Buy the D60 Digital SLR Camera w/AF-S DX NIKKOR 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6G VR on http://www.ritzcamera.com Print This PagePrint This Page
D60 Digital SLR Camera w/AF-S DX NIKKOR 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6G VR image
 
(based on 27 ratings)
Brand: Nikon
Located in: Featured Digital Cameras and Electronics
Nikon introduces the new D60 digital SLR camera, to provide stunning picture quality and versatility in an easy-to-use, compact camera design. The New D60 Digital SLR joins Nikon''s award-winning line of D-series digital SLR cameras and shares a form similar to the D40 ? Nikon''s smallest D-SLR camera ever. With 10.2 effective megapixels and a wealth of innovative and user-friendly features, the D60 enables both photo enthusiasts and those new to digital SLR photography to capture incredible images like never before.

Nikon D60 Features at a Glance

  • Extraordinary 10.2-Megapixel DX-format Nikon Picture Quality
  • Includes AF-S DX NIKKOR 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6G VR (Vibration Reduction) Lens
  • Fast Startup and Split-Second Shutter Response
  • Shoots Continuously at up to 3 Frames per Second
  • Active Dust Reduction System with Airflow Control
  • Easy Operation with Intuitive Controls
  • Up to 500 Pictures per Battery Charge
    Based on CIPA battery testing standards
  • Bright, 2.5-Inch Color LCD Monitor with 170-Degree Wide-Angle Viewing
  • Nikon''s Smallest Digital SLR Ever!
  • Automatic Exposure with 8 Digital Vari-Program Scene Modes
  • In-Camera Editing Functions

Users will immediately appreciate the D60''s fast 0.18-second start-up time and split-second shutter response, which combine to eliminate the frustration of shooting lag ? a common issue with many point-and-shoot digital cameras. With a fast and accurate autofocus and the ability to shoot continuously at up to three pictures-per-second, the D60 faithfully captures pictures that other cameras often miss. The D60 does all this while delivering extraordinarily vivid and detailed pictures, ensuring that fleeting expressions, special moments and memorable events are captured beautifully.

Packaged with Nikon''s new AF-S DX NIKKOR 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6G VR image stabilization lens, the D60 camera and lens outfit delivers striking image sharpness. What''s more, Nikon''s proprietary VR (Vibration Reduction) image stabilization technology also dramatically reduces blur caused when shooting handheld pictures, especially in low light.

The camera''s 10.2 megapixel CCD sensor delivers crisp, high-resolution images with astounding color and clarity, while Nikon''s advanced 3-D Color Matrix Metering II ensures that images are exposed beautifully and automatically, even in challenging lighting conditions. Additionally, Nikon''s new digital image processing concept, EXPEED, delivers smooth tones and accurate color for vibrant pictures and flattering portraits.

The D60 also offers consumers comprehensive in-camera functionality, such as Active D-lighting. Through this innovative Nikon feature, the camera can, with the option selected, further optimize shadow and highlight detail?as pictures are taken. Shots that once required adjustment with photo editing software can now go straight to the printer, bypassing the computer altogether.

For added fun and creativity while reducing or helping to eliminate time spent manipulating pictures later, the D60''s In-camera Retouch Menu enables users to accomplish a wide variety of tasks without a computer. The D60 offers new in-camera editing capabilities, including adjustable cross-screen star effects, color-intensifying filters as well as D-lighting, Red-eye correction, Image Trim and more. The D60''s Stop-Motion Movie mode is a D-SLR first that enables users to create stop-animation movie clips from a series of as many as 100 consecutive JPEG picture files. More experienced photographers will also enjoy shooting in the lossless NEF (RAW) format, and then adjusting image parameters, such as size, format, and white balance, all within the camera.

While many cameras now feature a dust cleaning function, the D60 takes this idea one step further. In addition to offering an Image Sensor Cleaning function that quickly and silently shakes off specks of image degrading dust, the camera also minimizes the dust that can come into contact with the sensor through a unique Airflow Control System. This design works to channel particles away from the sensor with every click of the shutter, resulting in even further reduction of dust particles and the spots they can leave on pictures.

Ergonomically designed with intuitively placed controls, the D60 is a camera that''s compact and ready to go wherever life leads. It also features a new power conserving Eye Sensor that turns the big 2.5-inch color LCD monitor on and off automatically when the user alternates between taking pictures and reviewing camera settings.

