Buy the Provo Craft Cuttlebug A2 Embossing Folder: Houndstooth on http://www.ritzcamera.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Provo Craft Cuttlebug A2 Embossing Folder: Houndstooth image
 
(based on 9 ratings)
Brand: Provo Craft
Located in: Dry Embossing
Embossing folders bring any project to life by adding texture and style. They are just the right size for handmade cards, and perfect for scrapbook layouts. Size: 4-1/2" x 5-1/2". For use with the Cuttlebug Machine (sold separately).
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.7 stars
(based on 9 reviews)
100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Attractive(5), Durable(5), Easy to clean(4), Easy to use(4)
Best Uses:
Creative projects(3)
Describe Yourself:
Budget shopper(5)
Primary use:
Personal(8)
Was this a gift?:
No(3)
 
Love this folder!
By Crafting in the SunVerified Purchaser from Florida on 1/28/2011
Pros:
Easy to Use
Best Uses:
Creative Projects
Primary use:
Personal
Was this a gift?:
No
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Provo Craft Provo Craft Cuttlebug A2 Embossing Folder: Houndstooth:

This embossing folder makes a great impression on paper.

 
great product
By Crafting in the SunVerified Purchaser from FL on 1/28/2011
Pros:
Easy Storage, Easy to Use
Cons:
Too small
Best Uses:
Creative Projects
Primary use:
Personal
Was this a gift?:
No
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Provo Craft Provo Craft Cuttlebug A2 Embossing Folder: Houndstooth:

I use this to emboss paper for cards. I have about 25 embossing folders from Cuttlebug and have never had a problem with product quality.

I wish the folder was big enough for a true A2 sized card. As it is, the embossed image falls short of the edges of the 5.5x4.25 card front.

This isn't enough to prevent me from using this product though. I love these folders and will continue to collect and use them.

 
Great Impressions!
By TerriVerified Purchaser from Stafford, VA on 12/5/2010
Pros:
Easy to Use
Best Uses:
Card Making, Creative Projects
Describe Yourself:
Quality Oriented
Primary use:
Personal
Was this a gift?:
No
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Provo Craft Provo Craft Cuttlebug A2 Embossing Folder: Houndstooth:

This folder makes excellent deep impressions. I love the design.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Classy background
By marileeVerified Purchaser from eveleth, mn on 5/27/2009
Pros:
Attractive Design
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Provo Craft Provo Craft Cuttlebug A2 Embossing Folder: Houndstooth:

Absolutely love the cuttlebug. It has brought cardmaking to great heights.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great product!
By SadieSouixVerified Purchaser from Olympia, WA on 5/4/2009
Pros:
Durable, Easy To Clean, Easy to use, Makes good impressions
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Primary use:
Personal

Comments about Provo Craft Provo Craft Cuttlebug A2 Embossing Folder: Houndstooth:

I have a number of these embosssing folders and they work great for adding texture and demension to my projects. I've found they work equally well with my Wizard and my Big Shot. I do wish they were slightly bigger so I could emboss an entire A2 card base.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
A2 Embossing Folder/Houndstooth
By MickeyVerified Purchaser from Westminster, CA on 4/29/2009
Pros:
Attractive Design, Durable, Easy To Clean, Easy To Install
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Provo Craft Provo Craft Cuttlebug A2 Embossing Folder: Houndstooth:

I use this item to emboss paper greeting cards.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Gorgeous pattern!
By LilysMommyVerified Purchaser from TN on 3/30/2009
Pros:
Attractive Design, Durable, Easy To Clean
Describe Yourself:
Midrange Shopper
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Provo Craft Provo Craft Cuttlebug A2 Embossing Folder: Houndstooth:

Another great embossing folder for your Cuttlebug. This is a lovely pattern; you're going to have to see it for yourself.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Houndstooth emboss folder - love it!
By marilee53Verified Purchaser from Eveleth, MN on 2/19/2009
Pros:
Attractive Design, Durable, Easy To Install
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Provo Craft Provo Craft Cuttlebug A2 Embossing Folder: Houndstooth:

Love the cuttlebug folders, and this one is great for masculine cards.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Interesting background
By CardmakerVerified Purchaser from Las Vegas, NV on 11/14/2008
Pros:
Attractive Design, Durable, Easy To Clean
Best Uses:
Craft Room
Describe Yourself:
Budget Shopper
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Provo Craft Provo Craft Cuttlebug A2 Embossing Folder: Houndstooth:

All of the Cuttlebut Embossing Folders are great additions to handmade cards. This one is nice when cut into smaller strips and adhered to a rubber stamped card.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2011 RitzCamera.com All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.