reviewer from Columbus, OH on 2/12/2009
Describe Yourself:
Semi-Professional
Pros:
Easily Interchangeable, Quick Focus, Sharp Focus
Best Uses:
General Use
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon 18-135 mm f/3.5-5.6G ED-IF AF-S Nikkor Lens:

Good focal range. I enjoy this lens to carry around for everyday use. Cons are: with flash built on camera, you get a lens shadow sometimes; vignette at widest angle 18mm and zoomed in at 105, so watch for that. I wish the focusing distance was closer, but with the nice zoom on this lens, just take a few steps back. Good overall quality from Nikon once again.

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Nice!
By kterateraVerified Purchaser from Minneapoils, MN on 2/11/2009
Describe Yourself:
Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Pros:
Easily Interchangeable, Quick Focus, Sharp Focus, Strong Construction, Value, Versatile
Best Uses:
General Use, Landscape Photography, Night Photography, Wildlife
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon 18-135 mm f/3.5-5.6G ED-IF AF-S Nikkor Lens:

Great everyday lens. Versatile!

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
It's like having two lenses in one!
By JoeVerified Purchaser from Northern Texas on 1/27/2009
Describe Yourself:
Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Pros:
Compact, Consistent Output, Easily Interchangeable, Lightweight, Quick Focus, Sharp Focus
Cons:
Bulky lens hood, Easy to loose lens cap
Best Uses:
General Use, Landscape Photography, Sports/Action, Wildlife
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon 18-135 mm f/3.5-5.6G ED-IF AF-S Nikkor Lens:

Compact package, especially when traveling.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Love this Lense
By Mom of 3Verified Purchaser from Ferndale, WA on 1/20/2009
Describe Yourself:
Casual user
Pros:
Consistent Output, Durable, Easily Interchangeable, Lightweight, Quick Focus, Sharp Focus, Strong Construction
Best Uses:
General Use, Landscape Photography, Night Photography, Upgrade
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon 18-135 mm f/3.5-5.6G ED-IF AF-S Nikkor Lens:

I love not having to change lenses just to get the wide angle I am looking for or having to change to a lens with more zooming power.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
I am very happy with this lens
By RobVerified Purchaser from Austin, TX on 1/20/2009
Describe Yourself:
Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Pros:
Consistent Output, Easily Interchangeable, Lightweight, Quick Focus, Sharp Focus, Strong Construction
Best Uses:
General Use, Landscape Photography, Wildlife
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon 18-135 mm f/3.5-5.6G ED-IF AF-S Nikkor Lens:

I use this for wild life around my home and to try to keep up with my grand daughter. The fast focus speed, light weight and compactness are all pluses.

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
"fiNaLLy i GoT oNe"
By DkoY from Monterey Park,Ca on 1/15/2009
Describe Yourself:
Casual user
Pros:
Lightweight, Quick Focus, Sharp Focus
Best Uses:
General Use, Landscape Photography
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon 18-135 mm f/3.5-5.6G ED-IF AF-S Nikkor Lens:

nothing to say..it great!

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Fantastic kit lens
By ZachVerified Purchaser from Knoxville, TN on 1/10/2009
Describe Yourself:
Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Pros:
Consistent Output, Durable, Easily Interchangeable, Lightweight, Quick Focus, Rugged, Sharp Focus, Strong Construction
Best Uses:
General Use, Landscape Photography, Wildlife
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon 18-135 mm f/3.5-5.6G ED-IF AF-S Nikkor Lens:

Use it daily. Very good kit lens; quiet, fast focus. Very clear pictures.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Good to go!!!
By PaulVerified Reviewer from Federal way on 1/4/2009
Describe Yourself:
Casual user
Pros:
Quick Focus, Sharp Focus
Best Uses:
General Use, Landscape Photography, Sports/Action
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon 18-135 mm f/3.5-5.6G ED-IF AF-S Nikkor Lens:

It's a good lens

Images shared by: Paul

Image Thumbnail

Tags: Made with Product

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great Glass
By DrewVerified Purchaser from Charles County, MD on 1/3/2009
Describe Yourself:
Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Pros:
Consistent Output, Durable, Easily Interchangeable, Quick Focus, Rugged, Sharp Focus, Strong Construction
Cons:
Heavy
Best Uses:
General Use, Landscape Photography, Night Photography, Special Effects, Sports/Action, Upgrade, Wildlife
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon 18-135 mm f/3.5-5.6G ED-IF AF-S Nikkor Lens:

Nikon/Nikkor know exactly what they're doing and exactly how to do it. Enough Said.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
GREAT NIKKOR LENS
By Doctor DeuceVerified Purchaser from Cotter, AR on 12/31/2008
Describe Yourself:
Professional
Pros:
Consistent Output, Easily Interchangeable, Lightweight, Quick Focus, Sharp Focus, Strong Construction
Best Uses:
General Use, Landscape Photography, Night Photography
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon 18-135 mm f/3.5-5.6G ED-IF AF-S Nikkor Lens:

As a retired professional photographer world wide I have always used Nikon bodies and Nikkor lens for my work in the most demanding environments and they have performed excellent! This 18-135mm lens is a real performer with great resolution. It covers most of my subjects that I now photograph. I highly recommend this Nikkor lens!!!

