Buy the Tamrac Photo Backpack 4372 (Red) on http://www.ritzcamera.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Tamrac Photo Backpack 4372 (Red) image
 
(based on 13 ratings)
Brand: Tamrac
Located in: Gadget Bags
Perfect for holding compact SLRs with a lens attached a couple of additional lens and other accessories.
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.5 stars
(based on 13 reviews)
100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Adjustable harness(10), Comfortable(11), Easily accessible equipment(10), Lightweight(10), Strong construction(12)
Best Uses:
Protecting gear(12), Storing gear(9), Transporting gear(12)
Describe Yourself:
Casual photographer(4), Enthusiast(3), Photo enthusiast(4)
 
Love this backpack
By DebbieVerified Reviewer from Dallas, TX on 4/18/2009
Pros:
Comfortable, Easily Accessible Equipment, Great Design, Strong Construction, Well Padded
Best Uses:
Protecting Gear, Transporting Gear
Describe Yourself:
Casual Photographer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Tamrac Tamrac Photo Backpack 4372 (Red):

I use this product to protect and transport my equipment. It is well padded and the adjustable compartments make it very versitile.

 
Solid construction, great price.
By JesiVerified Reviewer from Apopka, FL on 3/22/2009
Pros:
Comfortable, Easily Accessible Equipment, Lightweight, Strong Construction, Well Padded
Best Uses:
Protecting Gear, Storing Gear, Transporting Gear
Describe Yourself:
Casual Photographer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Tamrac Tamrac Photo Backpack 4372 (Red):

This bag comfortably houses my canon digital SLR and all its accessories. It's easy to access, easy to expand to my varying needs, and I feel safe carrying my equipment in any environment. A windy day at the beach, or a theme-park visit that gets rained out don't faze this case one bit. I highly recommend it to any level of camera user with any sort of equipment this bag will fit.

 
Super Nice not to small or to Big
By nashwarrickVerified Reviewer from Nashville,Tn on 1/14/2009
Pros:
Comfortable, Easily Accessible Equipment, Lightweight, Strong Construction, Well Padded
Cons:
NONE
Best Uses:
Protecting Gear, Storing Gear, Transporting Gear
Describe Yourself:
Semi-pro Photographer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Tamrac Tamrac Photo Backpack 4372 (Red):

Like i said it's not to big or to little just the right size nice to carry on a short trip buy one you will love it i do!!!!!

 
Just the right size.
By Music MamaVerified Purchaser from Union Grove, WI on 1/1/2009
Pros:
Adjustable Harness, Comfortable, Easily Accessible Equipment, Strong Construction
Best Uses:
Protecting Gear, Transporting Gear
Describe Yourself:
Photo Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Tamrac Tamrac Photo Backpack 4372 (Red):

This is a great bag for bringing the basics with you wherever you go.

 
OK FOR LIMITED EQUIPMENT
By BackYard BirderVerified Purchaser from Atlanta, GA on 12/12/2008
Pros:
Adjustable Harness, Easily Accessible Equipment, Strong Construction
Cons:
Too Small
Best Uses:
Protecting Gear, Transporting Gear
Describe Yourself:
Photo Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Tamrac Tamrac Photo Backpack 4372 (Red):

Item appears as well as is described as much larger in add. Not large enough to support a very large zoom lens.

 
Nice backpack for the price
By wdragonVerified Purchaser from Urbana, IL on 11/23/2008
Pros:
Adjustable Harness, Lightweight
Cons:
Weak Construction
Best Uses:
Storing Gear
Describe Yourself:
Casual Photographer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Tamrac Tamrac Photo Backpack 4372 (Red):

Good capacity and easy to carry.

 
Great bag for anyone
By YellowRosePhotography from Blountville, TN on 11/19/2008
Pros:
Adjustable Harness, Comfortable, Lightweight, Strong Construction
Best Uses:
Protecting Gear, Transporting Gear
Describe Yourself:
Photo Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Tamrac Tamrac Photo Backpack 4372 (Red):

This is a great bag to be able to grab and go! The versility is wonderful. Plenty of space to carry extra things.

