Buy the Nikon D60 Digital SLR Camera w/ AF-S DX 18-55mm F3.5-5.6G VR Lens on http://www.ritzcamera.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Nikon D60 Digital SLR Camera w/ AF-S DX 18-55mm F3.5-5.6G VR Lens image
 
(based on 80 ratings)
Brand: Nikon
Located in: Digital Cameras (All)
*Note: This Camera Outfit May Ship As the Bonus Black-Gold Edition
The compact 10.2-MP D60 delivers breathtaking picture quality and the versatile handling of a D-SLR, yet is incredibly compact, easy and fun to use.

Real Camera, Real Fun. From automatic fun to creative fulfillment Are you looking for a real digital SLR that's easy to use? Do you want mobility without sacrificing capability? Would you like simple operation and enough features to step forward creatively? If so, then get to know the Nikon D60. Now you can experience the best of both worlds: enjoy one-button simplicity with AUTO, or try many exciting levels of creative control. There is room for everyone to explore the thrill and magic of photography. Have fun, and don't worry - it's a Nikon.

Nikon D60 Features at a Glance

  • Extraordinary 10.2-Megapixel DX-format Nikon Picture Quality
  • Includes AF-S DX NIKKOR 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6G VR (Vibration Reduction) Lens
  • Fast Startup and Split-Second Shutter Response
  • Shoots Continuously at up to 3 Frames per Second
  • Active Dust Reduction System with Airflow Control
  • Easy Operation with Intuitive Controls
  • Up to 500 Pictures per Battery Charge
    Based on CIPA battery testing standards
  • Bright, 2.5-Inch Color LCD Monitor with 170-Degree Wide-Angle Viewing
  • Nikon's Smallest Digital SLR Ever!
  • Automatic Exposure with 8 Digital Vari-Program Scene Modes
  • In-Camera Editing Functions

Extraordinary 10.2-Megapixel DX-format Nikon Picture Quality:
Nikon's high-performance, 10.2-megapixel DX-format CCD imaging sensor and exclusive EXPEED image processing concept provide added cropping freedom and the ability to make larger prints.

Includes AF-S DX NIKKOR 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6G VR (Vibration Reduction) Image Stabilization Lens:
NIKKOR lenses are famous for breathtaking sharpness and faithful color. With Nikon's fast, accurate autofocus and Vibration Reduction (VR) image stabilization technology built in, pictures are even sharper, free from blur caused by camera shake when shooting hand-held.

Fast Startup and Split-Second Shutter Response:
With fast startup and split-second shutter response, the D60 eliminates the frustration of shutter delay, capturing moments that other cameras miss.

Shoot Continuously at up to 3 Frames per Second:
Capture sports action, precious moments and fleeting expressions at up to 3 frames per second, for as many as 100 consecutive JPEG images.

Active Dust Reduction System with Airflow Control:
Nikon's Active Dust Reduction System activates automatically, along with Airflow Control technology to reduce the amount of dust that reaches the sensor.

Easy Operation with Intuitive Controls:
Intuitive controls and an onboard HELP Menu System with Assist Images make the D60 truly easy to use, enabling everyone to capture beautiful memories perfectly.

Nikon's EXPEED Image Processing Concept:
Nikon's original digital image processing concept, EXPEED, comprehensively optimizes pictures, shot after shot.

8 Digital-Vari Program Automatic Shooting Modes:
Eight Digital Vari-Program Modes include: Auto, Auto Flash-OFF, Portrait, Landscape, Child, Sports, Close Up and Night Portrait; each of which adjusts automatically for optimal results for everyday shooting situations. Each mode considers lighting conditions and possibilities, aperture, shutter speed, white balance, hue, tone, sharpening and more to make creative photography as simple as rotating the mode dial.

Nikon's Smallest Digital SLR Ever!
Beautifully styled, the D60 makes high-performance digital SLR photography easier and more convenient than ever. You'll be amazed at the power packed into a camera that weighs just over 16 ounces.

2.5-Inch, 230,000-Dot Color LCD Monitor with 170-Degree Wide-Angle Viewing:
Playback images are easy to see and function menus are easier to use with a larger and brighter color LCD monitor. The large 2.5-inch LCD monitor enables image preview at up to 19 times magnification and has large type fonts with easy-to-view menus. Auto rotating LCD display provides automatic horizontal and vertical graphic display orientation.

Advanced HELP Menu System with Assist Images:
The D60's Assist Images help you select the appropriate settings for many camera features by showing an example image typical of that setting, as well as an advanced HELP Menu for the current item selected. The D60's Question Mark icon (?) indicates that help is available for the currently selected item; just press the HELP button beside the LCD monitor to see a context-sensitive HELP page.

Nikon 3D Color Matrix Metering II:
The D60's 3D Color Matrix Metering II evaluates each scene for brightness, color, contrast, size and position of shadows and highlights, selected focus area and camera-to-subject distance, comparing that information against an onboard database of more than 30,000 actual photographic scenes. The result delivers instantly and precisely determined exposures for each scene, even in challenging lighting conditions.

Image Optimization Options:
The D60's Optimize Image setting lets photographers adjust color, contrast and sharpening, as well as other image settings, according to the type of scene or output desired. Settings include: Normal, Softer, Vivid, More Vivid, Portrait, Custom and Black and White, each of which are automatically adjusted based on sophisticated Nikon algorithms or user-selected settings for optimum results.

Built-in Speedlight with i-TTL Automatic Flash Control:
Nikon's innovative i-TTL flash control evaluates flash exposure with incredible precision to achieve better automatic flash balance and deliver outstanding results. The built-in Speedlight is always ready to bring beautiful exposures to darkened conditions, as well as add sparkle for fill flash in outdoor situations for enhanced twilight shots or an added impact to daylight images. In low-light or back-light situations, added illumination from the built-in Speedlight can make the difference between an average snapshot and a dazzling picture.

Fast, Accurate 3-Area Autofocus:
The D60's advanced 3-Area AF system and the refined algorithms inherited from more advanced Nikon digital SLR cameras deliver fast, efficient and precise Autofocus. AF refinements deliver greater precision with fast, more consistent subject acquisition and improved focus tracking for consistently sharper pictures.

In-Camera Image Editing and Enhanced Retouch Menu:
Highly versatile in-camera editing features through the Retouch Menu include Nikon D-Lighting, Red-Eye Correction, Image Trim, Image Overlay, Monochrome (Black and White, Sepia and Cyanotype) along with Skylight, Warm Tone and Color Balance filter effects. New effects and controls include Quick Retouch, NEF (RAW) Processing, Cross Star and Color Intensifier filters. This provides greater creative freedom without the need for a computer for those who prefer to send pictures directly to a printer.

Stop motion video:
Creates a stop-motion animation from a sequence of images for added creative fun to your pictures.

Up to 500 Images per Battery Charge:
The supplied EN-EL9 rechargeable battery will allow for shooting up to 500 images per charge based on CIPA battery testing standards.

Nikon AF-S DX Nikkor 18-55MM F/3.5-5.6G VR Lens
Nikon AF-S DX Nikkor 18-55MM F/3.5-5.6G VR Lens offers Nikon's proprietary Vibration Reduction (VR) technology to help consumers snap sharper photos than ever before, even while shooting handheld. Compact and lightweight, this affordable lens is an optimum lens to use with Nikon DX-format digital SLR cameras and is the ideal focal length as a first lens to faithfully capture life's day-to-day moments, or a welcome addition to a Nikon D-SLR photographer's already-established lens assortment.

From family gatherings to sunny vacation beaches, the NIKKOR 18-55mm VR lens produces stunning results with vivid color and incredible sharpness. The 3x optical zoom offers users of Nikon DX-format D-SLR cameras including the D40, D40x, D80 and new D300 with a versatile picture angle perspective ranging from wide angle for dramatic landscapes and interiors, to moderate telephoto that is ideal for flattering portraits.

Beyond the lens' incredible optical versatility is the amazing benefit of Nikon's VR technology, which enables photographers to take substantially sharper handheld pictures at slower shutter speeds than would otherwise be possible. This provides the distinct advantage of being able to shoot more effectively in a much broader variety of challenging conditions. Nikon's VR system affords users the ability to take pictures at shutter speeds up to three stops slower* than they ordinarily could shoot without the image-degrading blur caused by camera shake at slow shutter speeds.

Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.6 stars
(based on 80 reviews)
100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Durable(11), Easy to set up(16), Easy to use(55), Fast shutter speed(26), Good value(14)
Cons:
Heavy(4), Poor in low light(5), Pricey / poor value(5)
Best Uses:
Art(19), Fun(35), Landscape/scenery(32), Photojournalism(13), Portraits(31)
Describe Yourself:
Casual photographer(15), Casual user(9), Enthusiast(9), Photo enthusiast(18), Semi-pro photographer(8)
Primary use:
Personal(18)

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! D60!
By KLF711Verified Reviewer from East TN on 8/23/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use
Cons:
a little heavy
Best Uses:
Action
Describe Yourself:
Casual Photographer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon D60 Digital SLR Camera w/ AF-S DX 18-55mm F3.5-5.6G VR Lens:

I am, by far, a professional photographer but this camera makes my pics look like I am. My daughter is now four, and I wish that I had purchased this camera before she was born. The quality is uncomparable.

[1 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Never be desapointed ,buy D-60
By shimonVerified Purchaser from Bogota . Colombia on 7/22/2009
Pros:
Best you can get for that, Bright LCD, Comfortable Controls, Easy To Use, Fast Shutter Speed, Great Image Quality, Image Stabilization, Money, Strong Construction
Best Uses:
Art, Landscape, Portraits, Sports, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Semi-pro Photographer

Comments about Nikon Nikon D60 Digital SLR Camera w/ AF-S DX 18-55mm F3.5-5.6G VR Lens:

I would say I am a diversified user.I usually travel alot and oportunities for great pictures are allways there. For years I have been reluctand to use digital stuff, but with the time I have learned the immense posibilities . Since then I was looking
for a camera that provides great answers to most of the situations I take pictures. D-60 is so far the best I could get for a very affordable price.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great Buy
By RCou462Verified Reviewer from Kissimmee,Fl on 7/18/2009
Pros:
Comfortable Controls, Easy To Use, Fast Shutter Speed, Great Image Quality
Cons:
Hard to see LCD outdoors
Best Uses:
Art, Fun, Landscape, Portraits, Sports, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Photo Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon D60 Digital SLR Camera w/ AF-S DX 18-55mm F3.5-5.6G VR Lens:

Just bought this camera a week ago and find that it has been very easy to use right out of the box. Takes exellant pictures. The only thing that I have found to be difficult is seeing the LCD outdoors in the sun making it difficult to review your shots you have just taken.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
I would recommend this product to anyone
By AdvntrGrl from Brainerd, MN on 7/10/2009
Pros:
Bright LCD, Easy To Use, Great Image Quality
Cons:
Heavy
Best Uses:
All purpose photography, Fun, Landscape, Photojournalism, Portraits, Sports, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Photo Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon D60 Digital SLR Camera w/ AF-S DX 18-55mm F3.5-5.6G VR Lens:

I use my Nikon SLR in everyday photography uses. I was able to use my lenses from my 35MM to my Digital with no problems (just check to make sure yours will transfer over). The settings are self-explanatory and the camera is easy to use. These cameras fits the beginner to the pro.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Like it alot !
By Ray the runnerVerified Reviewer from New Britain, CT on 6/15/2009
Pros:
Bright LCD, Easy To Use, Fast Shutter Speed, Great Image Quality, Image Stabilization, Strong Construction
Cons:
Uncomfortable conrols
Best Uses:
Fun, Landscape, Portraits
Describe Yourself:
Photo Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon D60 Digital SLR Camera w/ AF-S DX 18-55mm F3.5-5.6G VR Lens:

Exposure/ focus lock control and thumb wheel uncomfortable.

[2 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Really a reliable Camera
By RilesVerified Reviewer from Fairfax,VA on 5/27/2009
Pros:
Bright LCD, Comfortable Controls, Easy To Use, Fast Shutter Speed, Great Image Quality
Cons:
Poor In Low Light
Best Uses:
Art, Fun, HS photography, Landscape, Photojournalism, Portraits, Sports, Travel, Vacation
Describe Yourself:
Casual Photographer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon D60 Digital SLR Camera w/ AF-S DX 18-55mm F3.5-5.6G VR Lens:

I use this product frequently because it is so rewarding.
I haven't had one problem with it and I have owned it for over a year.
I use it on vacation with my family.
As well as for school photography projects.
I love this camera, and because I'm not a "PRO" at photography I can use it for lesuire or for being serious.
The one thing that disappoints me is the pictures I take in the dark don't come out as well as well as I expected.

[3 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great for a student
By ALX1138 from Spokane WA on 5/18/2009
Pros:
Comfortable Controls, Easy To Use, Great Image Quality
Cons:
No auto bracket
Best Uses:
Art, Fun, Landscape, Portraits
Describe Yourself:
Photo Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon D60 Digital SLR Camera w/ AF-S DX 18-55mm F3.5-5.6G VR Lens:

This was my first DSLR camera and it is a joy to use. The controls are arranged in a very comfortable way. The weight is very light. the kit lens will suffice for most consumers. The images, if focused properly, which is not hard to do, will come out sharp. Start up speed is less than a second to clean the sensor.
However, buyers looking to get more serious with their photography will have to shell out more money for 100% compatible lenses as the body has no AF motor. It doesn't bother me too much since i primarily use manual focus anyway. I've just never been too pleased with auto focus as a whole on any camera. The only addition that i would want on it would be an auto bracket function.
being a photography student and not having much money to throw at equipment, the price was right in my right in the butter zone. apart from being a great student camera, this would also be a terrific back up for a more serious photographer or a vacation camera for a professional. If you're looking to upgrade from the D40 though, go for the D300.

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great Starter SLR
By J DillardVerified Reviewer from Mesa, AZ on 5/18/2009
Pros:
Bright LCD, Comfortable Controls, Easy To Use, Fast Shutter Speed, Great Image Quality, Image Stabilization
Cons:
Heavy
Best Uses:
Fun, Landscape, Portraits, Sports, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Casual Photographer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon D60 Digital SLR Camera w/ AF-S DX 18-55mm F3.5-5.6G VR Lens:

I purchased this for my wife, and both of us have had a great time using it. It is simple to operate, and is a great step up from regular digital cameras. My wife has pretty much stopped using her old digital camera and brings this one to all events.

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great for Business
By Bull from Chicora, PA on 5/12/2009
Pros:
Bright LCD, Comfortable Controls, Easy To Use, Great Image Quality, Image Stabilization, Strong Construction
Cons:
Exposed LCD
Best Uses:
Fun, Landscape, Photojournalism, Portraits
Describe Yourself:
Casual Photographer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon D60 Digital SLR Camera w/ AF-S DX 18-55mm F3.5-5.6G VR Lens:

For business purposes we must do before and after photo documentation of all contracted projects.
A good, sturdy camera is a MUST.

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
What a test drive !
By PJ the Sailor LadyVerified Reviewer from Butler, PA on 5/12/2009
Pros:
Bright LCD, Comfortable Controls, Easy To Use, Great Image Quality, Image Stabilization
Cons:
Heavy for ME
Best Uses:
Art, Fun, Landscape, Portraits, Sports, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Casual Photographer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon D60 Digital SLR Camera w/ AF-S DX 18-55mm F3.5-5.6G VR Lens:

A friend who uses this camera to document professional remodeling and construction projects allowed me a test drive. Due to physical disabilities I can not easily manipulate smaller cameras. My budget for a new camera will have to be almost doubled, but I believe it will be a greater asset!

