Buy the EX-S10 Exilim Card Digital Camera (Black) on http://www.ritzcamera.com Print This PagePrint This Page
EX-S10 Exilim Card Digital Camera (Black) image
 
(based on 12 ratings)
Brand: Casio
Located in: Digital Cameras (All)
Spontaneous dance parties. Exquisite sunsets. Junior High graduations. Each and every timeless moment is easily captured with the EX-S10. The world's smallest and thinnest 10 megapixel camera fits perfectly into accessible pockets for spontaneous snapshots and personal YouTube-friendly videos. The wide 2.7 inch Super Clear LCD screen delivers amazingly high contrast and brightness, and enhanced movie functions can turn anyone into a phenomenal photographer and monumental moviemaker. Strong, thin tempered glass ensures high-tech durability. Did we mention it's also fun?

  • 10 Megapixel Resolution
  • 3x Optical Zoom
  • Wide 2.7 Inch Super Clear LCD
  • Auto Shutter
  • Movie Button
  • iTunes Compatible Video Format

  • Review Snapshot®
    Avg. Customer Rating:
     
    4.3 stars
    (based on 12 reviews)
    92% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

    Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

    Pros:
    Easy to keep clean(4), Easy to setup(6), Easy to use(4), High quality(3), Large clear LCD(7)
    Best Uses:
    Fun(6), Travel(7)
    Describe Yourself:
    Casual photographer(5)
     
    Buyer Beware
    By Sue from Phoenix, AZ on 4/21/2010
    Cons:
    No battery or charger
    Describe Yourself:
    Casual Photographer
    Bottom Line:
    No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Comments about Casio EX-S10 Exilim Card Digital Camera (Black):

    Very disappointed that the battery and charger were not included. Could have at least included that as an option to be purchased.

     
    It is very easy to use.
    By across the pondVerified Purchaser from boston, ma on 12/23/2008
    Pros:
    Comfortable Controls, Easy Setup, Easy To Use, Great Picture Quality, Quality very good, Very easy to use
    Best Uses:
    Family Photos, Fun
    Describe Yourself:
    Casual Photographer
    Bottom Line:
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Comments about Casio EX-S10 Exilim Card Digital Camera (Black):

    I use this for family pictures. Easy to use

    [1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

     
    I LOVE THE SIZE AND THE FEATURES.
    By RANDOO CAN DOVerified Purchaser from SWANSEA, ILLINOIS on 11/17/2008
    Pros:
    Bright LCD, Comfortable Controls, Easy Setup, Easy to Keep Clean, Short Lag Time, Strong Construction
    Cons:
    NO CONS THAT I HAVE FOUND
    Best Uses:
    Fun, Travel
    Describe Yourself:
    Photo Enthusiast
    Bottom Line:
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Comments about Casio EX-S10 Exilim Card Digital Camera (Black):

    IT FITS RIGHT IN YOUR POCKET AND IS A TOUCH AWAY WHEN YOU NEED IT.

    [1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

     
    little camera does big job
    By mikeVerified Purchaser from phila, Pa on 11/3/2008
    Pros:
    Bright LCD, Comfortable Controls, Easy Setup, Easy to Keep Clean, Easy To Use, Strong Construction
    Cons:
    Poor Operation in Low Light
    Best Uses:
    Travel
    Describe Yourself:
    Casual Photographer
    Bottom Line:
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Comments about Casio EX-S10 Exilim Card Digital Camera (Black):

    the small size is perfect for use anywhere. Took a few photos through the windshield while driving--they came out great. Did not have as much luck with portraits at nighttime using BestShot feature. But if convenience=use, it works for me.