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
If you only buy one lens, buy this one!!
By CoachVerified Purchaser from Knoxville, TN on 12/31/2008
Describe Yourself:
Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Pros:
Consistent Output, Durable, Easily Interchangeable, Lightweight, Quick Focus, Rugged, Sharp Focus, Strong Construction
Best Uses:
General Use, Landscape Photography, Special Effects, Sports/Action, Upgrade, Wildlife
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon 18-135 mm f/3.5-5.6G ED-IF AF-S Nikkor Lens:

Bottom line this is a great multipurpose lens.

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
I would buy
By jim the runnerVerified Purchaser from berkeley, ca on 12/30/2008
Describe Yourself:
Getting started
Pros:
Consistent Output, Durable, Sharp Focus
Cons:
Difficult to Clean, Lens Creep
Best Uses:
Night Photography
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon 18-135 mm f/3.5-5.6G ED-IF AF-S Nikkor Lens:

how you use the product

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
I would buy this lens again.
By flower ladyVerified Purchaser from Galion, OH on 12/30/2008
Describe Yourself:
Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Pros:
Consistent Output, Durable, Easily Interchangeable, Quick Focus, Sharp Focus, Strong Construction
Best Uses:
General Use, Landscape Photography, Sports/Action, Wildlife
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon 18-135 mm f/3.5-5.6G ED-IF AF-S Nikkor Lens:

I like the range I get with this lens it is what I was missing with my other lenses.

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
I would buy this product again
By judieblueVerified Purchaser from arizona on 12/30/2008
Describe Yourself:
Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Pros:
Consistent Output, Durable, Easily Interchangeable, Lightweight, Quick Focus, Rugged, Sharp Focus, Strong Construction
Best Uses:
General Use, Landscape Photography, Upgrade, Wildlife
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon 18-135 mm f/3.5-5.6G ED-IF AF-S Nikkor Lens:

Wonderful focusing

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
I would purchase this lens again.
By flower ladyVerified Purchaser from Galion, OH on 12/30/2008
Describe Yourself:
Casual user
Pros:
Consistent Output, Durable, Easily Interchangeable, Lightweight, Quick Focus, Rugged, Sharp Focus, Strong Construction
Best Uses:
General Use, Landscape Photography, Night Photography, Sports/Action, Wildlife
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon 18-135 mm f/3.5-5.6G ED-IF AF-S Nikkor Lens:

This lens is what I have been missing. It fills the gap between my other lenses. It works easily with my Nikon 35mm body. What I see through it is crystal clear. I am amazed at the outdoor & wildlife pictures I get now. It works well for portraits also. Great investment.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Nice Lens for Price
By Tommy K from Schaumburg, IL on 12/28/2008
Describe Yourself:
Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Pros:
Consistent Output, Durable, Easily Interchangeable, Lightweight, Sharp Focus
Cons:
Lens Creep, Slow Focus
Best Uses:
General Use, Landscape Photography, Wildlife
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon 18-135 mm f/3.5-5.6G ED-IF AF-S Nikkor Lens:

A great lens for the money. I use this one frequently while traveling due to the range it affords me while being lightweight.

Images shared by: Tommy K

Evil Kitty

Image Thumbnail

Tags: Made with Product

LaPalma - Canary Islands

Image Thumbnail

Tags: Made with Product

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
I would purchase this item again
By A. GoldenVerified Purchaser from Phoenix, AZ on 12/27/2008
Describe Yourself:
Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Pros:
Consistent Output, Durable, Quick Focus, Rugged, Sharp Focus, Strong Construction
Best Uses:
General Use, Landscape Photography, Night Photography, Special Effects, Sports/Action, Upgrade, Wildlife
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon 18-135 mm f/3.5-5.6G ED-IF AF-S Nikkor Lens:

This camera is all and more than I expected. It has such clear pictures. And it takes pictures quick, no waiting. I have other smaller camera's and thought it was time to upgrade, and boy am I glad I did. Love the new camera. Would recommend this camera to others.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Love it!!
By Navy WifeVerified Purchaser from Virginia Beach, VA on 12/25/2008
Describe Yourself:
Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Pros:
Consistent Output, Easily Interchangeable, Lightweight, Quick Focus, Sharp Focus, Strong Construction
Best Uses:
General Use, Night Photography, Sports/Action, Wildlife
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon 18-135 mm f/3.5-5.6G ED-IF AF-S Nikkor Lens:

Easy to use lens that makes it so much fun to take pictures. I'm still learning and cannot wait to see what it can do.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
GREAT LENS
By AmAzeVerified Purchaser from Scranton, pa on 12/22/2008
Describe Yourself:
Semi-Professional
Pros:
Consistent Output, Durable, Easily Interchangeable, Lightweight, Quick Focus, Rugged, Sharp Focus, Strong Construction
Best Uses:
General Use, Landscape Photography, Night Photography, Special Effects, Sports/Action, Upgrade, Wildlife
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon 18-135 mm f/3.5-5.6G ED-IF AF-S Nikkor Lens:

This lens i great, it will reach across an auditorium for you and at the same time you will get awesome close ups with this lens, it's very versatile and a great lens just to keep on the camera all the time

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Money spend = excellent lens
By Illinois JimVerified Purchaser from Rock Island, Il. on 12/22/2008
Describe Yourself:
Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Pros:
Consistent Output, Durable, Easily Interchangeable, Lightweight, Sharp Focus
Best Uses:
General Use, Upgrade, Wildlife
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon 18-135 mm f/3.5-5.6G ED-IF AF-S Nikkor Lens:

Very good all around lens, excellent for around property wild life.

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
A great lens with a great range!
By XeidnerVerified Purchaser from Los Angeles, CA on 12/18/2008
Describe Yourself:
Semi-Professional
Pros:
Durable, Easily Interchangeable, Strong Construction
Best Uses:
Landscape Photography, Wildlife
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon 18-135 mm f/3.5-5.6G ED-IF AF-S Nikkor Lens:

I use the product for landscapes in areas where people don't usually visit. The lens captures everything I need and has a great zoom! So far, I haven't found anything wrong with the great range on this lens.

[1 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
IT IS GOOD LES TO BUY.
By WLILYVerified Purchaser from FL on 12/16/2008

Comments about Nikon Nikon 18-135 mm f/3.5-5.6G ED-IF AF-S Nikkor Lens:

IT IS GOOD LES,WORTH TO BUY.BUT IF YOU WANT TO BUY THE BEST ONE, I PREFER 18-200VR,BUT THAT ONE IS MUCH MORE EXPERSIVE.

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
great!
By Man NguyenVerified Purchaser from San Diego, CA on 12/16/2008
Describe Yourself:
Casual user
Pros:
Consistent Output, Durable, Easily Interchangeable, Lightweight, Quick Focus, Rugged, Sharp Focus, Strong Construction
Best Uses:
General Use, Night Photography
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon 18-135 mm f/3.5-5.6G ED-IF AF-S Nikkor Lens:

it's great. you will see the difference between Nikon and other brand. love it.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Very nice lens. Works well with D70s
By brucerj43Verified Reviewer from New Milford, CT on 11/23/2008
Describe Yourself:
Professional
Pros:
Consistent Output, Durable, Easily Interchangeable, Lightweight, Sharp Focus
Cons:
Lens Creep, Slow Focus
Best Uses:
General Use, Informal Portraits, Landscape Photography, Travel, Upgrade, Wildlife
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon 18-135 mm f/3.5-5.6G ED-IF AF-S Nikkor Lens:

This is a very nice all purpose lens, and works extremely well as a dedicated optical choice with the Nikon D70s and most other digital Nikon cameras with DX sensors. VR technology would be an asset.

Images shared by: brucerj43

Image Thumbnail

Tags: Using Product, Made with Product

Image Thumbnail

Tags: Made with Product, Using Product

[1 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great every day lense
By BMVerified Purchaser from Pennsylvania on 10/1/2008
Describe Yourself:
Semi-Professional
Pros:
Durable, Easily Interchangeable, Lightweight, Quick Focus, Sharp Focus
Best Uses:
General Use
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon 18-135 mm f/3.5-5.6G ED-IF AF-S Nikkor Lens:

This is a great lense for my every day photos.

[1 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great all around lens
By KBVerified Purchaser from Boston, MA on 9/24/2008
Describe Yourself:
Semi-Professional
Best Uses:
General Use
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon 18-135 mm f/3.5-5.6G ED-IF AF-S Nikkor Lens:

Great all around lens. Seems to meet many needs, allowing me more flexibility when shooting and less lens changing time!

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
A great walk-around lens for a beginner!
By CincyJohnVerified Purchaser from Cincinnati, OH on 9/22/2008
Describe Yourself:
Getting started
Pros:
Easily Interchangeable, Good versatile range, Strong Construction
Cons:
No VR
Best Uses:
General Use, Landcape
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon 18-135 mm f/3.5-5.6G ED-IF AF-S Nikkor Lens:

A great beginner, all-around lens. Kept me from having to buy a telephoto lens right away. Now I can get decent zoom, and more experience, before buying another lens.

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Nice Lens
By KevinVerified Purchaser from Missoula, Mt on 9/16/2008
Describe Yourself:
Casual user
Pros:
Consistent Output, Durable, Easily Interchangeable, Sharp Focus, Strong Construction
Best Uses:
General Use
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon 18-135 mm f/3.5-5.6G ED-IF AF-S Nikkor Lens:

Great lens, good deal , [...]. Would buy again.