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Nikon D60
By TedVerified Purchaser from Forney, TX on 5/11/2009
Pros:
Comfortable Controls, Easy To Use, Fast Shutter Speed, Great Image Quality, Image Stabilization, Strong Construction
Best Uses:
Art, Fun, Landscape, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Casual Photographer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon D60 Digital SLR Camera w/ AF-S DX 18-55mm F3.5-5.6G VR Lens:

New to digital, so still learning about the camera. Still pick it up everyday and learn something new.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
A great Camera
By vark of WvVerified Reviewer from Morgantown, Wv on 5/10/2009
Pros:
Bright LCD, Comfortable Controls, Easy To Use, Fast Shutter Speed, Great Image Quality, Image Stabilization, Strong Construction
Best Uses:
Art, Flowers, Fun, Landscape, Photojournalism, Portraits, Sports, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Semi-pro Photographer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon D60 Digital SLR Camera w/ AF-S DX 18-55mm F3.5-5.6G VR Lens:

Have owned different pocket camers, an did ok with them, but wanted more than what they did, like the ability to take more than one shot than wait for the camera to load the last shot. I take alot of flowers shots, an share them with others, The more you take, the better you see things in different light an this camera brings out the best in a person. You get to see what you see the instand the shutter is released. I like the instant delete button on the camera..

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
A GOOGD CHOICE FOR CONTINENTIAL USES
By STEPHENVerified Reviewer from SAN FRANCISCO,CA on 5/9/2009
Pros:
Bright LCD, Easy To Use, Great Image Quality, LOVELY COLOURSHARP IMAGE
Cons:
HOLDING FEEL NO GOOD, Poor In Low Light, Slow Focus
Best Uses:
Fun, Photojournalism, Sports, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Semi-pro Photographer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon D60 Digital SLR Camera w/ AF-S DX 18-55mm F3.5-5.6G VR Lens:

1.THE AUTO OR SELECTED WHITE-BALANCES ARE NOT
THAT ACCURATE,WHILE MOST OF THE COMMON TIME, I
WOULD RATHER TO USE THE "SPORT" FOUNCTION, THIS
FOUNCTION PROVIDES MORE ACCURATE WHITE-BALANCE
AND SHUTTER SPEED, EVEN IN A RATHER LOW BRIGHT
SITUATION;
2.THE HOLDING FEEL IS BAD, WHILE ADD A GRIP WILL
HELP A LOT;
3.THE COLOUR IS VERY NICE, IMAGE IS SHARP,MOST
SATIFACTORY IN THIS CLASS(GRADE)OF DIGITAL SLR,
THESE TWO POINTS, TO MY OPINION, BETTER THAN
CANON XTS,XTI,XT;
4.18-55mm LEN IS A STANDART LEN WITH THE BODY,A
COMMON KIT, WHILE THE LEN IS SO NICE TO MY
SUPRICE;
5.WHEN ADD A 55-200 VR(ANTI-SHOCK)LEN, TAKING
PICTURES IN LONG ZOON OR IN LOW BRIGHT
SITUATION WITHOUT A TRIPOD, THE ANTI-SHOCK
FUNCTION IS NOT AS GOOD AS EXPECTED;
6.PRICE ON STREET IS OK TO ITS QUALITY;
7.IF I CHOSE, I WILL TAKE THIS D60 BUT NOT D40 OR
D40X,NOT JUST BECAUSE OF THE HIGHER MEGAPIX.

Images shared by: STEPHEN

CHOSE BY RANDOM

Image Thumbnail

Tags: Using Product

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
What a great combo
By Ray Pay PayVerified Purchaser from St.Paul,MN on 5/6/2009
Pros:
Bright LCD, Comfortable Controls, Easy To Use, Fast Shutter Speed, Great Image Quality, Image Stabilization, Strong Construction
Best Uses:
Art, Flowers, Fun, Landscape, Portraits, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Photo Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon D60 Digital SLR Camera w/ AF-S DX 18-55mm F3.5-5.6G VR Lens:

I am in love with this camera, and I am so glad that I purchased a Nikon

 
THIS IS WORTH EVERY PENNY!!!
By HOPING TO REPLACE THIS...!! from Lancaster,NY on 5/3/2009
Pros:
Bright LCD, Comfortable Controls, Easy To Use, Fast Shutter Speed, Great Image Quality, Image Stabilization, Strong Construction
Best Uses:
Fun, Landscape, Portraits, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Casual Photographer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon D60 Digital SLR Camera w/ AF-S DX 18-55mm F3.5-5.6G VR Lens:

I bought this for my trip to Arizona,to see my son and his 2 babies.. also we went on a 4 day concert..the Pictures were awesome.. just learning how to use it, and someone stoled this! AWESOME CAMERA!! So now I have go back to using my piece of garbage old one. I really love this camera!! Im trying to buy this camera again!!

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
First Digital SLR I've owned.....
By Ian the new guyVerified Purchaser from Denver, CO on 4/27/2009
Pros:
Artistic Value, Bright LCD, Comfortable Controls, Easy To Use, Fast Shutter Speed, Great Image Quality, Image Stabilization, Strong Construction
Best Uses:
Art, Fun, Landscape, Photojournalism, Portraits, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Casual Photographer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon D60 Digital SLR Camera w/ AF-S DX 18-55mm F3.5-5.6G VR Lens:

The D60 is the first Digital SLR that I've ever bought. To be honest, I can't even really afford it, but I wanted to document my trip to Japan with a good camera. I can't say that I've had any problems with it thus far and the picture's that I have taken have dropped my jaw. I'm using it for anything and everything but the best feature that stands out to me is the fact that I can adjust the exposure times making it a great camera for artistic use. I used to shoot on a Holga using 120MM film to get the same effects and I really loved that camera, however nothing beats the instant gratification of a digital camera. The fact that I can overlay images right on the camera itself is super cool and it gives you the option to save in various formats which is a huge plus. All in all, if you're just now shopping around for and looking to get a Digital SLR, then the D60 is a perfect stepping stone into the game. Easy to use, loads of options, not that heavy and you can adjust on the fly making it a perfect camera to keep along with you at all times. Everyone that stops on by always says, "that's a sweet camera", and I think I've just been made the official photographer amongst them.

 
Fantastic
By Nic from Chattanooga, TN on 4/10/2009
Pros:
Bright LCD, Comfortable Controls, Easy To Use, Fast Shutter Speed, Great Image Quality, Image Stabilization, Strong Construction
Best Uses:
Fun, Portraits, Sports
Describe Yourself:
Casual Photographer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon D60 Digital SLR Camera w/ AF-S DX 18-55mm F3.5-5.6G VR Lens:

A fantastic price, I purchased the camera w/ VR 55-200 mm included in the package for [$]. I love the fact that it is so easy to use. I am now working on selling my Olympus, b/c it does not compare in quality.

 
Great Started Camera
By AmandaVerified Reviewer from Buffalo, NY on 4/8/2009
Pros:
Bright LCD, Comfortable Controls, Easy To Use, Great Image Quality
Cons:
Not good close to subject, Poor In Low Light
Best Uses:
Art, Landscape, Portraits, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Casual Photographer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon D60 Digital SLR Camera w/ AF-S DX 18-55mm F3.5-5.6G VR Lens:

This is a great first Digital SLR. I've been into photography since I was 12, using my cousins cameras. I got this for christmas and it hasnt left my hand.

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
Well worth the learning curve!
By Weed and Wildflower GirlVerified Reviewer from St. Pete Beach, FL on 4/4/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use, Fast Shutter Speed, Great Image Quality, Image Stabilization, Strong Construction
Cons:
Poor In Low Light
Best Uses:
Art, Fun
Describe Yourself:
Photo Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon D60 Digital SLR Camera w/ AF-S DX 18-55mm F3.5-5.6G VR Lens:

I have been using a point and shoot for many years with Pro results, but the addition of this camera has been amazing. All of the features that I didn't have with the point-and-shoot were right at my finger tips. I do macro photography so I also purchased the special macro lens for the D-60 and it has changed my world! The only drawback is that even with the VR lenses, you have to have a tripod or a mono pod for the extremely close shots. I never had to use one with my old camera. The learning curve in getting back to using an SLR has been well worth the time invested to get the great shots in the past two months and the payoff in sales has been fantastic!