     
    GREAT PRODUCT
    By BOBBYVerified Purchaser from SCOTTSDALE AZ on 10/13/2008
    Pros:
    Bright LCD, Comfortable Controls, Easy Setup, Easy To Use
    Best Uses:
    Fun, Travel
    Describe Yourself:
    Casual Photographer
    Bottom Line:
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Comments about Casio EX-S10 Exilim Card Digital Camera (Black):

    PERSONAL USE

    [1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

     
    So far, happy with the product
    By PhotographerVerified Purchaser from New York on 10/5/2008
    Pros:
    Bright LCD, Comfortable Controls, Strong Construction
    Best Uses:
    Fun, Travel
    Describe Yourself:
    Pro Photographer
    Bottom Line:
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Comments about Casio EX-S10 Exilim Card Digital Camera (Black):

    I am very happy with it for that price. Do not read reviews on cameras in magazines written by interest groups and/or corrupt journalists, but rather read ones written by simple people similar to those listed at [...].And by the way, camera is good!

    [1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

     
    Great camera!!!!
    By ShaftVerified Purchaser from Buffalo , NY on 9/16/2008
    Pros:
    Bright LCD, Comfortable Controls, Easy Setup, Easy to Keep Clean, Short Lag Time, Strong Construction
    Best Uses:
    Fun, Travel
    Describe Yourself:
    Photo Enthusiast
    Bottom Line:
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Comments about Casio EX-S10 Exilim Card Digital Camera (Black):

    easy to use
    takes great pictures

    [1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

     
    Great little camera
    By ilovethecasioexs10 from atlanta,ga on 9/15/2008
    Pros:
    Bright LCD, Comfortable Controls, Easy Setup, Easy to Keep Clean, Short Lag Time, Strong Construction
    Best Uses:
    Art, Documentary, Fun, Photojournalism, Travel
    Describe Yourself:
    Casual Photographer
    Bottom Line:
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Comments about Casio EX-S10 Exilim Card Digital Camera (Black):

    I just got this camera a few days ago, and yes it was a huge impulse buy, but I knew I wanted a new digital camera and I just knew this was the one for me. It does it all and is so easy to use. It takes pictures super fast and is so small and slick!!! BUY THIS CAMERA !!!!!

    [1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

     
    Great camera
    By SarahVerified Purchaser from Woodbridge, VA on 8/25/2008
    Pros:
    Easy to Use, Excellent in Low Light, Fast Shutter Speed, Good Battery Life, Good sized screen, Great Resolution, Nice Features and Settings, Rugged
    Best Uses:
    Home, Outdoors, Portraits, Sports/Action, Travel, Weddings/Events
    Describe Yourself:
    Casual user
    Bottom Line:
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Comments about Casio EX-S10 Exilim Card Digital Camera (Black):

    It should come with a hard cover case to protect the camera

    [1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

     
    Friggin' Sweet!!
    By SF84Verified Purchaser from SF, CA on 8/6/2008
    Pros:
    Durable, Good Value, High Quality
    Bottom Line:
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Comments about Casio EX-S10 Exilim Card Digital Camera (Black):

    It really is incredibly small, and more than that, it takes pretty good pictures. The screen is great, and it's very customizable.

    [3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

     
    this camera is awesome
    By bleeps gaa helloVerified Reviewer from san jose CA on 6/4/2008
    Pros:
    High Quality, Slim
    Cons:
    Expensive, LOW ZOOM
    Best Uses:
    Printing pictures
    Bottom Line:
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Comments about Casio EX-S10 Exilim Card Digital Camera (Black):

    this is an awesome camera. it has 12 zoom. it is also the slimmest camera out there

    [4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

     
    Casio S10
    By Rod StokesVerified Reviewer from Raleigh, NC on 6/1/2008
    Pros:
    Amazing, Durable, Good Value, High Quality, IT ROCKS
    Best Uses:
    Amazing Resolution Photos, High Qaulity, Video, YouTube Upload
    Bottom Line:
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Comments about Casio EX-S10 Exilim Card Digital Camera (Black):

    The Casio S10 is one of the BEST cameras I have personally ever used! I LOVE IT and hope it last forever! The YouTube capture mode is a plus+ and the quality is AMAZINGLY PHENOMENAL! I HIGHLY recommend this camera to buy it is only [$]

    Powered by PowerReviews
    Copyright © 2011 RitzCamera.com All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.