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Nice lens and easy to use
By TomVerified Purchaser from Florida on 9/2/2008
Describe Yourself:
Getting started
Pros:
Consistent Output, Durable, Easily Interchangeable, Easy To Clean, Lightweight, Rugged, Sharp Focus, Strong Construction
Best Uses:
General Use, Portraits, Special Effects, Sports/Action, Upgrade, Wildlife
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon 18-135 mm f/3.5-5.6G ED-IF AF-S Nikkor Lens:

nice lens and so easy to use

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
"GREAT LENS"
By David PolVerified Reviewer from Midlothian Va. on 8/29/2008
Describe Yourself:
Getting started
Pros:
Easily Interchangeable, Easy To Clean, Sharp Focus
Cons:
Lens Creep
Best Uses:
General Use
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon 18-135 mm f/3.5-5.6G ED-IF AF-S Nikkor Lens:

I have the new D-60 that came with the 18/55. This is a great upgrade!

Images shared by: David Pol

Nice flower shot!

Image Thumbnail

Tags: Made with Product

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Plastic, but all Nikkor
By FillVerified Purchaser from Kent Washington on 8/25/2008
Describe Yourself:
Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Pros:
Consistent Output, Easily Interchangeable, Easy To Clean, Lightweight, Sharp Focus
Best Uses:
General Use
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon 18-135 mm f/3.5-5.6G ED-IF AF-S Nikkor Lens:

It's all Nikkor. The quality you would expect. The light weight was great, after four hours in a wildlive park, with a camera hanging around my neck I was still ready to go somemore.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
1 lens for 99% of your needs
By DavpicsVerified Purchaser from Minn on 8/21/2008
Describe Yourself:
Semi-Professional
Pros:
Consistent Output, Easily Interchangeable, Easy To Clean, Sharp Focus
Best Uses:
General Use, Portraits, Special Effects, Sports/Action, Wildlife
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon 18-135 mm f/3.5-5.6G ED-IF AF-S Nikkor Lens:

If you can afford only 1 lens, this would be it. I prefer to compose my pics as I take them and with the zoom, it makes it easy. It is the perfect lens for 99% of the shots I take

Images shared by: Davpics

Image Thumbnail

Tags: Using Product

Image Thumbnail

Tags: Using Product

[1 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
That is really good lenes
By JaydenVerified Purchaser from San Jose, CA on 8/19/2008
Describe Yourself:
Getting started
Pros:
Consistent Output, Durable, Easily Interchangeable, Easy To Clean, Lightweight, Rugged, Sharp Focus, Strong Construction
Best Uses:
General Use
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon 18-135 mm f/3.5-5.6G ED-IF AF-S Nikkor Lens:

That is really good lenes

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Very good len
By Photo ManVerified Purchaser from Portland, OR on 8/18/2008
Describe Yourself:
Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Pros:
Consistent Output, Easy To Clean, Lightweight, Sharp Focus
Best Uses:
General Use
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon 18-135 mm f/3.5-5.6G ED-IF AF-S Nikkor Lens:

I use this len most of the time for all kind of shooting. It is easy to use. It produces clear pictures.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
iwii buy this product again
By priyankaVerified Purchaser from augusta, ga. on 8/16/2008
Describe Yourself:
Casual user
Pros:
Easily Interchangeable, Lightweight
Best Uses:
General Use
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon 18-135 mm f/3.5-5.6G ED-IF AF-S Nikkor Lens:

Use it for normal use. This will be my regular lens

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great Entry Level and Mid Range Lens
By freshairpoetVerified Purchaser from Dallas, TX on 8/14/2008
Describe Yourself:
Semi-Professional
Pros:
Consistent Output, Durable, Easily Interchangeable, Easy To Clean, Lightweight, Rugged, Sharp Focus, Strong Construction
Best Uses:
Back-Up, General Use
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon 18-135 mm f/3.5-5.6G ED-IF AF-S Nikkor Lens:

I used this product a lot until I upgraded to the fixed apeture portrait lenses. If you are just starting out or want a great back up lens, this is it. Love it.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
FLEXIBLE FOCUS TIGHT AND FAR AWAY
By FRedmanVerified Purchaser from Lewes De on 8/4/2008
Describe Yourself:
Semi-Professional
Pros:
Consistent Output, Durable, Easily Interchangeable, Easy To Clean, Lightweight, Rugged
Best Uses:
General Use, Portraits, Sports/Action
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon 18-135 mm f/3.5-5.6G ED-IF AF-S Nikkor Lens:

I shoot sports and I'm so over the battle of the long lens preferring the flexibility and range of this lens. If I need a tighter shot I'll get a little closer

Images shared by: FRedman

The Focus of my Attention

Image Thumbnail

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Workhorse of a lens
By StarshooterVerified Purchaser from Myrtle Beach, SC on 8/1/2008
Describe Yourself:
Professional
Pros:
Easily Interchangeable, Easy To Clean, Lightweight, Sharp Focus
Cons:
Lens Creep
Best Uses:
General Use, Sports/Action
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon 18-135 mm f/3.5-5.6G ED-IF AF-S Nikkor Lens:

In the newspaper business we are constantly faced with changing situations. One day I may shoot a city council meeting, the next day may be a night shot of a baseball game. I needed a versatile lens to compliment my Nikon D300 and this was my choice. It is a great lens for a great price. Obviously not the most expensive lens you can buy and you end up somewhat limited by the lens f stop. However, for most photographers (and I include professionals in this group) this lens does the job at a good value. Nikkor has always performed well for me.