Images shared by: Weed and Wildflower Girl

Nature at its best

Image Thumbnail

Tags: Made with Product

Using the versatile Macro lens

Image Thumbnail

Tags: Made with Product

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
good quality,[...]
By DianaVerified Purchaser from Atlanta, Georgia on 3/26/2009
Pros:
Comfortable Controls, Easy To Use, Great Image Quality
Cons:
Heavy
Best Uses:
Fun, Landscape, Portraits
Describe Yourself:
Photo Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon D60 Digital SLR Camera w/ AF-S DX 18-55mm F3.5-5.6G VR Lens:

It is a good camera. I like it very much.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
looks awesome
By Aaron the snapperVerified Reviewer from Jefferson,TX on 3/5/2009
Pros:
Bright LCD, Comfortable Controls, Easy To Use, Fast Shutter Speed, Great Image Quality, Image Stabilization, Strong Construction
Cons:
Heavy
Best Uses:
Art, Fun, Landscape, Photojournalism, Portraits, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Photo Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon D60 Digital SLR Camera w/ AF-S DX 18-55mm F3.5-5.6G VR Lens:

great camera for a great price!

[1 of 7 customers found this review helpful]

 
So glad I found Ritz Cameras!
By Mama CVerified Reviewer from Toledo Ohio on 2/19/2009
Pros:
Bright LCD, Comfortable Controls, Image Stabilization
Best Uses:
Fun, Landscape, Portraits, Sports, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Photo Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon D60 Digital SLR Camera w/ AF-S DX 18-55mm F3.5-5.6G VR Lens:

I have owned this camera for a week and have taken 400 pictures! I just cant put it down. PERFECT for indoor sport pictures. [...] The camera itself is awesome. I have 3 very active kids and my Nikon takes wonderful pics. If you are looking for a good camera at a good price I would go with the Nikon D60 for sure. I cant put it down, I love it!

Images shared by: Mama C

my puppy

Image Thumbnail

Tags: Made with Product

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Incredible!
By JoannaVerified Purchaser from New Port Richey, FL on 2/17/2009
Pros:
Bright LCD, Comfortable grip, Easy To Use, Great Image Quality, Strong Construction
Cons:
Poor In Low Light
Best Uses:
Art, Fun, Landscape, Portraits, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Photo Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon D60 Digital SLR Camera w/ AF-S DX 18-55mm F3.5-5.6G VR Lens:

I bought the Nikon D60 Gold Edition about a month or so ago, and although I was iffy about investing in one of the more expensive cameras, I quickly came to realize that it was a well-made decision. I took it with me to the fair a few days after it came in the mail, and was very impressed with the picture quality. My pictures came out clear and focused, and I can't wait to have them developed.
The camera itself is convenient, comfortable, and easy to get familiar with.
If any one thing bothers me, it would have to be the low light exposure, but I think that's just something I have to look further into rather than relying on the camera to do for itself.
Altogether, I'm very pleased with this purchase and I look forward to the many places I'll be taking it next.

[6 of 6 customers found this review helpful]

 
Incredable picture quality, great price.
By Zar from Austin, TX on 2/14/2009
Pros:
Bright LCD, Comfortable Controls, Easy To Use, Fast Shutter Speed, Great Image Quality, Image Stabilization, Strong Construction
Best Uses:
Baby Pics, Fun, Landscape, Portraits, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Photo Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon D60 Digital SLR Camera w/ AF-S DX 18-55mm F3.5-5.6G VR Lens:

I bought this camera for my wife and I've used it 98% of the time. The automatic settings are great for people who don't want to learn the other settings. I bought a book on taking pics of my daughter and I found that learning all the settings really paid off. I can't believe how great this camera works. The image quality is amazing. Check out my sample pic.

Images shared by: Zar

Helena Paradise 6 weeks old

Image Thumbnail

Tags: Made with Product, Picture of Product, Using Product

[5 of 5 customers found this review helpful]

 
My first digital SLR - third camera.
By Rich FVerified Reviewer from Newtown, CT on 2/14/2009
Pros:
Good balance of body, Image Stabilization, Strong Construction
Cons:
Loud
Best Uses:
Sports, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Photo Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon D60 Digital SLR Camera w/ AF-S DX 18-55mm F3.5-5.6G VR Lens:

Great manuals, but they are rather lengthy. I think a DVD for n00bs would help.

Images shared by: Rich F

Out of my backyard - getting used to the feel.

Image Thumbnail

Tags: Made with Product

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Awesome!!
By tjVerified Reviewer from Stockbridge, Ga. on 2/11/2009
Pros:
Bright LCD, Comfortable Controls, Easy To Use, Fast Shutter Speed, Great Image Quality, Image Stabilization, Strong Construction
Cons:
Exposed LCD
Best Uses:
Art, Fun, Landscape, Photojournalism, Portraits, Sports, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Semi-pro Photographer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon D60 Digital SLR Camera w/ AF-S DX 18-55mm F3.5-5.6G VR Lens:

It took me a while to make up my mind..cannon/nikon...I am very happy with my choice..I paid a little more for better lens, but am very happy with price and product...I did also have to invest in a nice flash, but it was worth it.....GREAT BUY..

 
Nice camera
By JoyceVerified Purchaser from Olympia, WA on 2/2/2009
Pros:
Bright LCD, Comfortable Controls, Easy To Use, Fast Shutter Speed, Great Image Quality, Image Stabilization, Strong Construction
Best Uses:
Fun, Landscape, Sports, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Casual Photographer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon D60 Digital SLR Camera w/ AF-S DX 18-55mm F3.5-5.6G VR Lens:

Finally found a camera that has that feel of my film SLR (only much lighter). I struggle will with complicated electronics, however this camera is easy to figure out in just a short time of "playing with all the buttons". In addition, the manual has easy to understand instructions with lots of illustrated examples. I like the image sensor cleaning feature on start up, and the option to change your LED display to one that is comfortable for your eyes. The rapid shutter speed is great. I like the automatic features, and the option for manual settings. I am taking a digital photography class at the local college to "re-learn", how to use manual adjustments for a variety of photographic choices. This is one great camera!

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Good camera ...Great for beginners !
By TeluguBabu !Verified Reviewer from Hartford CT,USA on 2/1/2009
Pros:
Bright LCD, Great Image Quality
Best Uses:
Landscape, Portraits, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Photo Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon D60 Digital SLR Camera w/ AF-S DX 18-55mm F3.5-5.6G VR Lens:

This is a great camera for beginners. This is exactly same as D40 (d40 $400)with few extended features. Light weight and sturdy.

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
GREAT CAMERA
By Chris from newport beach on 2/1/2009
Pros:
Comfortable Controls, Easy To Use, Fast Shutter Speed, Great Image Quality, Image Stabilization, Strong Construction
Cons:
AF-S Focus Slow, LCD is misleading, No AF motor, No Bracketing HDR
Best Uses:
Fun, Landscape, Portraits, Sports
Describe Yourself:
Casual Photographer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon D60 Digital SLR Camera w/ AF-S DX 18-55mm F3.5-5.6G VR Lens:

Great camera. My only problems are as follows:

1) AF-S Lens's are slow focusing on this camera , this could be the AF system, or the LENS, not sure.

2) No AF Motor (but thats why this camera is cheaper then the rest.. not a big deal really unless you have lots of older lens)

3) No auto exposure bracketing (if you want to make HDR photos, you need to do it manually..)

4) LCD screen is VERY misleading. Pictures that appear to be Perfect on the LCD are really not once you see it on your computer.



Other then that, the quality of the kit lens is great, the camera has lots of great and easy to access features, the build quality is perfect for casual use.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
LOVE THE D-60
By sandlesVerified Purchaser from pembroke,nc on 1/28/2009
Pros:
Bright LCD, Comfortable Controls, Easy To Use, Fast Shutter Speed, Great Image Quality, Image Stabilization
Best Uses:
Fun, Landscape, Portraits, Sports, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Casual Photographer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon D60 Digital SLR Camera w/ AF-S DX 18-55mm F3.5-5.6G VR Lens:

HAVE FALLEN IN LOVE WITH THE CAMERA! MOST FUNCTIONS SELF EXPLANATORY BUT READ MANUAL FOR INFO SO YOU CAN CHANGE SETTING W/O FUMBLLING FOR MANUAL

[5 of 5 customers found this review helpful]

 
I LOVE MY D60... PERIOD!
By HTC0511 from Cumberland, RI on 1/25/2009
Pros:
Bright LCD, Comfortable Controls, Easy To Use, Fast Shutter Speed, Great Image Quality, Image Stabilization, Strong Construction
Best Uses:
Art, Fun, Landscape, Portraits, Sports, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Photo Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon D60 Digital SLR Camera w/ AF-S DX 18-55mm F3.5-5.6G VR Lens:

I have always used a Nikon and until my birthday this year my old Nikon FG 35MM SLR has been my bread and butter. My wife decided to get me into the World of Digital. In the past I would play the game of "you can take only 36 pictures... make them your best!" But now, I have taken over 800 in one weekend filming a dance show. I have a picture that is in a contest that is getting very good reviews. And was asked to take pictures at a wedding and get paid for it.
In one word HAPPY!