A customizable LCD monitor user interface rounds out the D60''s convenient features, as users can create their own wallpapers and adjust color settings to adapt to their preferences. The D60''s design also supports Eye-Fi memory card functionality, enabling the convenient wireless transfer of images from the D60 to a computer, when using Eye-Fi memory cards.* Additionally, photos can be securely written to readily available SD cards, high-capacity SDHC cards and Eye-Fi memory cards, offering users a range of data storage options.

Nikon AF-S DX Nikkor 18-55MM F/3.5-5.6G VR Lens
Nikon AF-S DX Nikkor 18-55MM F/3.5-5.6G VR Lens offers Nikon''s proprietary Vibration Reduction (VR) technology to help consumers snap sharper photos than ever before, even while shooting handheld. Compact and lightweight, this affordable lens is an optimum lens to use with Nikon DX-format digital SLR cameras and is the ideal focal length as a first lens to faithfully capture life''s day-to-day moments, or a welcome addition to a Nikon D-SLR photographer''s already-established lens assortment.

From family gatherings to sunny vacation beaches, the NIKKOR 18-55mm VR lens produces stunning results with vivid color and incredible sharpness. The 3x optical zoom offers users of Nikon DX-format D-SLR cameras including the D40, D40x, D80 and new D300 with a versatile picture angle perspective ranging from wide angle for dramatic landscapes and interiors, to moderate telephoto that is ideal for flattering portraits.

Beyond the lens'' incredible optical versatility is the amazing benefit of Nikon''s VR technology, which enables photographers to take substantially sharper handheld pictures at slower shutter speeds than would otherwise be possible. This provides the distinct advantage of being able to shoot more effectively in a much broader variety of challenging conditions. Nikon''s VR system affords users the ability to take pictures at shutter speeds up to three stops slower* than they ordinarily could shoot without the image-degrading blur caused by camera shake at slow shutter speeds.

Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.7 stars
(based on 27 reviews)
100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Large clear LCD(22), Quiet(18), Short lag time(20), Simple controls(24), Strong construction(23)
Best Uses:
Art(20), Documentary(15), Fun(25), Photojournalism(13), Travel(23)
Describe Yourself:
Beginner(6), Enthusiast(18)

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Buy this camera
By stormriderVerified Reviewer from Pennsylvania on 4/30/2008
Pros:
Bright LCD, Comfortable Controls, Quiet, Small Lag Time, Strong Construction
Best Uses:
Art, Fun, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon D60 Digital SLR Camera w/AF-S DX NIKKOR 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6G VR:

I purchased this camera a few weeks ago. LEt me tell you something, I have done some serious shopping to see what camera I should have purchased. I could have purchased a 1500$ canon easy but because we are in budget days I went with this camera :) I have showed some of my photos to people and they do not believe me! This is a really great cam. Must get another lens. For close up, family and portraits the lens that comes with it is good. If you want a little zoom get the extra lens 55-200.

Images shared by: stormrider

BEE CLOSE UP. NIKON 18-55 LENS

Image Thumbnail
 
sweet camera
By lunatickitty from Milwaukee, WI on 4/27/2008
Pros:
Comfortable Controls, Strong Construction
Best Uses:
Photojournalism, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Getting started
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon D60 Digital SLR Camera w/AF-S DX NIKKOR 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6G VR:

The D60 is a great camera even if you're a beginner, i love the V.R, and the 2.5lcd , thought the lens would be better , zoom in takes great pictures, but you might need to go with a bigger lens.Otherwise i love it, thank's nikon ~

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Love this Camera -Easy to Use
By BevJVerified Reviewer from Woodland, CA on 4/26/2008
Pros:
Bright LCD, Comfortable Controls, Quiet, Small Lag Time, Strong Construction
Best Uses:
Fun
Describe Yourself:
Getting started
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon D60 Digital SLR Camera w/AF-S DX NIKKOR 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6G VR:

