Buy the Spellbinders Wizard Shapeabilities: Ribbon Tags Trio on http://www.ritzcamera.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Spellbinders Wizard Shapeabilities: Ribbon Tags Trio image
 
(based on 15 ratings)
Brand: Spellbinders
Located in: Card Making & Tags
Shapeabilities Dies are used for cutting, embossing, and stenciling. Features patented technology to create professional results with minimal effort. Create greeting cards, scrapbook layouts, embellishments, jewelry, layered effects, and much more! Can cut paper, cardstock, foam, leather, fabric, and more. The Wizard Embossing & Die Cutting System is sold separately. Shapeabilities Dies may work in other die-cut systems.
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.9 stars
(based on 15 reviews)
93% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Durable(4), Easy to use(3), Sleek design(8), Unique(6)
Best Uses:
Everyday use(6), Scrapbooking(3)
Describe Yourself:
Budget shopper(7), Quality oriented(8)
Primary use:
Personal(15)

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
FINISHING TOUCH
By BonnieVerified Purchaser from North Carolina on 6/17/2009
Pros:
Easy to use, Eye-catching, Unique, Versatile
Best Uses:
Altered Art Projects, Card Making, Mixed Media Projects, Scrapbooking
Describe Yourself:
Quality Oriented
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Spellbinders Spellbinders Wizard Shapeabilities: Ribbon Tags Trio:

The Ribbon Tag Trio set can be used on all of your paper crafting projects. Use it to stamp a special sentiment, monogram or small surface for any embellishment. It can be used with a variety of papers, including vellum, suede paper & card stock. In addition to using ribbons & fibers, the tag may also be attached with brads & eyelets.
Just a pretty little "finishing touch" to your creations.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
A+++
By Penny's PassionVerified Purchaser from Iowa on 5/31/2009
Pros:
Sleek Design, Sturdy
Describe Yourself:
Value Oriented
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Spellbinders Spellbinders Wizard Shapeabilities: Ribbon Tags Trio:

I really like these ribbon tags. They really let me dress up my cards. I am able to cut out each tag and then add my own personal message. I love all of the Spellbinder dies that I have!

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Awesome Product
By PJVerified Purchaser from Indiana on 5/23/2009
Pros:
Sleek Design
Best Uses:
Everyday Use
Describe Yourself:
Value Oriented
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Spellbinders Spellbinders Wizard Shapeabilities: Ribbon Tags Trio:

I use this in my Cuttlebug and it works great.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Spellbinders Ribbon Tags
By cardsbymomVerified Purchaser from Phx. Az. on 4/3/2009
Pros:
saves money, Sleek Design, Unique
Best Uses:
Create ribbon tags, Everyday Use
Describe Yourself:
Quality Oriented
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Spellbinders Spellbinders Wizard Shapeabilities: Ribbon Tags Trio:

These great little ribbon tags do not have to be just for greating cards or scrapbooking. Anything you want to put a lable on, dress it up with these. Giving a nice bottle of wine to a dinner hostess dress it up with a pretty ribbon and and thank you tag. Put a tag right on your gift box ribbon, how special is that. So many uses let your imagination go with these little gems.

 
I WOULD BUY THIS AGAIN
By BARBARAVerified Purchaser from NEW JERSEY on 2/20/2009
Pros:
Sleek Design, Sturdy, Unique
Cons:
None
Best Uses:
CARDMAKING
Describe Yourself:
Quality Oriented
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Spellbinders Spellbinders Wizard Shapeabilities: Ribbon Tags Trio:

IF YOU ARE INTO CARDMAKING AND SCRAPBOOKING IT'S A MUST . AND YOU CAN'T BEAT THE PRICE FROM THIS WEB SITE. SO GLAD I FOUND IT AND I WILL BE BACK TO BUY MORE CRAFTING STUFF.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Ribbon tags trio by Spellbinders
By craftynikkyVerified Purchaser from Phoenix, AZ on 2/19/2009
Pros:
Sleek Design
Cons:
None so far
Best Uses:
Everyday Use
Describe Yourself:
Quality Oriented
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Spellbinders Spellbinders Wizard Shapeabilities: Ribbon Tags Trio:

I use this product with a Cuttlebug machine. But follow instructions for better results if you are using any machine other than the Spellbinder one

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Love spellbinders dies...great value
By Sew N Sew EtcVerified Purchaser from Surprise, AZ on 2/15/2009
Pros:
Sturdy
Describe Yourself:
Value Oriented
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Spellbinders Spellbinders Wizard Shapeabilities: Ribbon Tags Trio:

Works well for scrapbooking or cards. Nice sizes and styles. Best price on Ritz...thank you.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Totally Awesome
By LeezerVerified Purchaser from Shoreline, Connecticut on 1/29/2009
Pros:
Improves Organization, Professional appearance, Sleek Design
Cons:
No cons
Best Uses:
Everyday Use
Describe Yourself:
Quality Oriented
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Spellbinders Spellbinders Wizard Shapeabilities: Ribbon Tags Trio:

Excellant product expecially for paper crafting. I use these Nesties every day. Definately worth the price

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
The product works wonderfully!
By Invitation DesignerVerified Purchaser from Austin, TX on 1/24/2009
Pros:
Unique
Best Uses:
Everyday Use
Describe Yourself:
Quality Oriented
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Spellbinders Spellbinders Wizard Shapeabilities: Ribbon Tags Trio:

New Year's and Birthday cards.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Love this product
By lobohVerified Purchaser from Ft. Wayne, IN on 1/16/2009
Pros:
Sleek Design, Sturdy, Unique
Describe Yourself:
Value Oriented
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Spellbinders Spellbinders Wizard Shapeabilities: Ribbon Tags Trio:

Great product for all your cardmaking and scrapbooking needs. Love 'em!

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Love Spellbinders Dies!
By NikkiVerified Purchaser from Boca Raton, FL on 1/12/2009
Pros:
Unique
Cons:
None
Best Uses:
Everyday Use
Describe Yourself:
Quality Oriented
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Spellbinders Spellbinders Wizard Shapeabilities: Ribbon Tags Trio:

I love these tags! They make my handmade cards look fabulous!

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
these are adorable
By football momVerified Purchaser from Crystal Lake, IL on 12/10/2008
Pros:
Sleek Design
Describe Yourself:
Value Oriented
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Spellbinders Spellbinders Wizard Shapeabilities: Ribbon Tags Trio:

these are adorable.

 
Versatile!
By cmfrancoVerified Purchaser from Springfield, VA on 10/9/2008
Pros:
Easy to Use, Quality Construction
Best Uses:
Cardmaking, Scrapbooking
Describe Yourself:
Value Oriented
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Spellbinders Spellbinders Wizard Shapeabilities: Ribbon Tags Trio:

Love these little tags...trace around the inside and you can even create a second layer!

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
A scrapbooking/cardmaking "MUST HAVE"
By MargaretVerified Purchaser from Dallas, TX on 10/4/2008
Pros:
Easy to Use, Quality Construction, Reliable
Best Uses:
Card-Making, Scrapbooking
Describe Yourself:
Quality Oriented
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Spellbinders Spellbinders Wizard Shapeabilities: Ribbon Tags Trio:

These Spellbinder's die cut templates are excellent for card-making and scrapbooking! By threading a ribbon through the ends, it gives a nice touch to your handmade card or scrapbook page!

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great Product Great Price
By ShirleyoneVerified Purchaser from Kannapolis, NlC on 9/29/2008
Pros:
Great product
Best Uses:
Great for cards
Describe Yourself:
Value Oriented
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Spellbinders Spellbinders Wizard Shapeabilities: Ribbon Tags Trio:

The best price on Spellbinder products anywhere.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2011 RitzCamera.com All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.