Images shared by: HTC0511

My contest photo

Image Thumbnail

Tags: Using Product

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great camera
By ScottyVerified Purchaser from Philadelphia, PA on 1/23/2009
Pros:
Comfortable Controls, Fast Shutter Speed, Great Image Quality, Image Stabilization, Strong Construction, Very simple on automatic
Best Uses:
Family outings, Fun, Inside parties, Landscape, Portraits
Describe Yourself:
Photo Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon D60 Digital SLR Camera w/ AF-S DX 18-55mm F3.5-5.6G VR Lens:

One should know a bit about TTL cameras before buying this camera as it has many features that might go under utilized or un-used. Fully automatic is great. Very simple to use. Just point, look through the view finder and shoot. Highly recommend reading the manual and playing around with the settings and controls; otherwise you will miss the many features and advantages of this great camera.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great first DSLR
By HokieFanVerified Reviewer from Blacksburg, VA on 1/23/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use, Great Image Quality, Image Stabilization, Strong Construction
Best Uses:
Art, Fun, Landscape
Describe Yourself:
Photo Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon D60 Digital SLR Camera w/ AF-S DX 18-55mm F3.5-5.6G VR Lens:

This camera is my first SLR. I had a Nikon P5100 I was using and I thought that canera produced good pictures, but the pictures from this camera are so much better even dispite the 2mp less then my old camera.

Images shared by: HokieFan

Rusty

Image Thumbnail

Tags: Made with Product

Bull

Image Thumbnail

Tags: Made with Product

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
LOVE IT!
By ChristinaVerified Reviewer from Wilmington,DE on 1/22/2009
Pros:
Comfortable Controls, Easy To Use, Fast Shutter Speed, Great Image Quality
Best Uses:
Fun, Landscape, Photojournalism, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Casual Photographer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon D60 Digital SLR Camera w/ AF-S DX 18-55mm F3.5-5.6G VR Lens:

I bought this camera a week before Christmas for my trip to Hawaii. It was amazing, I fell in love with this camera. It was so easy to use and took awesome pictures that captured every moment perfectly.

Images shared by: Christina

Image Thumbnail

Tags: Using Product

Image Thumbnail

Tags: Using Product

 
Nikon. the price is right!!!!
By Mike the camera manVerified Reviewer from Beverly, MA on 1/21/2009
Pros:
Bright LCD, Easy To Use, Edit pictures on cam, Fast Shutter Speed, Fixes red eye, Great Image Quality, Strong Construction
Cons:
Loud
Best Uses:
Fun, Portraits, Sports
Describe Yourself:
Casual Photographer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon D60 Digital SLR Camera w/ AF-S DX 18-55mm F3.5-5.6G VR Lens:

I have had the Nikon D60 since November and i am using it for all types of occasions. Especially sports photography for my nephews indoor basketball. Every gym is different but i have been get really good photos considering its indoors and im not using a flash. I cant wait for football season to start. I have noticed a big improvement in my people pictures, my other SLR camera i would get several shots with red eye but the nikon D60 has reduced my red eye shots. If i do get a red eye shot the software on the camera takes care of it. thank you Nikon.

Images shared by: Mike the camera man

2 points

Image Thumbnail

Tags: Made with Product

Look Ma no red eye

Image Thumbnail

Tags: Made with Product

 
Excellent Camera
By TonyVerified Purchaser from Greensboro ,NC on 1/21/2009
Pros:
Strong Construction
Best Uses:
Art, Photojournalism, Portraits, Sports
Describe Yourself:
Semi-pro Photographer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon D60 Digital SLR Camera w/ AF-S DX 18-55mm F3.5-5.6G VR Lens:

This is a great camera for the money and it takes fantastic photos!! I would recommend this camera to a friend.

[9 of 9 customers found this review helpful]

 
Best all-around Nikon DX DSLR
By Cherokee PilotVerified Purchaser from Stafford, VA on 1/18/2009
Pros:
Bright LCD, Comfortable Controls, Easy To Use, Fast Shutter Speed, Great Image Quality, Image Stabilization, Small and Light
Cons:
Slower Flash synch
Best Uses:
Art, Candids, Fun, Landscape, Photojournalism, Portraits, Sports, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Semi-pro Photographer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon D60 Digital SLR Camera w/ AF-S DX 18-55mm F3.5-5.6G VR Lens:

The D60 is one of the lightest and smallest high quality DSLRs. Despite its “entry level” billing, the sophisticated D60 can hold its own against almost any DSLR. It’s the camera that many pros will throw a sweatshirt around and take with them on assignments. D60 users need to get to mind-numbing-sized enlargements before seeing any practical sharpness loss to DSLRs costing more than tens times as much – for their body. The D60 is a sophisticated digital photo tool that pros will use - but the far-more-prevalent advanced amateurs will use even more. The D60 is Nikon’s best balanced argument for the “original” DSLR sensor format (Nikon’s DX format - Canon’s 1.6 and even 1.3). Dramatic advances in CCD sensor technology have brought amazing pixel levels to this sensor size. At 10 megapixels, most all photographers will not require more. Nikon’s DX lens series has been expanded and refined. Recent DX zoom lenses are smaller, lighter, and as sharp, or sharper, than Nikon’s past full-frame AF zooms. Adding the very impressive 12-24mm DX and wildly popular high performance 18-200 DX VR zooms to the D60 makes an impressive system. Absolutely hold onto the 18-55 VR zoom, it’s only [$] with the D60 kit, is very sharp, is the most-used focal range, and smallest of the bunch. This high performance system costs less than Nikon’s new amateur full-frame (FX) D700 body alone. In Nikon DX, the D40 has a faster CCD sensor and flash synch speed. The D90 has a faster framing speed and AVI movie mode, if you need.

 
Greatest Pictures I have ever taken.....
By Ame Penn from Aurora Colorado on 1/17/2009
Pros:
Bright LCD, Comfortable Controls, Easy To Use, Fast Shutter Speed, Great Image Quality, Image Stabilization, Strong Construction
Best Uses:
Art, Fun, Landscape, Photojournalism, Portraits, Sports, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Semi-pro Photographer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon D60 Digital SLR Camera w/ AF-S DX 18-55mm F3.5-5.6G VR Lens:

I love the point and shoot feel of the camera. I took amazing shots at the Denver Zoo. Out of 280 shots over 200 were ready as a professional photo grade. AMAZING Pictures. It is a great buy....

 
quick stop action camera
By louVerified Purchaser from ELVERSON, Pa. on 1/13/2009
Pros:
Bright LCD, Comfortable Controls, Easy To Use, Fast Shutter Speed, Great Image Quality, Image Stabilization, Strong Construction
Best Uses:
Fun, Landscape, Sports, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Semi-pro Photographer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon D60 Digital SLR Camera w/ AF-S DX 18-55mm F3.5-5.6G VR Lens:

It's great for capturing those unexpected moments with my grandchildren and pets.I always keep it within reach.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great Buy
By AnnVerified Reviewer from Miramar, fl on 1/10/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use
Cons:
None yet
Best Uses:
Fun
Describe Yourself:
Photo Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon D60 Digital SLR Camera w/ AF-S DX 18-55mm F3.5-5.6G VR Lens:

always wanted one and finally got it for christmas, I Love it!! I find myself using it everyday, the dvd that came with my package were great...

Images shared by: Ann

Image Thumbnail

Tags: Made with Product

 
Great Camera
By scrapgirlVerified Purchaser from Troy, NC on 1/10/2009
Pros:
Bright LCD, Comfortable Controls, Easy To Use, Fast Shutter Speed, Great Image Quality, Image Stabilization
Best Uses:
Fun, Photojournalism, Portraits, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Photo Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon D60 Digital SLR Camera w/ AF-S DX 18-55mm F3.5-5.6G VR Lens:

Great camera that's fun to use. This is my first digital camera, and I am pleased with it's performance.