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
great lens
By GVerified Purchaser from Wichita,ks on 8/1/2008
Describe Yourself:
Professional
Pros:
Consistent Output
Best Uses:
Portraits
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon 18-135 mm f/3.5-5.6G ED-IF AF-S Nikkor Lens:

Great lens

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Works Well but Not Portrait Perfect
By COGraphicImpressions from Highlands Ranch, CO on 7/29/2008
Describe Yourself:
Semi-Professional
Pros:
Durable, Easily Interchangeable, Easy To Clean, Lightweight, Strong Construction
Cons:
Blurry Focus, Lens Creep, Slow Focus
Best Uses:
General Use, Wildlife
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon 18-135 mm f/3.5-5.6G ED-IF AF-S Nikkor Lens:

Don't get me wrong, Im glad I purchased this lens because it does a good job on basic portrait photography where I specialize. It also is great for general photography especially nature shots. However, if you want to really get in for those close impacting shots, you'll end up with a blurry photo time and time again. [...]Ive had similar issues with the lens fully extended to get farther off shots in. Overall, very decent lens but would recommend something else if you're looking for stronger portrait options.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
GREAT- ONE LENSE DOES ALMOST EVERYTHING!
By DISAPPOINTED WITH CUST. SERV./LOVE LENSVerified Purchaser from NASHVILLE, TN on 7/29/2008
Describe Yourself:
Casual user
Pros:
Consistent Output, Durable, Easy To Clean, Sharp Focus, Strong Construction
Best Uses:
General Use, Night Photography, Portraits, Special Effects, Sports/Action, Upgrade, Wildlife
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon 18-135 mm f/3.5-5.6G ED-IF AF-S Nikkor Lens:

LOVE THE LENS. IF YOU ARE GOING TO HAVE JUST ONE LENS, THIS IS IT.

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
outstanding lens for the money
By redVerified Purchaser from springfield il. on 7/29/2008
Describe Yourself:
Casual user
Pros:
Easily Interchangeable, Easy To Clean, Sharp Focus, Strong Construction
Best Uses:
General Use, Portraits, Wildlife
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon 18-135 mm f/3.5-5.6G ED-IF AF-S Nikkor Lens:

easy to use and is perfect for all occasions

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great Lens
By photochicVerified Purchaser from Bratt, FL on 7/29/2008
Describe Yourself:
Professional
Pros:
Consistent Output, Durable, Easily Interchangeable, Easy To Clean, Lightweight, Rugged, Sharp Focus, Strong Construction
Best Uses:
General Use, Portraits
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon 18-135 mm f/3.5-5.6G ED-IF AF-S Nikkor Lens:

This is a great lens for general use. Consistanly great quality!

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
great all around lens
By emily janeVerified Reviewer from wisconsin on 5/20/2008
Describe Yourself:
Semi-Professional
Pros:
Consistent Output, Durable, Easily Interchangeable, Lightweight, Sharp Focus, Strong Construction
Cons:
Lens Creep
Best Uses:
General Use, Portraits
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon 18-135 mm f/3.5-5.6G ED-IF AF-S Nikkor Lens:

I haven't taken this lens off my camera since i got it. It's a great all around lens - I'm in the portrait and wedding business and it's been a very versatile lens, very durable and consistant. The only thing that sometimes bothers me is the lens creep, other than that, love it!

Images shared by: emily jane

wedding shot

Image Thumbnail

Tags: Made with Product

portrait

Image Thumbnail

Tags: Made with Product

[4 of 10 customers found this review helpful]

 
Don't Buy IT!
By Graftrix from Tampa, FL on 5/14/2008
Describe Yourself:
Semi-Professional
Cons:
Very POOR QUALITY
Best Uses:
Paper Weight
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon 18-135 mm f/3.5-5.6G ED-IF AF-S Nikkor Lens:

This Lens (Paper Weight) Leaves LOTS! to be desired....anywhere from 100 to 135 it leaves a grey haze in the corners...It is NOT Sharp. Grey Corners...You don't need AR EFFECTS with this lens.Ritz took one out of the box brand new at the store.Shot a white paper, the one off the shelf did the same thing.[...]My [$]70 to 100 Sigma shoots GREAT shots.I do have warranty, If I send it back to Nikon, I have read....it is like dropping it into the BLACK HOLE.Does NIKON make good products?Do they STAND BEHIND them???I want the 800 flash Nikon makes,Do I buy it at RiTZ?I will buy NOTHING, not even lens tissue with NIKON on it til this is cleared UP...