 
Very Convenient
By Mom of 2Verified Purchaser from Yorba Linda, Ca on 10/18/2008
Pros:
Adjustable Harness, Comfortable, Lightweight, Strong Construction
Cons:
Hard To Access Equipment
Best Uses:
Protecting Gear, Storing Gear, Transporting Gear
Describe Yourself:
Casual Photographer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Tamrac Tamrac Photo Backpack 4372 (Red):

I love this backpack style camera carrier. I am very active and this compact, yet roomy backpack gives me exactly what I need to carry an SLR camera. The only downside is putting the camera in & taking it out is a bit tight. Other than that, I love it. I can carry other things, such as keys, cell phone, chapstick, gum, wallet, etc., which makes it great, I don't have to bring my purse along. I would definately reccommend it.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Small bag with lots of storage space
By Bassguy66Verified Reviewer from Scranton, Pa on 9/16/2008
Pros:
Adjustable Harness, Comfortable, Easily Accessible Equipment, Lightweight, Strong Construction
Best Uses:
Protecting Gear, Storing Gear, Transporting Gear
Describe Yourself:
Photo Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Tamrac Tamrac Photo Backpack 4372 (Red):

I bought mine to use with my D80 and 18-200mm VR lens. The bag works great. Very comfortable, even when I'm riding on my motorcycle. Lots of compartments for batteries, filters, note pads, etc...
Currently in the main compartment I have my D80, 18-200mm VR lens, 70-300mm lens, SB600, 50mm 1.8 lens and a mini mono pod. (Very tight fit)
In the inside zippered pouches I have 2 filters, extra batteries for the flash, 2 extra memory cards, 2 tripod adapters and a cleaning kit.
The outside pouch has 1 extra camera battery, additional cleaning cloths, wired remote control, another filter, numerous pens, small collapsable hairbrush and a 3x5inch note pad.

Its amazing how much will fit in it. If you had a bigger or fatter lens, you may only be able to get 1 lens in it as instead of my 3.

 
Put this at the top of your wishlist!!
By AnnVerified Purchaser from Longview, TX on 8/16/2008
Pros:
Adjustable Harness, Comfortable, Definitely worth buying, Durable, Easily Accessible Equipment, Lightweight, Lots of compartments, Strong Construction
Best Uses:
Protecting Gear, Storing Gear, Transporting Gear
Describe Yourself:
Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Tamrac Tamrac Photo Backpack 4372 (Red):

The photo backpack is absolutely wonderful ... easy to carry and holds my Canon XTi, plus a 55-250 lense, my smaller point and shoot digital camera, two battery chargers ... with plenty of room to spare. I ordered it online and the size is deceiving when you first open the box. It looks small, but it's not. Great for traveling! It's definitely worth the price and a must-have if you love those spur-of-the-moment photographic outings. Yes, I have been spreading the word about this backpack! I love mine!

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Small compact and good enough
By Frankster the photographerVerified Purchaser from tucson AZ on 8/4/2008
Pros:
Adjustable Harness, Comfortable, Easily Accessible Equipment, Lightweight, Strong Construction
Best Uses:
Protecting Gear, Storing Gear, Transporting Gear
Describe Yourself:
Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Tamrac Tamrac Photo Backpack 4372 (Red):

Small But good enough for what its needed for.
My Canon Rebel XTi and lenses and filters extra batterys all fit with room to spare.

,

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great Little Bag
By TBuMoonVerified Reviewer from Cedartown, Georgia on 3/12/2008
Pros:
Adjustable Harness, Comfortable, Easily Accessible Equipment, Lightweight, Strong Construction
Best Uses:
Protecting Gear, Storing Gear, Transporting Gear
Describe Yourself:
Professional
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Tamrac Tamrac Photo Backpack 4372 (Red):

Great Bag if you own one Digital Camera and have a few lenses. Very Well Made. Comfortable. Lots of compartments for extra things you might need in the field. Love it for short trips. I would highly recommend this product to anyone....: )

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Perfect to carry everything you need!
By PatzfanVerified Reviewer from New Hampshire on 2/18/2007
Pros:
Adjustable Harness, Comfortable, Easily Accessible Equipment, Lightweight, Strong Construction
Best Uses:
Protecting Gear, Storing Gear, Transporting Gear
Describe Yourself:
Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Tamrac Tamrac Photo Backpack 4372 (Red):

This backpack/camera bag has the perfect amount of space to fit all my lenses, camera,a spot for the flash, the IPod, headphones, filters and still enough room for a paperback book. It's nice to get everything I need with me in one bag that I can wear instead of carry, and you can't go wrong with a Tamrac bag. Very durable!

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2011 RitzCamera.com All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.