Buy the Senario Picture This! Digital Photo Holiday Ornament w/1.5" LCD Screen (Red) on http://www.ritzcamera.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Senario Picture This! Digital Photo Holiday Ornament w/1.5" LCD Screen (Red) image
 
(based on 9 ratings)
Brand: Senario
Located in: Digital Photo Frames
'Tis the Season to Decorate with Photos!

Share your favorite photo with family and friends - Load the Ornament with Photos. or let them load their own. Ornament can be hung on the tree, or can be placed on the include stand

  • Easy to Use - Included Software helps you find and upload your photos

  • Full-color 1.5-inch digital screen

  • High Speed USB Connection

  • Store and Display up to 50 Photos

  • Compatible with Windows 2000, Windows XP and Windows Vista

  • Modes: Auto off, clock, timer and Slide show
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
3.1 stars
(based on 9 reviews)
62% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Attractive(4), Easy photo upload(3), Well built / quality(3)
Cons:
Hard to use(4)
Best Uses:
Digital photos(3), Gift(4), Home decor(3)
Describe Yourself:
Budget shopper(3), Quality oriented(4)
Primary use:
Personal(7)
 
Senario Digital Sphere - Useless GARBAGE
By Jeremy from Fort Saskatchewan, Alberta on 2/19/2010
Cons:
Hard To Use, Incompatible software, Installation Disc Useless, No Internal Memory, Website contains viruses
Describe Yourself:
Quality Oriented
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Senario Senario Picture This! Digital Photo Holiday Ornament w/1.5" LCD Screen (Red):

After purchasing this item as a gift, I proceeded to install the software, but my computer could not read the disc. When I went online to find additional support/software, my computer detected a Trojan virus that attempted to attack my computer. All-in-all, this device is useless, DO NOT BUY!! It may destroy your computer!

 
Fun ornament
By MusicmakerVerified Reviewer from Porterville, CA on 1/2/2010
Pros:
Attractive Design, Clear Image, Easy Photo Upload
Best Uses:
Desk, Gift, Home Decor
Describe Yourself:
Value Oriented
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Senario Senario Picture This! Digital Photo Holiday Ornament w/1.5" LCD Screen (Red):

This is a fun ornament that would make a great gift. It seems to work best as a desktop display. If it was hanging on the tree you'ld have to be careful it didn't fall. It took me a little while to figure out how to upload images, but once I did it was a snap. To view the pictures it's best to sit near the ornament. It would be nice if it was easier to arrange the pictures, or if there was a shuffle mode. I think I might send these out as Christmas gifts next year! I submitted some pictures, but it is hard to take a quality picture of the product showing digital pictures. Actual picture quality may depend on the quality of the picture used. This is the red ornament with silver trim and ribbon.

Images shared by: Musicmaker

Vu-Me Digital Photo Ornament

Image Thumbnail

Tags: Picture of Product

Scanned polaroid picture taken 13 years ago

Image Thumbnail

Tags: Using Product, Picture of Product

 
Cannot load pics, and no support
By Ugetwatupay4Verified Reviewer from Houston, TX on 12/17/2009
Cons:
Hard To Use
Describe Yourself:
Value Oriented
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Senario Senario Picture This! Digital Photo Holiday Ornament w/1.5" LCD Screen (Red):

I followed instructions, but the software does not work on my Windows XP. The website is "under construction". The phone number requires you to leave a message, for which you may never get a reply, such as in my case.[...]

 
Not A Good Product Does NOT Work!
By mimi from la on 12/12/2009
Pros:
Did not work
Cons:
Blurry Image, Distorts Photos, Hard To Use, No Internal Memory, Poor Image Quality
Primary use:
Personal

Comments about Senario Senario Picture This! Digital Photo Holiday Ornament w/1.5" LCD Screen (Red):

Don't Use. Used and broke my computer!
do you want this to happen to you?

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Terrible
By LC from New Hampshire on 12/1/2009
Cons:
Blurry Image, Hard To Use
Describe Yourself:
Quality Oriented
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Senario Senario Picture This! Digital Photo Holiday Ornament w/1.5" LCD Screen (Red):

The software that comes with this item doesn't work with Vista, and the company website doesn't have software downloads.

 
Great product, [...]
By FranVerified Purchaser from Yorktown, VA on 1/11/2009
Pros:
Attractive Design, Easy Photo Upload, Easy To Use, Quality Construction
Best Uses:
Digital Photos, Gift, Home Decor, Photography Display
Describe Yourself:
Quality Oriented
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Senario Senario Picture This! Digital Photo Holiday Ornament w/1.5" LCD Screen (Red):

Received this product for Christmas and liked it so much, decided to buy one to give to someone else!

 
The Perfect Novelty Gift
By DrJVerified Purchaser from Woodbridge, VA on 12/30/2008
Pros:
Attractive Design, Easy Photo Upload, Good Internal Storage, Quality Construction
Best Uses:
Digital Photos, Gift
Describe Yourself:
Quality Oriented
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Senario Senario Picture This! Digital Photo Holiday Ornament w/1.5" LCD Screen (Red):

Excellent gift for the holidays. Present a family member with a personalized gift that will be remembered every year as the holiday decorations are unpacked.

 
Perfect holiday gift!
By Deanna the Family Gift BuyerVerified Purchaser from Whitmore Lake, MI on 12/17/2008
Pros:
Attractive Design, Clear Image, Good Internal Storage, Quality Construction
Best Uses:
Digital Photos, Gift, Home Decor
Describe Yourself:
Value Oriented
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Senario Senario Picture This! Digital Photo Holiday Ornament w/1.5" LCD Screen (Red):

Not only is the price for this digital photo ornament a true bargain in an age of over-priced electronics, but it also has a creative design, is very simple to use, and offers a completely original idea. This ornament makes a perfect holiday gift!

 
really nice product
By Glenn HarrisonVerified Reviewer from New Hampshire on 11/10/2007
Pros:
Stylish
Best Uses:
Home
Describe Yourself:
Casual user
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Senario Senario Picture This! Digital Photo Holiday Ornament w/1.5" LCD Screen (Red):

i just did a review on the sphere as well. I really like these products. low price, good quality. I am loading them with pictures of the kids and sending out as xmas presents. really neat idea.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2011 RitzCamera.com All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.