Buy the Provo Craft Cuttlebug A2 Embossing Folder: Birds & Swirls on http://www.ritzcamera.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Provo Craft Cuttlebug A2 Embossing Folder: Birds & Swirls image
 
(based on 9 ratings)
Brand: Provo Craft
Located in: Dry Embossing
Embossing folders bring any project to life by adding texture and style. They are just the right size for handmade cards and perfect for scrapbook layouts. Size: 4-1/2" x 5-1/2". For use with the Cuttlebug Machine (sold separately).
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
5 stars
(based on 9 reviews)
100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Durable(7), Easy to use(6), Lightweight(6), Stable(3)
Best Uses:
Every day use(4), Occasional use(6)
Describe Yourself:
Budget shopper(4), Quality oriented(4)
Primary use:
Personal(8)
 
Great product and great prices!
By kinderdoodleVerified Reviewer from Little Rock, Arkansas on 9/8/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use, Lightweight, Stable
Best Uses:
Card marking, Classroom, Every Day Use, Occasional Use, Scrapbooking
Describe Yourself:
Value Oriented
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Provo Craft Provo Craft Cuttlebug A2 Embossing Folder: Birds & Swirls:

This cuddlebug folder is great when making cards and when scrapbooking. Your imagination is the only limit on ways that it can be used.

 
Another great embossing folder!
By Penny's PassionVerified Purchaser from Iowa on 6/13/2009
Pros:
Durable, Easy To Use, Lightweight, Well Built
Best Uses:
Occasional Use
Describe Yourself:
Value Oriented
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Provo Craft Provo Craft Cuttlebug A2 Embossing Folder: Birds & Swirls:

I really like this embossing folder. I use my chalks to add color to the birds, leaves, and berries. I also add some self adhesive rhinestones for added bling! Great folder!

 
Product is superb.
By CandyicardsVerified Purchaser from Leesburg, FL on 6/3/2009
Pros:
Image comes out perfect
Cons:
NONE
Best Uses:
Every Day Use
Describe Yourself:
Quality Oriented
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Provo Craft Provo Craft Cuttlebug A2 Embossing Folder: Birds & Swirls:

I am looking forward to purchasing more of the embossing folders for my future projects.

 
Love the product, perfect for cards
By AlVerified Purchaser from Lago Vista, TX on 5/27/2009
Pros:
Durable, Easy To Use, Great Price, Lightweight
Cons:
No cons
Best Uses:
Occasional Use, Use for cardmaking
Describe Yourself:
Quality Oriented
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Provo Craft Provo Craft Cuttlebug A2 Embossing Folder: Birds & Swirls:

This product works beautifully for texturizing card fronts. It is very easy to use and the price was very good! And I received it in a matter of a couple of days!

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Quick Elegance
By JudiVerified Purchaser from Raleigh, NC on 3/20/2009
Pros:
Durable, Easy To Use, Lightweight, Stable, Well Built
Best Uses:
Cardmaking, Every Day Use, Occasional Use
Describe Yourself:
Quality Oriented
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Provo Craft Provo Craft Cuttlebug A2 Embossing Folder: Birds & Swirls:

I wish the embossing design covered the entire inner surface of the folder. Margin without embossed image needs to be trimmed away which makes for a larger exposed area of card front than I prefer when layering.

 
Caught my eye
By ImadimeVerified Purchaser from Hoover, Al on 2/27/2009
Pros:
Durable, Easy To Use, Lightweight
Best Uses:
Occasional Use
Describe Yourself:
Value Oriented
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Provo Craft Provo Craft Cuttlebug A2 Embossing Folder: Birds & Swirls:

Great for making backgrounds

 
Love it
By atxVerified Purchaser from austin, tx on 2/18/2009
Pros:
Durable, Easy To Use, Lightweight, Stable
Cons:
Poor Design
Best Uses:
Classroom, Every Day Use
Describe Yourself:
Quality Oriented
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Provo Craft Provo Craft Cuttlebug A2 Embossing Folder: Birds & Swirls:

[...]

 
love this embosser
By football momVerified Purchaser from Crystal Lake, IL on 12/10/2008
Pros:
Durable
Best Uses:
Occasional Use
Describe Yourself:
Value Oriented
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Provo Craft Provo Craft Cuttlebug A2 Embossing Folder: Birds & Swirls:

works well.

 
Love provocraft for embossing!
By EnchantedcropperVerified Reviewer from T or C, NM on 6/18/2008
Pros:
Durable, Good Value, High Quality
Best Uses:
Cardmaking, Papercrafting, Scrapbooking
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Provo Craft Provo Craft Cuttlebug A2 Embossing Folder: Birds & Swirls:

Easy to use sandwich style feed, turn the handle and out it comes. If paper is longer you have to move the paper down and do it again.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2011 RitzCamera.com All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.