[1 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great Camera for the Money
By XsdfdVerified Purchaser from San Diego CA on 1/5/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use, Quality Construction
Best Uses:
Replacement
Describe Yourself:
Casual User
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon D60 Digital SLR Camera w/ AF-S DX 18-55mm F3.5-5.6G VR Lens:

Bought the camera as a business replacement for my 3 year old D60. Have not yet used it for work but have played around shooting a variety of subjects in a variety of conditions and really like the results. Hard to go wrong with a Nikon.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
What a Great Camera!!!
By Bill the car guyVerified Purchaser from Lake Havasu City,Az. on 1/4/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use
Describe Yourself:
Enthusiast
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon D60 Digital SLR Camera w/ AF-S DX 18-55mm F3.5-5.6G VR Lens:

This camera was a gift from my kids! What a suprise.Only bummer is the camera went on sale the day after they bought it for [$]with 2 lenses and the case.Thats [$]more for the 55-200 lense and the case.[...]

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great for biginners!
By PatVerified Purchaser from DC on 1/4/2009
Pros:
Easy To Set Up, Easy To Use, Quality Construction
Best Uses:
Upgrade
Describe Yourself:
Enthusiast
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon D60 Digital SLR Camera w/ AF-S DX 18-55mm F3.5-5.6G VR Lens:

Much better than point-and-shoot cameras: it is easy to use and produces high-quality photos. It's light. And the black and gold version is so trendy.

For casual users, please aware that the follow up investment is huge.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
great camera at a great price
By Dr. BobVerified Purchaser from Jackson, Michigan on 1/4/2009
Pros:
Easy To Set Up, Easy To Use, Quality Construction, Quality pictures
Cons:
None of the above
Best Uses:
First quality digital
Describe Yourself:
Casual User
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon D60 Digital SLR Camera w/ AF-S DX 18-55mm F3.5-5.6G VR Lens:

easy to use in auto and not hard to figure other settings

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Package needs memory card
By FWJVerified Reviewer from Bridgeport,CT on 1/3/2009
Pros:
Easy To Set Up, Easy To Use, Quality Construction
Best Uses:
Upgrade
Describe Yourself:
Enthusiast
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon D60 Digital SLR Camera w/ AF-S DX 18-55mm F3.5-5.6G VR Lens:

This was a christmas gift. Luckily my family bought an "extra" memory card or I would not have been able to use it right away.
I find the written Instructions for non-auto use difficult to follow.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
So Glad I Chose This One
By Loves PhotosVerified Reviewer from Powhatan, Va. on 1/3/2009
Pros:
Easy To Set Up, Easy To Use, Quality Construction
Best Uses:
Upgrade
Describe Yourself:
Casual User
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon D60 Digital SLR Camera w/ AF-S DX 18-55mm F3.5-5.6G VR Lens:

This was a Christmas gift. I was able to pick it out and am so glad I went with this one. The two lenses (wide angle and zoom) provide just the right amount of versatility for me and my photo needs. I have been able to capture great shots of my son both inside and out...running, jumping, swinging and in just in action. This was a fantastic choice.

 
My Second Review..
By SherryVerified Reviewer from St. Petersburg, Florida on 1/2/2009
Pros:
Awesome Camera, Easy To Set Up, Easy To Use, Great Photos, Quality Construction, True Colors
Best Uses:
Replacement, Upgrade
Describe Yourself:
Enthusiast
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon D60 Digital SLR Camera w/ AF-S DX 18-55mm F3.5-5.6G VR Lens:

What an awesome camera the Nikon D60 SLR is. When I fist tried it out, I thought what a great camera, I liked it a lot, but the more I use it, the more I love it. It's so easy to use, and the photos itself come out great, with beautiful colors, and true colors. I have no complaints about this camera, and I am sooooo happy that I purchased the Nikon D60.

If you are looking for a great camera, doesn't matter if you are an enthusiast, or professional, this camera is just, GREAT, and I know you'll love it as much as I do.

Images shared by: Sherry

Happy Thanksgiving (chow time)

Image Thumbnail

Tags: Using Product, Made with Product

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
It is so detailed!!
By joebo from denver,co on 1/2/2009
Pros:
Easy To Set Up, Easy To Use, Quality Construction
Best Uses:
Replacement
Describe Yourself:
Enthusiast
Primary use:
Business
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon D60 Digital SLR Camera w/ AF-S DX 18-55mm F3.5-5.6G VR Lens:

It is Wonderful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 
Excellent upgrade for amateur !
By busymom340Verified Reviewer from The Deep South! on 1/2/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use, Quality Construction
Best Uses:
Upgrade
Describe Yourself:
Enthusiast
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon D60 Digital SLR Camera w/ AF-S DX 18-55mm F3.5-5.6G VR Lens:

I upgraded from my trusty point and shoot to get great photos of my kids playing sports. I also used this for beach pictures, and have several people ask what professional photographer I followed to the beach. It takes some practice, but it has been well worth my money.

 
More than I hoped for
By MaddyVerified Purchaser from Bridgton, Maine on 1/1/2009
Pros:
Easy for arthritic hands, Easy To Set Up, Easy To Use, Good visuals, Quality Construction
Cons:
Just a bit heavy
Best Uses:
Increase photo skills, Upgrade
Describe Yourself:
Enthusiast
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon D60 Digital SLR Camera w/ AF-S DX 18-55mm F3.5-5.6G VR Lens:

Makes personal photography more fun.
Takes great nature shots.
Great 2nd and 3rd shot speed.
Gives a professional look to an amateur photographer.

 
Great Camera!!!! So far.....
By MikeVerified Reviewer from Folsom, CA on 12/29/2008
Pros:
Easy To Set Up, Quality Construction
Cons:
Overwhelming
Best Uses:
Replacement
Describe Yourself:
Casual User
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon D60 Digital SLR Camera w/ AF-S DX 18-55mm F3.5-5.6G VR Lens:

First Nikon D/SLR. Lots of features. Neighbor is a professional photographer and showed me many of the features my camera does. I'm very impressed that I paid less than $600.00 for what this camera does!!! She of course uses a D-xxx model, but for the uses I'll need, this camera is coming out tops!!!!!

 
Hottest thing for Christmas!!!
By Noble PreciseVerified Reviewer from Cedar Hill, Texas on 12/28/2008
Pros:
Durable, Good Value, High Quality
Best Uses:
Christmas pics so far
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon D60 Digital SLR Camera w/ AF-S DX 18-55mm F3.5-5.6G VR Lens:

I received the Nikon D60 w/two lenses for Christmas and I have been like a kid with a new toy. This is my first D-SLR and I absolutely love it. I do have an SLR camera, so I'm not new to this type set-up. I have tried some of my friends D-SLR's (a Sony and a Canon) but they don't stack up to the Nikon camera(s).

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
easier to use than I thought
By karlsdadVerified Purchaser from brewster, ny on 12/28/2008
Pros:
Easy To Set Up, Easy To Use, Help button explains real, Quality Construction, Settings very simple
Best Uses:
Replacement
Describe Yourself:
Enthusiast
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon D60 Digital SLR Camera w/ AF-S DX 18-55mm F3.5-5.6G VR Lens:

I like to shoot photos, but was not ready to switch to digital. Then I went on a trip and had to ration exposures, not a lot of fun. So I decided to make the switch. I always thought of Kinon as being one of the best, so I researched all the 'D' cameras after the D40 adn decided that for my purposes the D60 would be ideal.

I got a great price at Ritz and expect to buy more things to augment my purchase.