Images shared by: Graftrix

Very POOR QUALITY

Image Thumbnail

Tags: Don't BUY IT

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Good Kit Lens For The Price
By Jeff24KVerified Reviewer from Central Florida on 2/11/2008
Describe Yourself:
Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Pros:
Consistent Output, Sharp Focus
Cons:
Barrel distortion, Lens Creep
Best Uses:
General Use, Portraits
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon 18-135 mm f/3.5-5.6G ED-IF AF-S Nikkor Lens:

No AF issues here, but minor lens creep and there is considerable barrel distortion below about 33mm. At 18mm it's very pronounced. If you can use that to your advantage, then great. If you can't use it or correct for it you may not be happy with this lens.

[2 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Ok lens
By Love to shoot from Destin, Fl on 1/28/2008
Describe Yourself:
Semi-Professional
Pros:
Durable
Cons:
Lens Creep, Slow Focus
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon 18-135 mm f/3.5-5.6G ED-IF AF-S Nikkor Lens:

Just disappointed in the slowness to focus and searching for correct focus

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great LENS!
By HenryVerified Reviewer from Dahlonega, GA on 10/29/2007
Describe Yourself:
Hobbyist/Enthusiast, Semi-Professional
Pros:
Durable, Easily Interchangeable, Easy To Clean, Lightweight, Sharp Focus, Strong Construction
Best Uses:
General Use, Night Photography, Portraits
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon 18-135 mm f/3.5-5.6G ED-IF AF-S Nikkor Lens:

I got this lens to complimet my D80 and it is excellent! The lens has a wide range to accomadate anything from wide angles to get the big picture to zoom in to see the pores on your friend's face. The focus is very quick and the construction is solid. The lens finish is done to protect the lens from easily scratching or collecting dust. The included hood is also a plus!

[5 of 5 customers found this review helpful]

 
The best walkaround for me.
By Cal21GuyVerified Reviewer from Pittsburgh, PA on 10/23/2007
Describe Yourself:
Hobbyist/Enthusiast, Semi-Professional
Pros:
Consistent Output, Easily Interchangeable, Easy To Clean, Lightweight, Quiet, Sharp Focus
Best Uses:
General Use, Portraits, Upgrade, Wildlife
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon 18-135 mm f/3.5-5.6G ED-IF AF-S Nikkor Lens:

This is my primary all around lens. I have compared it to the 18-55 Nikkor and the 28-200 D lenses, and only take it off for wildlife when I use my 70-300VR. I have sold and won contests with shots taken through this and my d50 and d80. If you dont want the weight, or can't afford the 18-200VR, give this one a shot.

[6 of 7 customers found this review helpful]

 
An adaquate performer
By Chris The CatdriverVerified Reviewer from Park City UT on 10/5/2007
Describe Yourself:
Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Pros:
Easily Interchangeable, Lightweight, Quiet, Sharp Focus
Cons:
Medium to strong CA at 18
Best Uses:
Back-Up, General Use
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon 18-135 mm f/3.5-5.6G ED-IF AF-S Nikkor Lens:

I've been shooting this lens for about 4 months now. I primarily use it as a wide angle (18mm) on a D-200. I get adequate results. I can find medium Chromatic Aberration at the edges of some of the images I've taken. They generally show up when viewed at 100%. I also see strong flare and ghosting when sunlight hits the front element. Note that I generally shoot this lens at short focal lengths. At longer lengths theses issues seem to be diminished. If I need longer length I will have switched to a 70-300 VR. In general this is a solid performer. I have some concern about the build of this lens as mine seems a bit loose after a very short time. No problem though since it has a one year full warranty and an additional 4 years coverage through Nikon. I would recommend this lens, with the qualifications above, but in hindsight, I would have gone with the 18-200mm VR had I done my homework.

Images shared by: Chris The Catdriver

Very nice overall sharpness

Image Thumbnail

Tags: Made with Product, Purple CA's lower left

Sharp foreground, nice soft background

Image Thumbnail

Tags: Made with Product

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great Starter and All-Around Lens
By CAJUNQTVerified Reviewer from Texas on 9/8/2007
Pros:
Durable, Easy To Use, Lightweight
Best Uses:
Everyday use, Home, Sporting Events, Traveling
Describe Yourself:
Casual user, Getting Started, Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon 18-135 mm f/3.5-5.6G ED-IF AF-S Nikkor Lens:

Lens kit was bought with camera and extremely happy with the lens. Great for outside and nature pictures, but also great for indoor and portraits. I use it daily. Great for DLSR starter lens.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great Lens
By PjaVerified Reviewer from Marietta on 8/17/2007
Describe Yourself:
Casual user
Pros:
Consistent Output, Durable, Easily Interchangeable, Easy To Clean, Lightweight, Quiet, Sharp Focus
Best Uses:
General Use
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon 18-135 mm f/3.5-5.6G ED-IF AF-S Nikkor Lens:

This lens is great at all focal distance. I traded this believe it or not for my 18-200 which was too heavy for my D40. This lens is a good compromise as it is easy to carry and remains level and stable in my hand. For an overall general purpose lens it is great. Too bad this does not have vr as well.

