Buy the Quantaray QR-W Digital Video Camera Bag (Black/Burgandy Trim) on http://www.ritzcamera.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Quantaray QR-W Digital Video Camera Bag (Black/Burgandy Trim) image
 
(based on 10 ratings)
Brand: Quantaray
Located in: Gadget Bags
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.2 stars
(based on 10 reviews)
90% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Comfortable(6), Lightweight(8), Strong construction(8), Well padded(9)
Cons:
Hard to access equipment(3)
Best Uses:
Daily usage(3), Protecting gear(8), Transporting gear(6)
Describe Yourself:
Casual photographer(3), Photo enthusiast(6)
Was this a gift?:
No(5)
 
A Pretty Good Product
By DavemanVerified Purchaser from Mebane, NC on 3/22/2011
Pros:
Comfortable, Lightweight, Strong Construction, Well Padded
Cons:
Not Enough Pockets, Not large enough spaces
Best Uses:
Protecting Gear, Transporting Gear
Describe Yourself:
Photo Enthusiast
Was this a gift?:
No
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Quantaray Quantaray QR-W Digital Video Camera Bag (Black/Burgandy Trim):

I use it mainly to keep the camera a few of it's accessories handy (clearly). It's a perfect fit for the camera but not much else (like it's manual, a mini-tripod, etc.). Neat pockets though for memory cards, batteries and such.

 
I love this product
By Ms. ChyVerified Purchaser from Douglasville Georgia on 3/19/2011
Pros:
Comfortable, Easily Accessible Equipment, Lightweight, Strong Construction, Well Padded
Best Uses:
Daily Usage, Protecting Gear, Transporting Gear
Describe Yourself:
Photo Enthusiast
Was this a gift?:
No
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Quantaray Quantaray QR-W Digital Video Camera Bag (Black/Burgandy Trim):

Every day that we leave the house we take this item with us.

 
I like this product!
By LouElla the PhotographerVerified Purchaser from Albuquerque, NM on 3/15/2011
Pros:
Lightweight
Best Uses:
Protecting Gear
Describe Yourself:
Photo Enthusiast
Was this a gift?:
No
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Quantaray Quantaray QR-W Digital Video Camera Bag (Black/Burgandy Trim):

The bag is useful for storing my camera. It has several pockets to keep extra items.

 
Perfect for my Nikon Coolpix camera
By CMHVerified Purchaser from St Louis, MO on 3/9/2011
Pros:
Comfortable, Lightweight, Strong Construction, Well Padded
Best Uses:
Daily Usage, Protecting Gear
Describe Yourself:
Casual Photographer
Was this a gift?:
Yes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Quantaray Quantaray QR-W Digital Video Camera Bag (Black/Burgandy Trim):

Great product, well padded and a perfect fit for our camera.

 
Too Small for Sony Cyber Shot DSC-1HX
By adpierVerified Purchaser from Santa Rosa Beach, Florida on 1/3/2011
Pros:
Strong Construction, Well Padded
Cons:
Hard To Access Equipment, Too small
Best Uses:
For a Smaller camera
Describe Yourself:
Casual Photographer
Was this a gift?:
No
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Quantaray Quantaray QR-W Digital Video Camera Bag (Black/Burgandy Trim):

While this camera bag is not a bad item in of its' self, it is too small for the camera it has been recommended for - the Sony Cyber-Shot DSC-1HX.

 
Great bag!
By BAMVerified Purchaser from Charlotte, NC on 1/1/2011
Pros:
Holds my batteries, Lightweight, Strong Construction, Well Padded
Best Uses:
Protecting Gear, Transporting Gear
Describe Yourself:
Casual Photographer
Was this a gift?:
Yes
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Quantaray Quantaray QR-W Digital Video Camera Bag (Black/Burgandy Trim):

Its a perfect fit for my new camera. Hold everything I need when taking pictures like batteries, extra memory card, and more...

 
Great design!
By AngeloVerified Purchaser from Mesquite, TX on 10/28/2010
Pros:
Compact, Lightweight, Strong Construction, Well Padded
Cons:
2"wider would be ideal
Best Uses:
Daily Usage, Practical, Protecting Gear, Transporting Gear
Describe Yourself:
Photo Enthusiast
Was this a gift?:
No
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Quantaray Quantaray QR-W Digital Video Camera Bag (Black/Burgandy Trim):

I use this product primarily for camera storage and transport. It certainly could be 2 inch wider to accomodate an extra camera lense.

 
Good quality...tight fit
By TravelerVerified Reviewer from Lemont, IL on 6/30/2010
Pros:
Comfortable, Lightweight, Strong Construction, Well Padded
Cons:
Hard To Access Equipment, Too tight to access P100
Best Uses:
Transporting Gear
Describe Yourself:
Semi-pro Photographer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Quantaray Quantaray QR-W Digital Video Camera Bag (Black/Burgandy Trim):

This product is "almost" perfect. It needs to have a slightly bigger opening or expand the zipper opening to allow easy access to my P100.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
It Serves Its' Purpose
By mmhVerified Purchaser from Houston, TX on 4/9/2009
Pros:
Comfortable, Well Padded
Cons:
Hard To Access Equipment
Best Uses:
Protecting Gear, Transporting Gear
Describe Yourself:
Photo Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Quantaray Quantaray QR-W Digital Video Camera Bag (Black/Burgandy Trim):

This bag serves its'purpose. There are lots of pockets and the pads on the inside protects my camera's lcd sreen. However, it is a really snug fit for my camera (Nikon Coolpix P90),it is more difficult to remove my camera than I would like. Overall it is a good product.

[6 of 6 customers found this review helpful]

 
QR-W camera bag
By ScottychopVerified Reviewer from Seattle on 1/2/2009
Pros:
Comfortable, Easily Accessible Equipment, Lightweight, Strong Construction, Well Padded
Best Uses:
Protecting Gear
Describe Yourself:
Photo Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Quantaray Quantaray QR-W Digital Video Camera Bag (Black/Burgandy Trim):

Great bag. I use it in the backcountry exclusively. It is very easy to clip to my packs belt, secured by a safety carabiner just in case. I highly recommend it for any active outdoors person.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2011 RitzCamera.com All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.