Buy the Canon NB-2LH Lithium Ion Battery on http://www.ritzcamera.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Canon NB-2LH Lithium Ion Battery image
 
(based on 13 ratings)
Brand: Canon
Located in: Camera Batteries
NB-2LH Lithium Ion Battery for select Camcorders and Digital Cameras
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
5 stars
(based on 13 reviews)
100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Easy to install(12), Fast charge(9), Long-lasting(12), Reliable(11), Widely compatible(4)
Best Uses:
Digital photography(12), Mobility(5), Photography(5), Travel(5)
Describe Yourself:
Enthusiast(5)
 
Easy to
By DennisTBL69Verified Reviewer from Vancouver, BC on 11/26/2009
Pros:
Easy to Install, Long-Lasting, Reliable, Solid Construction
Best Uses:
Back Up, Digital Photography, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Photo Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Canon Canon NB-2LH Lithium Ion Battery:

Excellent camera such that now have 180 pictures registered to Google Earth and plenty or positive comments, with inquiries to which camera I am using..

Images shared by: DennisTBL69

Shooting through a concave mirror towards a sunset

Image Thumbnail

Tags: Made with Product

 
[...]
By avalonVerified Purchaser from Petaluma, CA on 4/14/2009
Pros:
Easy to Install, Long-Lasting, Reliable, Solid Construction
Cons:
Slow Recharge
Best Uses:
Digital Photography
Describe Yourself:
Semi-pro Photographer

Comments about Canon Canon NB-2LH Lithium Ion Battery:

Ritz has a great selection, [...]

 
CANON HAS THE BEST OF EVERYTHING.
By FIJIMANVerified Reviewer from LAS VEGAS/HENDERSON, NEVADA on 12/24/2008
Pros:
Durable, Easy to Install, Fast Recharge, FOR REBEL XT AND XTI, Long-Lasting, Reliable, Widely Compatible
Best Uses:
Digital Photography, FOR REBEL XT AND XTI, Mobility, Photography, Power Equipment, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Photo Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Canon Canon NB-2LH Lithium Ion Battery:

GREAT FOR REBEL XT'S AND REBEL XTI'S.

VERY LONG LASTING CELL.

COMPACT

SIMPLE

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
THE BEST BATTERY FOR THE JOB
By ANDB PHOTOGRAPHY (LOOK IT UP) from BONITA CALIFORNIA on 12/23/2008
Pros:
Easy to Install, Fast Recharge, Long-Lasting, Reliable, Widely Compatible
Best Uses:
Digital Photography, Photography
Describe Yourself:
Pro Photographer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Canon Canon NB-2LH Lithium Ion Battery:

THIS BATTREY IS GREAT! IT LAST REALLY LONG AND IT HA A FAST RECHARGE. I USE THIS BATTERY ON THE JOB WHEN I SHOOT SNOWBOARDING, STUDIO, SKATEBOARDING, AND PORTRAITS PHOTOGRAPHY. THIS BATTERY IS GREAT!!

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great Product
By Red RoverVerified Purchaser from Alabama on 12/5/2008
Pros:
Easy to Install, Fast Recharge, Long-Lasting, Reliable, Widely Compatible
Best Uses:
Digital Photography, Mobility, Photography
Describe Yourself:
Casual Photographer

Comments about Canon Canon NB-2LH Lithium Ion Battery:

Great Product [...].

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Love It!
By Scrapbook DivaVerified Purchaser from Malone, NY on 10/9/2008
Describe Yourself:
Semi-Professional
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Canon Canon NB-2LH Lithium Ion Battery:

Bought this battery as a spare. Original battery is still going strong after 2+ years of continuous use and charging. Love it!

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
No Complaints here!
By CamelTrekkerVerified Purchaser from Egypt on 8/26/2008
Pros:
Easy to Install, Fast Recharge, Long-Lasting, Reliable
Best Uses:
Digital Photography, Mobility, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Canon Canon NB-2LH Lithium Ion Battery:

Works great, does all the things a battery is meant to do.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
No compaints.
By Sean in St JohnsVerified Purchaser from St Johns, AZ on 8/14/2008
Pros:
Easy to Install, Fast Recharge, Long-Lasting, Reliable
Best Uses:
Digital Photography, Mobility, Photography, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Professional
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Canon Canon NB-2LH Lithium Ion Battery:

Battery seems to last forever!

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Works well
By MartinVerified Purchaser from San Francisco on 8/1/2008
Pros:
Easy to Install, Long-Lasting, Reliable
Best Uses:
Digital Photography
Describe Yourself:
Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Canon Canon NB-2LH Lithium Ion Battery:

It is great ti have as a backup battery.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
long lasting
By yorkiegavVerified Purchaser from Okanogan, Wa. on 7/31/2008
Pros:
Easy to Install, Fast Recharge, Long-Lasting, Reliable, Widely Compatible
Best Uses:
Digital Photography, Mobility, Travel
Describe Yourself:
Casual user
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Canon Canon NB-2LH Lithium Ion Battery:

It's great!!

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
This battery is the best.
By jmuelerVerified Reviewer from Littleton, CO on 3/15/2008
Pros:
Easy to Install, Fast Recharge, Long-Lasting
Best Uses:
Digital Photography, Photography
Describe Yourself:
Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Canon Canon NB-2LH Lithium Ion Battery:

I shoot action sport photography.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great Battery
By Emily from Wall, NJ on 2/23/2008
Pros:
Easy to Install, Fast Recharge, Long-Lasting, Reliable
Best Uses:
Digital Photography
Describe Yourself:
Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Canon Canon NB-2LH Lithium Ion Battery:

This battery seems to last forever.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Best Camera Battery EVER
By Jim the "Deer Shooter"Verified Reviewer from Deltona, Fl on 6/13/2007
Pros:
Easy to Install, Fast Recharge, Long-Lasting, Reliable
Cons:
None
Best Uses:
Digital Photography
Describe Yourself:
Hobbyist/Enthusiast
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Canon Canon NB-2LH Lithium Ion Battery:

Very, Very, Very long lasting. I have been using it for a year in my EOS XT and have had NO problems. Fast recharge, compact and light weight.

Images shared by: Jim the "Deer Shooter"

Image Thumbnail

Tags: Made with Product

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2011 RitzCamera.com All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.