Images shared by: Pja

Image Thumbnail

Tags: Made with Product

Image Thumbnail

Tags: Made with Product

[1 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great Lens
By Sherm 13Verified Reviewer from Smithfield, UT on 8/5/2007
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon 18-135 mm f/3.5-5.6G ED-IF AF-S Nikkor Lens:

This is a really great lens. I've got some really good shots with this lens.

Images shared by: Sherm 13

Chestnut

Image Thumbnail

Tags: Made with Product

portrait

Image Thumbnail

Tags: Made with Product

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Best lens ever
By 4x4trux from Sherwood, OR on 7/17/2007
Describe Yourself:
Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Pros:
Consistent Output, Durable, Easily Interchangeable, Lightweight, Sharp Focus, Strong Construction
Best Uses:
General Use, Portraits, Sports/Action, Upgrade, Wildlife
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon 18-135 mm f/3.5-5.6G ED-IF AF-S Nikkor Lens:

I am so happy with this lens. It's the perfect mix of "walk-around" and "zoom". It takes crisp, clear pictures close up or far away. It's the best money I've spent on a lens.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great all-around lens
By SFC TommyVerified Reviewer from Salt Lake City, UT on 7/5/2007
Describe Yourself:
Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Pros:
Lightweight, Quiet, Sharp Focus
Best Uses:
General Use, Upgrade, Wildlife
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon 18-135 mm f/3.5-5.6G ED-IF AF-S Nikkor Lens:

I got this lens when I bought my D50 instead of getting the 18-55 and 55-200 they offered in the kit; the store personnel told me it was a better overall lens and I figured the range it gave me would eliminate lens changes. I've been happy with it - fast and silent focus, good color rendition and sharpness. The f-stop at length makes nighttime AF almost impossible, but that's not a deal breaker. I do still need something longer because of the wildlife shots I take, but this is a great overall lens.

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Good starter lens
By JoeVerified Reviewer from Atlanta, Ga. on 5/28/2007
Pros:
Durable, Easily Interchangeable, Sharp Focus
Cons:
Cheap hood design
Best Uses:
General Use
Describe Yourself:
Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon 18-135 mm f/3.5-5.6G ED-IF AF-S Nikkor Lens:

This was the kit lens that came with the D80 I bought about 3 months ago, and is a good starter lens but lacks the refinement of the more upscale glass offered by Nikon. At 18mm there is a fair amount of barrel distortion that fades out around 24mm, this makes ultra-wide shots a little difficult to deal with. The AF-S is sweet and the lens focuses sharp and fast in daylight, but it does seem to hunt in lower light conditions, AF assist is almost non-existant and sometimes obscured by the lens hood, if present. In fact, the only real complaint I have with the lens is the cheap-feeling contstruction of the lens hood, which isn't terrible but worth noting. Bokeh is decent for a maximum aperture of f/5.6 at full zoom [135mm]. This lens is probably the best "kit" lens offered for any DSLR right now, but if you're looking for professional results, as I am, you'll probably start plotting and scheming for an f/2.8 telezoom as soon as your pocket book recovers from the first purchase [if you got this lens with the D80]. If this lens had VR, it would be a good walk around lens, but below 1/80 shutter speed, forget about hand holding any shot. A tripod is a must with this lens under most conditions aside from snapshots.

Overall, this is a good lens to start out with, but the enthusiast will be looking for the next upgrade.

Images shared by: Joe

Chevy Nomad, downtown Norcross

Image Thumbnail

Tags: Made with Product

f/5.6 at 135mm 1/250 sec

Image Thumbnail

Tags: Made with Product

[0 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
It lasted about 4 months
By JBVerified Reviewer from Washington, DC on 4/2/2007
Pros:
Sharp Focus
Cons:
Weak Casing
Describe Yourself:
Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon 18-135 mm f/3.5-5.6G ED-IF AF-S Nikkor Lens:

It was great while it lasted, but I expected it to hold up longer that 4 months. The pictures were very sharp and perfect color while it lasted. I love my camera though.

 
Glad that I got it!
By dreycraftVerified Reviewer from Fort Myers. FL on 3/28/2007
Pros:
Easily Interchangeable, Easy To Clean, Sharp Focus
Best Uses:
General Use, Professional Work
Describe Yourself:
Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon 18-135 mm f/3.5-5.6G ED-IF AF-S Nikkor Lens:

Great for close to mid range pictures. More advanced users might want to save up for the 18-200 VR.