I bought this camera so I can ease my way into a SLR from a point and shoot. The pictures it takes are awsome. It is pretty easy to use. I also have a Canon point and shoot that is so darn confusing and takes horrible pictures so upgraded to the Nikon D60 is a huge plus. I am still experimenting with my D60 and getting better with it all the time. You will not regret buying the D60.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Wife approved!
By ExRebelVerified Reviewer from Honolulu, HI on 4/19/2008
Pros:
Bright LCD, Comfortable Controls, Quiet, Small Lag Time, Strong Construction
Best Uses:
Art, Documentary, Fun, Photojournalism, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon D60 Digital SLR Camera w/AF-S DX NIKKOR 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6G VR:

Out of the box, just point and shoot. It's that easy. Whether you're a beginner or an avid pro, you can't go wrong with the D60. Make sure to use an ultra high speed SD card to maximize the features in the camera. The 18-55mm AF-S VR lense included with this kit further demonstrate the potential that this camera has. Battery life was longer than expected considering the 2.5 inch LCD screen. I took over 400 pictures over a period of 3 days before having to recharge the battery. Built in flash is good for up to 15 feet but would recommend a speed light. If you're having second thoughts about this camera, don't. You will not regret it.

Images shared by: ExRebel

Cherry Blossom using Macro

Image Thumbnail

Tags: Made with Product, Using Product

Temple with 55mm zoom

Image Thumbnail

Tags: Made with Product, Using Product

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great Camera for a Beginner!
By Tech Chick from Dallas, TX on 4/17/2008
Pros:
Bright LCD, Comfortable Controls, Quiet, Small Lag Time, Strong Construction
Best Uses:
Art, Fun, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Getting started
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon D60 Digital SLR Camera w/AF-S DX NIKKOR 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6G VR:

I have always had a love for photography and wanted to learn more. The D60 has been perfect so far, easy to use and understand; it takes great pictures. Being a beginner, I was under the impression the 18-55mm lens would be capable of taking pictures at a distance. I was surprised to learn that it doesn't zoom in at all. If you are looking to take pictures anymore than 20 feet, make sure to buy the extra lens 55-200mm. Our primary reason for wanting the camera, was to take pictures at Yellowstone park, and we are definitly going to need the extra lens. Great Camera!! Have Fun taking pictures.

 
sweet camera
By cool dudeVerified Reviewer from fl on 4/15/2008
Pros:
Bright LCD, Comfortable Controls, Great pic quality, Quiet, Small Lag Time, Strong Construction
Best Uses:
Art, Documentary, Fun, Photojournalism, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Getting started
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon D60 Digital SLR Camera w/AF-S DX NIKKOR 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6G VR:

looks sweet, performs great

 
Great Beginner Camera
By TECHNOFREEK from Rancho Cucamonga, California on 4/7/2008
Pros:
Comfortable Controls, Small Lag Time, Strong Construction
Best Uses:
Art, Documentary, Fun, Photojournalism, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon D60 Digital SLR Camera w/AF-S DX NIKKOR 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6G VR:

I purchased this camera not too long ago. I found that the controls on this nikon is much easier to understand than that of my canon rebel which I gave up to get the D60. I wish that it would come with a greater lenses, but I was able to buy a telephoto lenses, which I highly recommend.

 
All is Says and more
By BJVerified Reviewer from Nashville, TN on 4/1/2008
Pros:
Bright LCD, Comfortable Controls, Strong Construction
Best Uses:
Fun, Photojournalism, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon D60 Digital SLR Camera w/AF-S DX NIKKOR 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6G VR:

Easy to Use
Light weigt

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Love at first use!
By Angela from Mankato, Minnesota on 3/29/2008
Pros:
Comfortable Controls, LIghtweight
Best Uses:
Art, Family Photos, Fun
Describe Yourself:
Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon D60 Digital SLR Camera w/AF-S DX NIKKOR 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6G VR:

This is a great product! I just switched for a canon that I loved, but I can't say enough about this camera, easy to use and really light weight!

