Buy the Sanyo eneloop Compact Charger w/2-AA Batteries on http://www.ritzcamera.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Sanyo eneloop Compact Charger w/2-AA Batteries image
 
(based on 8 ratings)
Brand: Sanyo
Located in: Camera Batteries
eneloop batteries are for today's lifestyles. Use them right out of the package!

eneloop batteries come pre-charged holding their charge for up to a year. Each battery can be re-charged up to 1000 times. Once charged, it can be used repeatedly, and once used completely, it can be recycled. eneloop is the rechargeable battery that can be used like a dry cell battery. Buy-them, use-them, Charge-them, and then have them ready when you need power to go!

The Included Compact Charger plugs directly into a socket, and will charge 1-2 batteries in about 2.5 hours.

Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
5 stars
(based on 8 reviews)
100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Easy to install(6), Fast charge(6), Long-lasting(7), Reliable(7), Widely compatible(4)
Best Uses:
Digital photography(8)
Describe Yourself:
Casual photographer(3)
 
I would buy these batteries again
By designB from Holly Springs, NC on 11/27/2010
Pros:
Long-Lasting, Reliable
Cons:
None
Best Uses:
Back Up, Digital Photography
Describe Yourself:
Casual Photographer
Was this a gift?:
No
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Sanyo Sanyo eneloop Compact Charger w/2-AA Batteries:

I use these batteries for my Nikon SB800 flash. I purchased based on reviews and must say they are the best rechargeable batteries I've ever owned.

 
I have bought this product twice..
By BobbieVerified Reviewer from Raleigh NC on 4/23/2010
Pros:
Very dependable
Best Uses:
Digital Photography
Describe Yourself:
Photo Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Sanyo Sanyo eneloop Compact Charger w/2-AA Batteries:

Great Product

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Best recharchable batteries!
By rvalvarezVerified Reviewer from San Jose, CA on 4/25/2009
Pros:
Easy to Install, Fast Recharge, Long-Lasting, Reliable
Best Uses:
Digital Photography, Mobility
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Sanyo Sanyo eneloop Compact Charger w/2-AA Batteries:

These batteries are great! The rep who helped me pick up my sb-600 recommended these for the long charge they hold, so I figured why not. First, it was great not having to have a half-assed battery rightout the packaging: fully charged!! Not only that, they charge quickly too!

Buy this!

 
I would certanly buy this product again.
By DOCVerified Purchaser from Hazel Crest, Illinois on 4/16/2009
Pros:
Easy to Install, Fast Recharge, Long-Lasting, Reliable, Widely Compatible
Best Uses:
Digital Photography
Describe Yourself:
Photo Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Sanyo Sanyo eneloop Compact Charger w/2-AA Batteries:

Very useful with my digital camera.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Exactly what it said
By djVerified Purchaser from Chicago IL on 2/2/2009
Pros:
Easy to Install, Fast Recharge, Long-Lasting, Reliable
Best Uses:
Digital Photography
Describe Yourself:
Casual Photographer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Sanyo Sanyo eneloop Compact Charger w/2-AA Batteries:

Love product and the style but I wish it came in some kind of case for traveling

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Good Batteries
By ksVerified Purchaser from Texas on 1/9/2009
Pros:
Easy to Install, Fast Recharge, Long-Lasting, Reliable, Widely Compatible
Best Uses:
Digital Photography, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Casual Photographer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Sanyo Sanyo eneloop Compact Charger w/2-AA Batteries:

lightweight, holds a charge for a long time

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
I love a way to help the earth & save $$
By Guardian TreeVerified Reviewer from Texas on 12/27/2006
Pros:
Easy to Install, Fast Recharge, Long-Lasting, Reliable, Widely Compatible
Best Uses:
Digital Photography, Mobility, Photography, Power Equipment, Travel

Comments about Sanyo Sanyo eneloop Compact Charger w/2-AA Batteries:

These are great rechargable batteries. Much easier to use than the type I used to have. They work right away - the charger is very easy to use - and they last a long long time!! Great way to do my little part to help the earth and save myself some $$$.

[3 of 5 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great Battery!
By ShutterbugGrandmaVerified Reviewer from Temple, TX on 11/17/2006
Pros:
Easy to Install, Fast Recharge, Long-Lasting, Reliable, Widely Compatible
Best Uses:
Digital Photography, Photography

Comments about Sanyo Sanyo eneloop Compact Charger w/2-AA Batteries:

Worked immediately in my digital camera and is lasting longer then any other battery I've used in this camera

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2011 RitzCamera.com All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.