 
Awesome
By ChazVerified Reviewer from Fargo, ND on 12/25/2008
Pros:
Easy To Set Up, Easy To Use, Quality Construction
Best Uses:
Upgrade
Describe Yourself:
Casual User
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon D60 Digital SLR Camera w/ AF-S DX 18-55mm F3.5-5.6G VR Lens:

Awesome Camera

Images shared by: Chaz

Image Thumbnail
 
I REALLY LIKE THIS PRODUCT .
By kitchenwitch from Fenelton Pa. on 12/25/2008
Pros:
Easy To Set Up, Easy To Use, Quality Construction
Best Uses:
Replacement, Upgrade
Describe Yourself:
Casual User
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon D60 Digital SLR Camera w/ AF-S DX 18-55mm F3.5-5.6G VR Lens:

I really like the camera. And enjoying to learn everything about it.

 
great camera :-)
By schunckeVerified Reviewer from san francisco on 12/24/2008
Pros:
Easy To Set Up, Easy To Use
Describe Yourself:
Enthusiast
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon D60 Digital SLR Camera w/ AF-S DX 18-55mm F3.5-5.6G VR Lens:

I bought this camera as a xmas for myself.I researched many stores and the reviews were good/right,I cant be happier.It takes amazing pictures.highly recommended

Images shared by: schuncke

ToNy MoNtAnA !

Image Thumbnail

Tags: Made with Product

My BaBy !

Image Thumbnail

Tags: Made with Product

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
I love my D60
By GingerVerified Reviewer from Sacramento, CA on 12/21/2008
Pros:
Easy To Set Up, Easy To Use, Quality Construction
Best Uses:
Upgrade
Describe Yourself:
Casual User
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon D60 Digital SLR Camera w/ AF-S DX 18-55mm F3.5-5.6G VR Lens:

I bought my D60 after starting a Digital Photography class at the college I attend. I love that it isn't too heavy, and with the auto functions I can hand over the camera to anyone to take a snap. The onboard editing tools are great too.I haven't learned everything yet, but I am learning more everyday.. And the shots that I get are fantastic.

Images shared by: Ginger

Image Thumbnail

Tags: Using Product

Image Thumbnail

Tags: Using Product

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Love my new camera
By The dukeVerified Purchaser from dayton, ohio on 12/18/2008
Pros:
Easy To Set Up, Easy To Use, Quality Construction
Best Uses:
Upgrade
Describe Yourself:
Casual User
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon D60 Digital SLR Camera w/ AF-S DX 18-55mm F3.5-5.6G VR Lens:

Got it just before a family reunion. Used it two days straight. Easy, comfortable, and reliable. Best camera at the reunion. Wish I would have gotten the second lens.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Rich color crisp pictures
By Big BobbyVerified Reviewer from Pittsburgh Pa on 12/16/2008
Pros:
Easy To Set Up, Easy To Use, Quality Construction
Best Uses:
Upgrade
Describe Yourself:
Power User
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon D60 Digital SLR Camera w/ AF-S DX 18-55mm F3.5-5.6G VR Lens:

The color is rich, the pictures very crisp. The best thing is how it handles contrasty situations. I haven't read the manual yet so I'm sure there are cool things to learn yet, but I thoroughly enjoy the camera. Worth the bucks.

Images shared by: Big Bobby

Snow Much Fun

Image Thumbnail

Tags: Made with Product

Snow Surfer Dude

Image Thumbnail

Tags: Made with Product

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
True Nikon Form All the Way
By TrendyVerified Purchaser from Birmingham, AL on 12/14/2008
Pros:
High Quality, Perfect starting Platform
Best Uses:
As Creative As You Are, Limitless Possibilites
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon D60 Digital SLR Camera w/ AF-S DX 18-55mm F3.5-5.6G VR Lens:

The D-60 offers virtually everyone the true Nikon experience and will grow along with you as your skills grow. Having the D-60 gives you a great starting point in every photography situation and can expanded upon by Nikon's complete accessory line of lenses and attachements.
My D-60 will be with me for a long, long time.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great Camera!
By AnnVerified Reviewer from Wisconsin on 12/13/2008
Pros:
Easy To Set Up, Easy To Use, Quality Construction
Describe Yourself:
Casual User
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon D60 Digital SLR Camera w/ AF-S DX 18-55mm F3.5-5.6G VR Lens:

It's my first digital slr camera and it works great. It is easy to figure out. The size is nice.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Definatley Recommended To Any Novice
By JBVerified Purchaser from SoCal on 12/10/2008
Pros:
Good Value, High Quality
Cons:
Expensive
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon D60 Digital SLR Camera w/ AF-S DX 18-55mm F3.5-5.6G VR Lens:

This was my first DSLR and it has been awesome! Being on a budget this camera fit right in and on top of that I got the gold edition for the same price. Pictures are clear and the menu is easy to navigate once you spend an hour or two with it. Other than that this is a solid camera great for my novice experience.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
I love nikon!
By pictakerVerified Purchaser from Somerville, MA on 12/10/2008
Pros:
High Quality
Cons:
Expensive
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon D60 Digital SLR Camera w/ AF-S DX 18-55mm F3.5-5.6G VR Lens:

I don't like the fact that it makes the pics blurry whenever I move and take them at the same time. But, I guess they're all like that or maybe I haven't figured out the right settings yet. Overall, this is an awesome product! great picture quality!

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
nikon D60
By mimiVerified Purchaser from Chicago,il on 12/8/2008
Pros:
Durable, Good Value, High Quality
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon D60 Digital SLR Camera w/ AF-S DX 18-55mm F3.5-5.6G VR Lens:

the nikon D60 is very good camera the only draw back is that it doesn't have live view.
but a very good camera.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Very Nice Camera
By KimVerified Reviewer from Temecula, CA on 12/5/2008
Pros:
Durable, Good Value, High Quality
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon D60 Digital SLR Camera w/ AF-S DX 18-55mm F3.5-5.6G VR Lens:

This camera takes excellent photos and is very easy to use.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Awsome camera!
By HossVerified Reviewer from Quantico, VA on 12/3/2008
Pros:
High Quality
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon D60 Digital SLR Camera w/ AF-S DX 18-55mm F3.5-5.6G VR Lens:

Great for the user who wants to get more than the "point and shoots" can offer but not to go broke buying a SLR.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
great all around product
By terryVerified Purchaser from hammond, indiana on 12/2/2008
Pros:
Durable, Good Value, High Quality
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon D60 Digital SLR Camera w/ AF-S DX 18-55mm F3.5-5.6G VR Lens:

easy to use , great price, enough said

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great Product! Should have got sooner!
By Thanks Honey! :)Verified Reviewer from Greensburg, PA on 11/29/2008
Pros:
Durable, Good Value, High Quality
Best Uses:
Casual, Entry or experienced, landscape, Portrait
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon D60 Digital SLR Camera w/ AF-S DX 18-55mm F3.5-5.6G VR Lens:

I just picked up this camera yesterday (thanks to my wife) and already put it to work shoting around 500 shots from action with my kids to landscape. My last SLR was a Minolta Maxxum 3xi and it has been a joy to experience photography again. While I was a little aprehensive with all the options (iso, f/stop, aperature) it all came back to me. The instructional videos helped and the camera shots great shots in full auto mode. If you really want to experince the power of this dSLR take the time to learn the features and your photos will really pop. This has been a great experience and I look forward to using and getting better with this camer everyday! Don't wait - you won't regret it!q

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
I'm in love!
By no nickname from Chicago, IL on 11/27/2008
Pros:
Durable, High Quality
Cons:
Expensive
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon D60 Digital SLR Camera w/ AF-S DX 18-55mm F3.5-5.6G VR Lens:

Love this camera. Purchased day before vacation and while a sophisticated camera, was easy to use for a semi-novice. Wished I'd purchased years ago as the picture quality is superb.