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great for Beginner photographer
By kriddy from Troy, mi on 3/26/2008
Pros:
Quiet
Best Uses:
Children Photography, Fun
Describe Yourself:
Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon D60 Digital SLR Camera w/AF-S DX NIKKOR 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6G VR:

I wanted a better quality camera to capture action photos of my busy young children. This camera is great and has been easy to learn so far. The quality of the photos have been excellant.

 
getting to love it
By rdanVerified Reviewer from Lake Stevens on 3/25/2008
Pros:
Bright LCD, Comfortable Controls, Small Lag Time, Strong Construction
Best Uses:
Art, Fun, Photojournalism, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon D60 Digital SLR Camera w/AF-S DX NIKKOR 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6G VR:

just got this camera after checking out all the Digital SLR's I chose the brand I've always wanted and trusted.
Nikon
and a great way to get back into SLR the digital way

 
LOVE IT!!!
By Chicagouser from Chicago on 3/22/2008
Pros:
Bright LCD, Comfortable Controls, Quiet, Strong Construction
Best Uses:
Art, Baby and child's photos, Documentary, Fun, Photojournalism, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon D60 Digital SLR Camera w/AF-S DX NIKKOR 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6G VR:

Absolutely love the camera. I have only had the camera for a short time but I already taken some amazing pictures of my kids.[...]

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Easy as 1...2...3... and fun too !
By BEAR HUNTER from WEST VIRGINIA on 3/22/2008
Pros:
Bright LCD, Comfortable Controls, easy to use., Quiet, Small Lag Time, Strong Construction
Best Uses:
Fun, My family, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon D60 Digital SLR Camera w/AF-S DX NIKKOR 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6G VR:

This is the perfect camera for my family. Reasonably priced with big money results. I highly recommend this camera.

 
Love it!
By Soapy from Irvine, CA on 3/20/2008
Pros:
Bright LCD, Comfortable Controls, Quiet, Small Lag Time, Strong Construction
Cons:
Haven't found one yet
Best Uses:
Art, Documentary, Fun, Photojournalism, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Getting started
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon D60 Digital SLR Camera w/AF-S DX NIKKOR 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6G VR:

Just purchased it yesterday, and I love it! So glad I didn't settle for one of the others I was considering.

 
D60 is the best
By Picture Perfect from Los Angeles, CA on 3/18/2008
Pros:
Bright LCD, Comfortable Controls, Quiet, Small Lag Time, Strong Construction
Cons:
Slow Sensor
Best Uses:
Art, Documentary, Fun, Photojournalism, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Casual user
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon D60 Digital SLR Camera w/AF-S DX NIKKOR 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6G VR:

Great camera but slow sensor....great pictures and light to carry.

 
Excellent Entry Level DSLR
By Dragonrich from St.Croix, U.S. Virgin Islands on 3/16/2008
Pros:
Bright LCD, Comfortable Controls, Fast shutter, Small Lag Time, Strong Construction
Cons:
Only 3 Auto focus points
Best Uses:
Art, Documentary, Fun, Photojournalism, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon D60 Digital SLR Camera w/AF-S DX NIKKOR 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6G VR:

I'm a Hobbyist/Professional and I LOVE this camera for it's ease of use and professional quality. I was especially impressed was the minimum lag time between shots and the excellent color reproduction. I haven't used the in-camera photo tools as yet, but I imagine that this can only enhance already excellent photo's. The only "Con" to me is the 3 point autofocus system. However, with the EXPEED photo processor on the D60, I guess Nikon had to make some distinction between this model and the much higher end D300 camera. EXCELLENT BUY!

 
D60 Digital SLR Camera
By Jerry in WestoverVerified Reviewer from Westover, Wv. on 3/15/2008
Pros:
Bright LCD, Comfortable Controls, Quiet, Small Lag Time, Strong Construction
Cons:
None yet
Best Uses:
Art, Documentary, Fun, Photojournalism, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon D60 Digital SLR Camera w/AF-S DX NIKKOR 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6G VR:

Have used a variety of camers over the years, an this one seems to beat them all. Got this one as I had tried others, didn't like the lag time when the photo was being stored in the camera from a recent shot, love how I can keep taking them as they are being stored as that is the main reason I got this one...

 
This Camera is AMAZING!
By Toria the PhotographerVerified Reviewer from West Palm Beach, FL on 3/13/2008
Pros:
Bright LCD, Comfortable Controls, Quiet, Small Lag Time, Strong Construction
Cons:
Slow Sensor
Best Uses:
Action Shots, Art, Documentary, Fun, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon D60 Digital SLR Camera w/AF-S DX NIKKOR 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6G VR:

This camera is a really good camera for people that are getting into high tech photography =)
and its image quality is amazing!

