Buy the Case Logic Camera & Laptop Backpack BL/GR on http://www.ritzcamera.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Case Logic Camera & Laptop Backpack BL/GR image
 
(based on 9 ratings)
Brand: Case Logic
Located in: Backpacks

Fully featured SLR backpack with separate compartments for camera, lenses, accessories and also fits up to 15.4" laptops.

Main Features

  • Manufacturer: Case Logic, Inc
  • Manufacturer Part Number: SLRC-4
  • Manufacturer Website Address: www.caselogic.com
  • Product Type: Camera Case
  • Accessibility: Backpack
  • Color: Black
  • Material Details: Nylon
  • Dimensions: 18" x 12.5" x 10.25"
  • Weight: 3.19 lb
  • Compatibility:
  • Camera
  • Notebook - 15.4" Display Screen
  • Standard Warranty: 25 Year(s)
  • Review Snapshot®
    Avg. Customer Rating:
     
    4.2 stars
    (based on 9 reviews)
    100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

    Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

    Pros:
    Adjustable harness(7), Comfortable(6), Easily accessible equipment(8), Lightweight(3), Strong construction(8)
    Best Uses:
    Protecting gear(8), Storing gear(4), Transporting gear(7)
    Describe Yourself:
    Enthusiast(4), Photo enthusiast(3)
     
    Best Camera Bag
    By HarllotteVerified Purchaser from Honolulu Hawaii on 2/12/2009
    Pros:
    Adjustable Harness, Cameras own pocket, Comfortable, Easily Accessible Equipment, Many Pockets, Strong Construction
    Best Uses:
    Protecting Gear, Storing Gear, Transporting Gear
    Describe Yourself:
    Semi-pro Photographer
    Bottom Line:
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Comments about Case Logic Case Logic Camera & Laptop Backpack BL/GR:

    A Camera Backpack is the easiest way to toad your camera and equipments around and still be free to take pictures , you can walk ,run ,climb and not worry about equiptments falling down . Position of the Camera pocket allows me to get to the camera without dealing with the rest of the equipments .

     
    Great bag, great price!
    By edangerVerified Purchaser from Hesperia, ca on 1/15/2009
    Pros:
    Adjustable Harness, Comfortable, Easily Accessible Equipment, Perfect size fit, Stands upright with ease, Strong Construction
    Best Uses:
    Protecting Gear, Storing Gear, Transporting Gear
    Describe Yourself:
    Casual Photographer
    Bottom Line:
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Comments about Case Logic Case Logic Camera & Laptop Backpack BL/GR:

    I travel weekly for work and wanted a bag that could hold my notebook and camera, but I didn't want a huge bag. This bag is the perfect size. Fits the camera comfortably in it's pocket. I was able to fully customize the attachments to make the camera fit as if it where made for it and the notebook fits perfectly. I also like that the bag stands upright on it's own and is very stable. It is comfortable to where and added bonus that it does not look like a camera/notebook bag. It appears like a regular backpack.

     
    A lot of bang for the buck
    By montego95Verified Purchaser from Phoenix,AZ on 1/7/2009
    Pros:
    Adjustable Harness, Comfortable, Easily Accessible Equipment, Strong Construction
    Best Uses:
    Protecting Gear, Transporting Gear
    Describe Yourself:
    Photo Enthusiast

    Comments about Case Logic Case Logic Camera & Laptop Backpack BL/GR:

    This organizes my equipment well to make it easy to access when I need it.

     
    Well made and versatile
    By TimothyVerified Purchaser from Greenville, SC on 1/2/2009
    Pros:
    Adjustable Harness, Comfortable, Easily Accessible Equipment, Strong Construction
    Best Uses:
    Protecting Gear, Transporting Gear
    Describe Yourself:
    Photo Enthusiast
    Bottom Line:
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Comments about Case Logic Case Logic Camera & Laptop Backpack BL/GR:

    I have used the pack now for a couple weeks and have thoroughly enjoyed it. Over the Christmas Holidays and New Year, I carried it with me everywhere and never found it painful or cumbersome. My equipment was safe and dry. I would recommend the pack.

     
    Real nice for travel
    By Grandma75Verified Purchaser from Salt Lake City, Utah on 10/13/2008
    Pros:
    Adjustable Harness, Comfortable, Easily Accessible Equipment, Lightweight, Strong Construction, Well designed
    Best Uses:
    Protecting Gear, Storing Gear, Transporting Gear
    Describe Yourself:
    Photo Enthusiast
    Bottom Line:
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Comments about Case Logic Case Logic Camera & Laptop Backpack BL/GR:

    Bought this case for our trip to Hawall. Actually had a laptop,digital video camcorder, DSLR, SLR, plus 3 lenses with film, video tapes, GPS, and all chargers packed into this case for the trip over then carried all but the chargers as we traveled around. Worked great!!!!!!!!

     
    LOGICally the best deal
    By Gina the Camera BugVerified Purchaser from Birmingham, AL on 8/14/2008
    Pros:
    Adjustable Harness, Comfortable, Easily Accessible Equipment, Lightweight, Strong Construction
    Best Uses:
    Protecting Gear, Storing Gear, Transporting Gear
    Describe Yourself:
    Hobbyist/Enthusiast
    Bottom Line:
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Comments about Case Logic Case Logic Camera & Laptop Backpack BL/GR:

    This backpack is so versitale, it serves as a safe harbor for my laptop, camera and accessories. I would recommend it to anyone that wanted to keep their equipment in the best condition for many years to come.

    [1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

     
    Does everything it was designed to do.
    By JimVerified Purchaser from Washington State on 8/13/2008
    Pros:
    Easily Accessible Equipment, Strong Construction
    Best Uses:
    Protecting Gear
    Describe Yourself:
    Hobbyist/Enthusiast
    Bottom Line:
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Comments about Case Logic Case Logic Camera & Laptop Backpack BL/GR:

    I use it to travel with a digital with 2 lenses and a couple film cameras. The side pockets have room for all my other gear, and a small tripod. I stitched the bottom of the top/camera compartment in and the camera just lays in there with either lens. A little tight with a long zoom but works fine. The price is good for what you get.

     
    Convenience
    By Landscape PhotograherVerified Purchaser from Rocky Mount, Va on 8/8/2008
    Pros:
    Adjustable Harness, Easily Accessible Equipment, Strong Construction
    Cons:
    Not enough strap to carry, Uncomfortable Fit
    Best Uses:
    Protecting Gear, Transporting Gear
    Describe Yourself:
    Hobbyist/Enthusiast
    Bottom Line:
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Comments about Case Logic Case Logic Camera & Laptop Backpack BL/GR:

    The backpack is great way to carry a SLR camera and a computer at the same time. The backpack becomes very heavy with both. The straps are not long enough to give you room to attached it to your back.

    [2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

     
    HighQuality Compact and Stylish Backpack
    By Arun PaulVerified Reviewer from [...]MountainView, California on 10/19/2007
    Pros:
    Comfortable Strap, Good Protection, Lightweight, Lots Of Pockets And Features
    Cons:
    Cannot hold a tripod
    Best Uses:
    Professional Use, Travel
    Describe Yourself:
    Hobbyist/Enthusiast

    Comments about Case Logic Case Logic Camera & Laptop Backpack BL/GR:

    This backpack can take 4 and more zoom lenses and a SLR camera. The pouch can hold the basic accessories like memory cards, hard disks etc and a laptop. and this bag is so compact as it makes the best use of the available space.

    Powered by PowerReviews
    Copyright © 2011 RitzCamera.com All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.