Buy the Nikon EN-EL11 Rechargeable Lithium-ion Battery on http://www.ritzcamera.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Nikon EN-EL11 Rechargeable Lithium-ion Battery image
 
(based on 10 ratings)
Brand: Nikon
Located in: Camera Batteries

Replacement rechargeable lithium-ion battery pack.

Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.5 stars
(based on 10 reviews)
90% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Easy to install(9), Fast charge(8), Long-lasting(9), Reliable(8)
Best Uses:
Digital photography(10), Travel(3)
Describe Yourself:
Casual photographer(3), Photo enthusiast(5)

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Easy does it!!
By stinkerVerified Purchaser from Elmwood Park IL on 6/16/2009
Pros:
Easy to Install, Fast Recharge, Long-Lasting, Solid Construction
Best Uses:
Back Up, Digital Photography, Portrait Photography, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Casual Photographer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon EN-EL11 Rechargeable Lithium-ion Battery:

I use the battery as an extra because I do not want to be taking pictures and then the battery goes out. I also love my new Nikon camera.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Two is more fun than one
By DonaldVerified Purchaser from Everett, WA on 6/2/2009
Pros:
Easy to Install, Fast Recharge, Long-Lasting, Reliable, Solid Construction
Best Uses:
Back Up, Digital Photography, Photography, Portrait Photography, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Photo Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon EN-EL11 Rechargeable Lithium-ion Battery:

There is nothing like being on a shoot and having the battery go dead in the middle of it. You still have pictures to take, but can't. Having an extra battery elliminates that problem. As soon as you get back, recharge the exhausted battery and you are ready for the next time. If you plan on being away for an extended time have several extra batteries and bring the charger along. Also have a few extra memory cards. Better too much than not enough. When you are away, who knows if you'll be able to find these things. I have no complaints at all.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Nikon S550 Battery
By RobVerified Purchaser from Cleveland, OH on 1/29/2009
Pros:
Easy to Install, Fast Recharge, Long-Lasting, Reliable
Cons:
None
Best Uses:
Digital Photography
Describe Yourself:
Photo Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon EN-EL11 Rechargeable Lithium-ion Battery:

I wanted a 2nd battery for my camera, Ritz had it.[...]

 
it worked
By bubbleVerified Purchaser from havertown pa on 1/13/2009
Pros:
Easy to Install, Fast Recharge, Long-Lasting, Reliable
Best Uses:
Digital Photography
Describe Yourself:
Casual Photographer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon EN-EL11 Rechargeable Lithium-ion Battery:

it worked

 
WORKS FOR ME!
By GINI THE GRAMVerified Purchaser from SAGINAW MI on 1/6/2009
Pros:
Easy to Install, Fast Recharge, Long-Lasting, Reliable
Best Uses:
Digital Photography
Describe Yourself:
Casual Photographer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon EN-EL11 Rechargeable Lithium-ion Battery:

I HAVE ONLY USED THIS IN MY DIGITAL CAMERA, SO I CANNOT EVALUATE IT FOR OTHER USES. BUT FOR MY CAMERA, IT'S GREAT.

 
It was a no brainer!
By TenaVerified Purchaser from Hoover, AL on 12/9/2008
Pros:
Easy to Install, Fast Recharge, Long-Lasting, Reliable, Widely Compatible
Best Uses:
Digital Photography
Describe Yourself:
Photo Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon EN-EL11 Rechargeable Lithium-ion Battery:

It is the only battery recommended for my camera

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
CHARGE!!!!!
By CecefrmpaVerified Purchaser from Great Mills MD on 12/3/2008
Pros:
Easy to Install, Fast Recharge, Long-Lasting, Reliable
Best Uses:
Digital Photography, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Photo Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon EN-EL11 Rechargeable Lithium-ion Battery:

Thanks to this reliable battery I did not miss a picture on my recent trip to Disney World. Took over 700 pictures

 
Branded product at good price
By PianomanVerified Purchaser from Columbus, Ohio on 10/10/2008
Pros:
Easy to Install, Long-Lasting, Reliable
Best Uses:
Digital Photography
Describe Yourself:
Photo Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon EN-EL11 Rechargeable Lithium-ion Battery:

The battery was a great value for original equipment branded merchandise. [...]

[0 of 8 customers found this review helpful]

 
It's a battery.
By PaulVerified Purchaser from Texas on 8/28/2008
Best Uses:
Digital Photography
Describe Yourself:
Casual user
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon EN-EL11 Rechargeable Lithium-ion Battery:

The battery is fine. [...]

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

 
I would buy this product again.
By ChuckVerified Purchaser from Henderson, Co on 8/24/2008
Pros:
Easy to Install, Fast Recharge, Long-Lasting, Reliable
Cons:
None so far
Best Uses:
Digital Photography
Describe Yourself:
Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nikon Nikon EN-EL11 Rechargeable Lithium-ion Battery:

This product is great all around.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2011 RitzCamera.com All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.