Images shared by: Toria the Photographer

i love how the green really stands out!

Image Thumbnail

Tags: Using Product

Palm tree

Image Thumbnail

Tags: Using Product

 
OutStanding
By jlw Inc.. from Fort Worth, TX on 3/9/2008
Pros:
Bright LCD, Built-in Flash, Comfortable Controls, Good Battery Life, Great Pictures, Great resolution, Quiet, SDHC, Small Lag Time, Strong Construction, Unique, USER FRIENDLY
Cons:
None i can find
Best Uses:
Art, Documentary, Fun, Photojournalism, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Professional
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon D60 Digital SLR Camera w/AF-S DX NIKKOR 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6G VR:

I was one of the first to purchase this camera for my business and I am so glad I did. My clients are amazed of how clear and good quality they are.

 
D60 w/AF-s VR 18-55 Lens
By SarahVerified Reviewer from Nebraska on 3/8/2008
Pros:
Bright LCD, Comfortable Controls, Quiet, Small Lag Time, Strong Construction
Cons:
None
Best Uses:
Documentary, Fun, Genealogy, Sports, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon D60 Digital SLR Camera w/AF-S DX NIKKOR 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6G VR:

This is a great camera & easy to use. I mainly use my camera for sporting events that my grand children participate in, like trap shooting, taekwondo, and for taking pictures for genealogy family history preservation. It's all about preserving the present moment! I only wish it had live view for this old granny, but I can live without that!

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
happy so far
By King GVerified Reviewer from Does it really matter on 3/8/2008
Pros:
Bright LCD, Comfortable Controls, Quiet, Small Lag Time, Strong Construction
Best Uses:
Art, Documentary, Fun, Photojournalism, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Getting started
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon D60 Digital SLR Camera w/AF-S DX NIKKOR 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6G VR:

Great camera, I took this camera on a trip to Vegas very impressed with my results.

Images shared by: King G

Image Thumbnail

Tags: Made with Product

Image Thumbnail

Tags: Made with Product

 
I would bay this D60 by Nikon again
By EmmorbeckVerified Reviewer from San Francisco, CA on 3/6/2008
Pros:
Bright LCD, Comfortable Controls, Quiet, Small Lag Time, Strong Construction
Best Uses:
Art, Documentary, Fun, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon D60 Digital SLR Camera w/AF-S DX NIKKOR 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6G VR:

Love it D60

 
D60
By S.C.Verified Reviewer from Nebraska on 3/6/2008
Pros:
Bright LCD, Comfortable Controls, Quiet, Small Lag Time, Strong Construction
Cons:
None
Best Uses:
Art, Documentary, Fun, Genealogy, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon D60 Digital SLR Camera w/AF-S DX NIKKOR 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6G VR:

[...] Great all around camera for many uses.Thank You!

 
buy product again
By dlvr8Verified Reviewer from lebanon, tennessee on 3/3/2008
Pros:
Bright LCD, Comfortable Controls, Quiet, Small Lag Time, Strong Construction
Best Uses:
Art, Fun, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon D60 Digital SLR Camera w/AF-S DX NIKKOR 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6G VR:

best camera i have owned. it is easy to use.

 
d60
By nalokin from Skopje, Macedonia on 3/2/2008
Pros:
Bright LCD, Comfortable Controls, Strong Construction
Best Uses:
Art, Documentary, Fun, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon D60 Digital SLR Camera w/AF-S DX NIKKOR 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6G VR:

Nice camera for enthusiast...

[1 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
D60
By JackVerified Reviewer from Chicago IL on 2/28/2008
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon D60 Digital SLR Camera w/AF-S DX NIKKOR 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6G VR:

Love it

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
The newest Nikon DSR - A better 40x
By NikonD..D..60Verified Reviewer from Chicago, IL on 2/25/2008
Pros:
Bright LCD, Small Lag Time
Cons:
Size too small to hold
Best Uses:
Art, Fun, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon D60 Digital SLR Camera w/AF-S DX NIKKOR 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6G VR:

This is a high level entry DSR. If you are a Nikon fan, this is the one you should have for any fun. Pic quality is wonderful. Self dust cleaning is the feature that the other Nikon entry level DSRs don't have. If you loved 40/40x or even D80, this would be another heart breaker.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2011 RitzCamera.com All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.