Buy the Spellbinders Wizard Enlarged 5x7 Embossing Pads on http://www.ritzcamera.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Spellbinders Wizard Enlarged 5x7 Embossing Pads image
 
(based on 11 ratings)
Brand: Spellbinders
Located in: Dry Embossing
Created for embossing with the Wizard Universal Embossing and Die-Cutting System (not included), can also be used for embossing with Spellbinders Dies in most other leading die cut machines. These pads allow you to control the depth of embossing when working with foil and cardstock. Contains: (2) 7" x 5" pads. This set will accommodate the larger cutting mats and Die Templates.
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.8 stars
(based on 11 reviews)
100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Durable(9), Easy to clean(7), Easy to install(3)
Describe Yourself:
Budget shopper(8)
Primary use:
Personal(10)
 
wonderful tool
By Sheena from Rural, Ohio on 1/7/2010
Pros:
Easy Storage, Easy to Use
Best Uses:
Creative Projects, Older Children, School
Describe Yourself:
Value Oriented
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Spellbinders Spellbinders Wizard Enlarged 5x7 Embossing Pads:

This silcone mat makes Embossing with a Cuttlebug and Nestabilities a breeze. The embossing comes out so clear and perfect. I have tried a cheap alternate product and it gave poor results- so I was happy when I found this website/store selling these at a very reasonable price!

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Use with Fiskars Plates
By CardstamperVerified Purchaser from Los Angeles, CA on 5/26/2009
Pros:
Durable, Easy To Clean
Best Uses:
Cardmaking, Scrapbooking
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Spellbinders Spellbinders Wizard Enlarged 5x7 Embossing Pads:

I use these mats with my Fiskars Texture Plates (which I was ready to toss because it was so difficult to emboss with the texturizer they sell with it) and to emboss my spellbinders nestabilities shapes. I love, love, love this mat! I tried to use a rubber gasket, but these mats are easier to use due to the correct fit in my cuttlebug.

Images shared by: Cardstamper

Image Thumbnail

Tags: Picture of Product, Made with Product, Using Product

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Spellbinders 5 x 7 Embossing Pads
By MickeyVerified Purchaser from Westminster, CA on 4/29/2009
Pros:
Durable, Easy To Clean, Easy To Install
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Spellbinders Spellbinders Wizard Enlarged 5x7 Embossing Pads:

I use this item as a shim under the A2 Embossing Folder to create an embossed greeting card.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great price for this essential item
By 9kidsVerified Purchaser from Sarasota, FL on 4/17/2009
Pros:
Attractive Design, Durable, Easy To Clean, Easy To Install
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Spellbinders Spellbinders Wizard Enlarged 5x7 Embossing Pads:

I tried various less expensive items to use as an embossing pad in my cuttlebug, but none worked like these pads.
Was thrilled to find that Ritz camera had the best price on these.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great [...] product.
By Scraps4FunVerified Purchaser from Homestead FL on 4/2/2009
Pros:
Durable, Easy To Clean, Easy To Install
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Spellbinders Spellbinders Wizard Enlarged 5x7 Embossing Pads:

Great for embossing with my Cuttlebug...it was super easy to use, and the results are fantastic!!!

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Can use with brass stencils & the Wizard
By AtticgirlVerified Purchaser from Pennsylvania on 3/22/2009

Comments about Spellbinders Spellbinders Wizard Enlarged 5x7 Embossing Pads:

You can cut these so they're smaller than your brass stencils and then when you emboss them with the Wizard, the outlines of the stencils don't show.

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great Product
By carouselVerified Purchaser from NC on 2/25/2009
Pros:
Durable, Easy To Clean
Cons:
None
Best Uses:
Paper crafting
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Spellbinders Spellbinders Wizard Enlarged 5x7 Embossing Pads:

I use this product in my Cuttlebug to emboss Spellbinder dies and it is essential for this process. It produces perfectly embossed shapes.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Spellbinders Wizard Embossing Pads
By onewinVerified Purchaser from Florida on 2/17/2009
Pros:
Durable, Easy To Clean
Describe Yourself:
Midrange Shopper
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Spellbinders Spellbinders Wizard Enlarged 5x7 Embossing Pads:

Use this product in my cuttlebug to emboss nestibilities die cuts

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Must Have for Cuttlebug Owners
By momzx276Verified Purchaser from Cadiz,OH on 2/12/2009
Pros:
Durable, Easy To Clean
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Spellbinders Spellbinders Wizard Enlarged 5x7 Embossing Pads:

If you want to emboss your nestabilites on your Cuttlebug easily without using paper shims to get the correct thickness this is the easiest way to do it. The mat (it comes with 2) works great and Ritz has the best prices.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great Product
By NikkiVerified Purchaser from Boca Raton, FL on 1/12/2009
Pros:
Durable
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Spellbinders Spellbinders Wizard Enlarged 5x7 Embossing Pads:

I was using an alternative method in order to emboss with my spellbinder's dies. Boy, was I making a HUGE mistake, you definitely need these emobssing pads in order to make your work look professional.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Essential product for Cuttlebug
By La Princessa's MommyVerified Purchaser from TN on 1/6/2009
Pros:
Durable
Describe Yourself:
Midrange Shopper
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Spellbinders Spellbinders Wizard Enlarged 5x7 Embossing Pads:

If you have a Cuttlebug and want to use the Spellbinders dies to emboss, this is what you need.
Absolutely gorgeous dry embossing on cardstock.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2011 RitzCamera.com All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.