Buy the Tamrac Photo Backpack 4372 (Blue) on http://www.ritzcamera.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Tamrac Photo Backpack 4372 (Blue) image
 
(based on 9 ratings)
Brand: Tamrac
Located in: Gadget Bags
Perfect for holding compact SLRs with a lens attached a couple of additional lens and other accessories.
Internal dimensions: 8.5 W X 4.5 D X 11 H
External dimensions: 9.5 H X 7 D X 12 H
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.2 stars
(based on 9 reviews)
88% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Adjustable harness(7), Comfortable(9), Easily accessible equipment(7), Lightweight(6), Strong construction(8)
Best Uses:
Protecting gear(6), Storing gear(6), Transporting gear(9)
Describe Yourself:
Photo enthusiast(3)
 
Good Price Value
By RafaelVerified Purchaser from Toledo, OH on 2/11/2009
Pros:
Comfortable, Easily Accessible Equipment, Lightweight, Strong Construction, Well Padded
Best Uses:
Transporting Gear
Describe Yourself:
Photo Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Tamrac Tamrac Photo Backpack 4372 (Blue):

I have a Nikon D40 that will fit with a 55-200mm lens mounted and it has more space for my extra 18-55mm lens that came with my camera, flash, and I could fit another small lens also (same size of 18-55mm max). You also have some room for batteries, cables, extra memory cards etc .... looks small, but is very spacious.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
great for any slr camera
By mateo from San Francisco, CA on 1/22/2009
Pros:
Comfortable, Easily Accessible Equipment, Lightweight, Strong Construction
Cons:
Poor Padding
Best Uses:
Storing Gear, Transporting Gear
Describe Yourself:
Pro Photographer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Tamrac Tamrac Photo Backpack 4372 (Blue):

i use the product for my nikon d80 and my camera accessories.
i just wish it was a lot more padded
love everything except for the need of much more padding

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
A little tight
By JohnVerified Purchaser from Lakewood, CA on 1/2/2009
Pros:
Adjustable Harness, Comfortable, Cute, Strong Construction
Cons:
Hard To Access Equipment, Too Small
Best Uses:
Protecting Gear, Storing Gear, Transporting Gear
Describe Yourself:
Casual Photographer
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Tamrac Tamrac Photo Backpack 4372 (Blue):

We were surprised that it was as small as it is. Our Nikon D80 with lens fits ok, but the spare lenses are a tight fit. And with the retaining strap around the camera it is hard to get the camera out. But without the retaining strap I am worried that the camera will come spilling out while accesing the bag.

 
Great bag
By KrisVerified Purchaser from Cumming Ga on 12/14/2008
Pros:
Adjustable Harness, Comfortable, Easily Accessible Equipment, Strong Construction
Cons:
Too Small
Best Uses:
Hiking, Protecting Gear, Transporting Gear
Describe Yourself:
Photo Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Tamrac Tamrac Photo Backpack 4372 (Blue):

Keeping the camera protected is the most important task and keeping all the assessories in one place. This bag is easier to carry than the old style camera bags.

 
I would recommend this product
By ArtD90Verified Purchaser from Baltimore, MD on 12/12/2008
Pros:
Adjustable Harness, Comfortable, Easily Accessible Equipment, Strong Construction
Cons:
Could use more space, Only fits small lenses
Best Uses:
Protecting Gear, Storing Gear, Transporting Gear
Describe Yourself:
Photo Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Tamrac Tamrac Photo Backpack 4372 (Blue):

I could use more space. When I bought it on line I was thinking that it was a big back pack. It was on sale. It holds my camera snuggly but having my 70-300 zoom lense, it was tight.I have managed to take out some of the harnesses and it worked. I still have to buy a Flash and I am afraid it will just be too tight. I kept it because comparing it to bags similar to it and this one is a keeper and it is well worth it consdering the really good material used.

 
Get a lot for you money..
By BeaVerified Purchaser from Houston, Tx on 8/8/2008
Pros:
Adjustable Harness, Comfortable, Easily Accessible Equipment, Lightweight, Strong Construction
Best Uses:
Protecting Gear, Storing Gear, Transporting Gear
Describe Yourself:
Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Tamrac Tamrac Photo Backpack 4372 (Blue):

This backpack is not too big but big enough for my camera and accessories. It holds a lot for it's size

 
good stuff
By idk from va beach on 7/1/2008
Pros:
Adjustable Harness, Comfortable, Easily Accessible Equipment, Lightweight, Strong Construction
Best Uses:
Protecting Gear, Storing Gear, Transporting Gear
Describe Yourself:
Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Tamrac Tamrac Photo Backpack 4372 (Blue):

i have a sony vx1000 and it is alot easyer to skat to different spots with it

 
Wonderful Bag. Just love it.
By curt.Verified Reviewer from College Park Ga. on 4/19/2008
Pros:
Adjustable Harness, Comfortable, Easily Accessible Equipment, Lightweight, Strong Construction, Very Handy
Best Uses:
Protecting Gear, Storing Gear, Transporting Gear
Describe Yourself:
Professional
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Tamrac Tamrac Photo Backpack 4372 (Blue):

I use this bag to store and transport my equipment to different assignments. I love all the storage areas.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great
By ChrisVerified Reviewer from Vallejo,CA on 12/25/2006
Pros:
Adjustable Harness, Comfortable, Lightweight
Cons:
Hard To Access Equipment
Best Uses:
Transporting Gear

Comments about Tamrac Tamrac Photo Backpack 4372 (Blue):

Use it for hiking every week great product, zippers are a little tough to get to

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2011 RitzCamera.com All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.