[1 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
D60 Digital
By DanVerified Reviewer from Richmond, VA on 11/26/2008
Pros:
Good Value, High Quality
Cons:
Expensive
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon D60 Digital SLR Camera w/ AF-S DX 18-55mm F3.5-5.6G VR Lens:

I am familiar with the product and a friends satisfaction. Priced a bit rich for budget but appears worth the money

[1 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
great camera!!!!
By aardvark from denver on 11/24/2008
Pros:
Durable, Good Value, High Quality
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon D60 Digital SLR Camera w/ AF-S DX 18-55mm F3.5-5.6G VR Lens:

I take lots of nature pics.......if only I had a bigger lens to zoom in closer

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Awesome Camera
By Sherry from St. Pete, Florida on 11/23/2008
Pros:
Durable, Good Value, High Quality
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon D60 Digital SLR Camera w/ AF-S DX 18-55mm F3.5-5.6G VR Lens:

I love shooting portraits, and the D60, takes great shots, and the colors are excellent. The D60 is just as great for taking any type of shot.
The camera is easy to use. You'll just have to by one yourself to see how good this camera is.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
the best
By chrisVerified Purchaser from knoxville ,tn on 11/18/2008
Pros:
High Quality
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon D60 Digital SLR Camera w/ AF-S DX 18-55mm F3.5-5.6G VR Lens:

i reccommed it for a great photographer

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Excellent entry level SLR
By MMVerified Reviewer from Baltimore, MD on 11/15/2008
Pros:
Good Value, High Quality
Cons:
Only three focal points
Best Uses:
It is quite versatil
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon D60 Digital SLR Camera w/ AF-S DX 18-55mm F3.5-5.6G VR Lens:

I recently bought our first SLR, Nikon D60. After almost 6 months researching and learning I decided for the Nikon D60 for many reasons: price, brand quality, professional recommendation and my personal "grip" comparison. We took it to our safari in Zambia. The pictures came out great. I believe we could have gotten even better pics if we had had time to learn more about the camera. It makes an excellent pair with a Tamron 28-300 w/ image stabilization lens.
Of couse, if you compare the D60 with its fancier (more expensive) cousins (D300 ou D700) you will notice a difference but you also pay a lot more for the quality.
So, the D60 offers a balance between price and the quality I wanted, leaving the point-and-shoot cameras.

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Awesome Beginner Camera
By Tyler "Jeter" B.Verified Reviewer from Pipe Creek, TX on 11/9/2008
Pros:
All Around Camera, Durable, Easy to use, Good Value, High Quality
Best Uses:
Action sports, Landscapes, Nature Animals, Sunsets and views
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon D60 Digital SLR Camera w/ AF-S DX 18-55mm F3.5-5.6G VR Lens:

I am a young photographer, and living out in the Texas Hill Country, there are many beautiful sights I love to capture, long hilltop views that go for miles, the fall trees and riverside cypresses turning red, and even my high school baseball games. Shooting as fast as 3 shots per second, excluding flash, you can shoot up to 10 continuous shots. great for action sports or any high speed movement, with shutter speeds up to 1/4000 of a second, blurs are no problem, especially with the VR lens that comes with it. Vibration Reduction. I highly recommend this product and would definately make the same purchase if I had the chance to. The only thing I would suggest is that if you are going to be shooting continuous shots, buy a high speed Memory Card, because using a normal one slows down the speed of shots and you might miss important moments. They are totally worth the money!

Images shared by: Tyler "Jeter" B.

Medina River in Fall

Image Thumbnail

Tags: Used product stock lens, Using Product

Image Thumbnail

Tags: Stock lens also, Using Product

[2 of 6 customers found this review helpful]

 
Don't judge a book by its cover
By photografreeVerified Reviewer from peru on 11/5/2008
Pros:
Durable, High Quality
Cons:
Expensive

Comments about Nikon Nikon D60 Digital SLR Camera w/ AF-S DX 18-55mm F3.5-5.6G VR Lens:

good

Images shared by: photografree

library

Image Thumbnail

baby sleppyng

Image Thumbnail

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Awsome Camera For The Family
By Jeff from Richmond, VA on 10/12/2008
Pros:
Good Value, High Quality
Best Uses:
Use it anywhere
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon D60 Digital SLR Camera w/ AF-S DX 18-55mm F3.5-5.6G VR Lens:

This camera does it all. It's light weight and so easy to use that anyone in your family can take professional photos. I'm so happy that I'd recommend it to anyone looking for an affordable Digital SLR camera.

Images shared by: Jeff

crepe myrtle bloom

Image Thumbnail

Tags: Made with Product

[19 of 20 customers found this review helpful]

 
a d SLR for novices and semi pro's
By hal5141Verified Reviewer from ft.lauderdale,fl. on 10/7/2008
Pros:
Durable, Excellent user manual, Good Value, High Quality
Cons:
Heavy w lenses added
Best Uses:
18X trele is big plus, Still lifes low light
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon D60 Digital SLR Camera w/ AF-S DX 18-55mm F3.5-5.6G VR Lens:

This is a easy to use d SLR that has the advantage over P and S digicams in a number of areas-- low light and action photo ops are more manageable than with P and S digicams. With the Nikon d-60 there is NO shutter lag to speak of and a date can be imprinted ( or not) in the lower right hand corner of print as you shoot.. The D 60 can use a remote contol device to fire the lens. no P and S digicam can offer this feature..The CCR sensor is large (approx. 24 x15) allowing for great resolution and crystal clear photos.. CCR sensors on P and S digicams are considerably smaller---All the bells and whistles associated w/ d SLR's are in place, so the user has infanite choices , among manual modes, scene modes, programmed mode, automatic mode .. There is a external hot shoe allowing TTL auxiliary flash to be added.. The VR (vibration reduction) is in the lens and not the body. This frees up space in the body for a number of ultra sofisticated features- much too many to put in this brief review, suffice to say there are advanced features, many of us will never use... The VR feature being in the lens it self is most useful in low light conditions where flash can not be used...Action photos are rendered easier w/ the VR lens.. Non VR lens are available which will fit on the D-60 body, but the results will not be as satisfying as with the VR lenses.. With a lens mounted on the relitively light body, you add weight ,which can be a problem, to those with less powerful hands. If you are arthritic , FORGETABOUTIT - the D 60 assumes ungainly stance with lenses mounted- the longer the telephoto , the harder it becomes to hold. Young strong photogs will not have a problem with this weighty d SLR ( ALL d SLR 's will suffer from this ungainliness and weight addition w/ a lens in place.) but, those w/o hand strength will curse the concept of d SLR's . The answer for those folks HAS to be a P and S. High quality ,feature laden ones certainly do exist. The lack of pocketability of all d SLR's , the dangling tethered lens cap, the total weight w/ lens attached are the major negatives-with this being said, there is no doubt , that in the right hands, the Nikon d -60 will outperform ANY P and S digicam and also many d SLRs . It is a superb representation of its jandra-- once you become familiar with the features and controls ( not hard to do) of the Nikon d 60, good photos are the inevitable result-- There are number of after market guide books now avalable for enhancing your expertise in the use of the NIKON d -60-- At least 5 differant ones to date. The best one seems to be the MAGIC LANTERN series "NIKON d 60 guide " by Simon Stafford.. in grey hi lited boxes it gives invaluable hints and notes and is uncomplicated sraight forward read on the d 60- and most informative. All in all , if a d SLR is your choice,and I have outlined the major negatives I subjectively can see in all of them-- the Nikon d 60 is a great choice. the body itself is light weight and on the small side ( its only when you add a lens, does the ungainliness become aperent.) One further caviat w/ the Nikon d 60 , there is NO live action viewing of a shot ,allowing you to take a photo using the the 2.7" LCD read out as the composing tool. Only the view finder can be used to compose photos. A lot of entry d SLR's have live action viewing- this will produce shutter lag, the same as P and S digicams which use the LCD read out to compose photos..It is the nature of the beast, the added data from a live action LCD read out produces micro second delays in shutter responce.. So, a good d SLR with the live action feature is going to ape a P and S's shutter lag- maybe a wee bit less noticeable . The fact that LIVE ACTION viewing and shooting is not a feature in the Nikon d -60 , only makes it a more professional piece of equipment capable of contending with low light and action photo ops in a more efficient manner.Hal5141

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
perfect picures at the hand of a rookie!
By romandictumVerified Reviewer from San Juan, PR on 10/3/2008
Pros:
Good Value, High Quality
Best Uses:
Family indoor photos, Inout action sports, Outdoor pictures
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon D60 Digital SLR Camera w/ AF-S DX 18-55mm F3.5-5.6G VR Lens:

i'm a rookey in digital SLR cameras, but it was very easy to take wanderful pictures( tell by the profetionals) with my Nikon D-40. i strongly recomend my new ever present companion.

Images shared by: romandictum

MASACRE ARBOLES RÍO PIEDRAS

Image Thumbnail

Tags: Made with Product

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2011 RitzCamera.com All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.