Images shared by: dreycraft

World Challege GT

Image Thumbnail

Tags: Made with Product, Using Product

 
Decent lens for the money!
By JohnCVerified Reviewer from Old Hickory, TN on 3/10/2007
Pros:
Great color, Great sharpness, Light weight, Sharp Focus
Cons:
Bit of fall off, Has barrel distortion, Ocasional lens creep
Best Uses:
General Use, Good all around lens
Describe Yourself:
Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon 18-135 mm f/3.5-5.6G ED-IF AF-S Nikkor Lens:

It's a great lens, but I was slightly disapointed at its performance at certin focal lengths. I got good amount of barrel distortion at 18mm on a night shot of a city skyline. Once you learn where it distorts at, you can dial it in and make great photos. Everything else about the lens is great.See also: Ken Rockwells review. http://www.kenrockwell.com/nikon/18-135.htm

Images shared by: JohnC

Image Thumbnail

Tags: Made with Product, Made with 18-135mm D80

Image Thumbnail

Tags: Made with Product, 18-135mm on D80

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Lives up to its billing.
By Web DesignerVerified Reviewer from Chicago on 3/7/2007
Pros:
Easily Interchangeable, Easy To Clean, Sharp Focus
Best Uses:
General Use, Professional Work
Describe Yourself:
Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon 18-135 mm f/3.5-5.6G ED-IF AF-S Nikkor Lens:

The day I put the lens on my D80, I couldn't stop shooting! It's very easy to interchange and yields a great image. The autofocus is quick and accurate at all distances and helps me to catch my little two year-old in action shots that require a quick trigger finger!

Images shared by: Web Designer

Hannah in Quickshot of bubble bath

Image Thumbnail

Tags: Made with Product

RitzCamera.com Response: Very nice photos! Thank you.

[2 of 9 customers found this review helpful]

 
Buy the warranty
By AndyVerified Reviewer from Redwood City, CA on 1/9/2007
Pros:
Easily Interchangeable
Cons:
Weak Casing
Best Uses:
General Use

Comments about Nikon Nikon 18-135 mm f/3.5-5.6G ED-IF AF-S Nikkor Lens:

I already broke it...after 3 weeks of use. I take pics of my daughter and that is about it...not huge use!

[7 of 10 customers found this review helpful]

 
the best lens I own.
By photoVerified Reviewer from Greenville, SC on 12/27/2006
Pros:
Durable, Easily Interchangeable, Easy To Clean, Rugged, Sharp Focus
Cons:
Hood is hard to put on
Best Uses:
Nice zoom range, Professional Work

Comments about Nikon Nikon 18-135 mm f/3.5-5.6G ED-IF AF-S Nikkor Lens:

this is the best lens i own right now

good for ever thing

beginers and pros

Images shared by: photo

Image Thumbnail

Tags: Using Product, Made with Product

[12 of 13 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great all around lens
By River RunnerVerified Reviewer from Gulf Breeze, Fl. on 12/23/2006
Pros:
Easily Interchangeable, Sharp Focus
Best Uses:
General Use

Comments about Nikon Nikon 18-135 mm f/3.5-5.6G ED-IF AF-S Nikkor Lens:

Great lens - Using it on a D80. I am in advanced begainer group and it has preformed well for me, only have to change to longer range lens when chasing the local hawk that is camera shy. Did have a slight problem with it at first but [...] Nikon fixed it in record fast time.

Images shared by: River Runner

My Pumpkin

Image Thumbnail

Tags: Using Product

Desoto Fall near Fort Payne, Alabama

Image Thumbnail

Tags: Using Product

RitzCamera.com Response: Great photos...thank you.

[20 of 22 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great Lens!
By SimlizVerified Reviewer from York, Pa on 12/21/2006
Pros:
Durable, Easily Interchangeable, Easy To Clean, Rugged, Sharp Focus
Best Uses:
General Use, Professional Work, Upgrade

Comments about Nikon Nikon 18-135 mm f/3.5-5.6G ED-IF AF-S Nikkor Lens:

Got this for the Nikon D40 (also GREAT!), The lens is just perfect and sharp as a tack. Merry Christmas to me! [...]

Images shared by: Simliz

How did you find me up here?

Image Thumbnail

Tags: Using Product, Made with Product, Picture of Product

[27 of 28 customers found this review helpful]

 
Awesome lens
By Randy from Miami, FL on 12/7/2006

Comments about Nikon Nikon 18-135 mm f/3.5-5.6G ED-IF AF-S Nikkor Lens:

Great lens! Super, super sharp results, and very fast focusing! This lens is very good for most uses...the only other lens you might need is a 70-300 or so to take care of long zooms. Exceptional Nikon optics, and great colors come out of this thing! I love it!

[60 of 63 customers found this review helpful]

 
Practical lens
By D80Verified Reviewer from Minnesota on 11/9/2006
Pros:
Durable, Easily Interchangeable, Easy To Clean, Rugged, Sharp Focus
Best Uses:
General Use, Professional Work, Upgrade

Comments about Nikon Nikon 18-135 mm f/3.5-5.6G ED-IF AF-S Nikkor Lens:

Great lens in its price range. Covers all practical needs for most photographers. Colors are intense, and true. Very sharp results. Light to carry.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2011 RitzCamera.com All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.