Buy the Glue Arts Glue Glider Pro 3/8" High Tac Refill on http://www.ritzcamera.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Glue Arts Glue Glider Pro 3/8" High Tac Refill image
 
(based on 8 ratings)
Brand: Glue Arts
Located in: Adhesives
The Glue Glider Pro is perfect for scrapbookers, card makers, and paper crafters alike. There are 100's of uses for this fantastic tool! Features: continuous adhesive applicator, easy glide-on dispensing action, acid-free, photo safe, non-toxic, rolls on double-sided, quick release cartridge system allows for quick and easy cartridge refills and switching from one glue type to another, light body construction is shock resistant, perfect for bonding, joining, mounting and assembly of any paper, wood, metal, stone, glass, foam, and more.

High Tac is a pressure sensitive, permanent adhesive, die cut in a diamond pattern to allow you to apply either a small amount of adhesive or a continuous line. Just snap in the cartridge and glide! 55' x 3/8" of adhesive.
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.8 stars
(based on 8 reviews)
100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Durable(6), Easy to use(8), Good design(7), Quality materials(5)
Best Uses:
Big jobs(7), Inside(4), Small jobs(7)
Describe Yourself:
Avid do-it-yourselfer(3), Casual do-it-yourselfer(4)
 
Glue Arts Glue Glider and High Tac Refil
By Sheila, the scrapbookerVerified Purchaser from Miamisburg Ohio on 6/18/2009
Pros:
Durable, Easy To Use, Good Design, Quality Materials, Safety Features
Best Uses:
Big Jobs, Small Jobs
Describe Yourself:
Casual Do-It-Yourselfer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Glue Arts Glue Arts Glue Glider Pro 3/8" High Tac Refill:

The reason I like this product is because the applicator is so easy to refill. It definately lasts alot longer then the average adhesive.

 
Best Adhesive Ever!
By TammiVerified Reviewer from Louisiana on 6/10/2009
Pros:
Durable, Easy To Use, Good Design, Quality Materials
Best Uses:
Big Jobs, Inside, Small Jobs
Describe Yourself:
Avid Do-It-Yourselfer

Comments about Glue Arts Glue Arts Glue Glider Pro 3/8" High Tac Refill:

The best Scrapbooking\Cardmaking\Papercrafting adhesive ever! Ritz has the best price I've seen also.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Small but great
By tkdmomVerified Purchaser from fls on 6/6/2009
Pros:
Durable, Easy To Use, Good Design, Quality Materials
Cons:
Taperolls could be longer
Best Uses:
Big Jobs
Describe Yourself:
Casual Do-It-Yourselfer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Glue Arts Glue Arts Glue Glider Pro 3/8" High Tac Refill:

I love the glue glider pro The regular size ATG were too big and bulky this is just the right size

 
I will buy over and over again
By Scrap LadyVerified Purchaser from Winston-Salem, NC on 5/7/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use, Good Design
Best Uses:
Big Jobs, Inside, Small Jobs
Describe Yourself:
Avid Do-It-Yourselfer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Glue Arts Glue Arts Glue Glider Pro 3/8" High Tac Refill:

Scrapbooking

 
Great for scrapbooking!
By zaasmomVerified Purchaser from East Bay, CA on 4/23/2009
Pros:
Durable, Easy To Use
Best Uses:
Small Jobs
Describe Yourself:
Casual Do-It-Yourselfer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Glue Arts Glue Arts Glue Glider Pro 3/8" High Tac Refill:

Product is GREAT for scrapbooking! It is really easy to use, and goes a long way. I have discontinued using all other adhesives for general scrapbooking.

 
Absolutely love it....
By Sunflower SassyVerified Purchaser from NY on 4/22/2009
Pros:
Durable, Easy To Use, Good Design, Quality Materials
Cons:
Don't have any so far
Best Uses:
Big Jobs, Inside, Small Jobs
Describe Yourself:
Professional
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Glue Arts Glue Arts Glue Glider Pro 3/8" High Tac Refill:

I've only used it on cardstock so far but I love it enough to use it with my own design of my wedding cards and many other do-it-yourself items for my wedding.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great product.
By Scrappy PatVerified Purchaser from Atlanta, GA on 4/19/2009
Pros:
Doesn't bind up, Durable, Easy to refill, Easy To Use, Good Design, Large quant of adhesive
Cons:
no cons
Best Uses:
Big Jobs, Clear can use on vellum, Small Jobs
Describe Yourself:
Avid Do-It-Yourselfer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Glue Arts Glue Arts Glue Glider Pro 3/8" High Tac Refill:

I finally found the adhesive dispenser I have been looking for. This is the smaller version of the glue glide max (red) - light and easy to handle. Holds a large amount of addhesive to avoid too frequent refills. Saves money. Price is excellent on this site.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
similar to glue dots
By jdVerified Purchaser from MI on 4/14/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use, Good Design, Quality Materials
Best Uses:
Big Jobs, Inside, Small Jobs
Describe Yourself:
Casual Do-It-Yourselfer
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Glue Arts Glue Arts Glue Glider Pro 3/8" High Tac Refill:

It's a permanent adhesive, adheres well to scrapbook paper

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2011 RitzCamera.com All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.