Buy the Advantus Corporation Magic Scraps Scrappy Glue 2 Oz. on http://www.ritzcamera.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Advantus Corporation Magic Scraps Scrappy Glue 2 Oz. image
 
(based on 7 ratings)
Brand: Advantus Corporation
Located in: Adhesives
Scrappy Glue is a specially formulated, super strong, Neutral pH, acid-free glue designed for mixed media adhesion in scrapbooks. Use it with glitter, scrapbooking, tinsel, jewels, sequins, buttons, and more. Scrappy Glue dries quickly and clear. Its dimensional characteristics allow it to retain its shape upon application.
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
5 stars
(based on 7 reviews)
100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Durable(5), Good grip(3), Good power output(4), Lightweight(3), Versatile(4)
Best Uses:
At home(4), Scrapbooking(3)
Describe Yourself:
Avid do-it-yourselfer(3)
Primary use:
Personal(5)
 
excellent
By Times to TreasureVerified Purchaser from Houston, Tx on 4/13/2011
Pros:
Dries Quickly, Easy Application, Very Adhesive, Works On All Surfaces
Best Uses:
All Surfaces
Describe Yourself:
Quality Oriented
Primary use:
Business
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Advantus Corporation Advantus Corporation Magic Scraps Scrappy Glue 2 Oz.:

I use this adhesive for scrapbooking

 
Best Scrapbooking Glue ever made!!!!
By PaigeVerified Purchaser from Sandhills, North Carolina on 12/14/2010
Pros:
Durable, Economical, Good Grip, Lightweight, Powerful, Small tip for precision, Tiny dab will do, Versatile
Cons:
Must order to obtain
Best Uses:
At Home, Gifts, Minor Projects, scrapbooking
Describe Yourself:
Avid Do-It-Yourselfer
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Advantus Corporation Advantus Corporation Magic Scraps Scrappy Glue 2 Oz.:

This is the best scrapbooking glue made!!! If used in minimal amounts, it does not leave a wet mark, holds a variety of materials together, the tip makes it economical and easy to use on tiny projects!!!

 
No other glue come close to Scrappy glue
By TishwestVerified Purchaser from Atoka, TN on 11/4/2010
Pros:
Durable, No wrinkles, Powerful, Versatile
Best Uses:
scrapbooking
Describe Yourself:
Avid Do-It-Yourselfer
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Advantus Corporation Advantus Corporation Magic Scraps Scrappy Glue 2 Oz.:

Scrappy glue is the best for putting together all your scrapping projects in a short time!

 
best glue on market
By crafty1Verified Reviewer from SD on 4/18/2009
Pros:
Durable, Good Grip, Lightweight, Powerful, Versatile
Best Uses:
At Home
Describe Yourself:
Avid Do-It-Yourselfer
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Advantus Corporation Advantus Corporation Magic Scraps Scrappy Glue 2 Oz.:

Best glue I found for adhearing embelishments onto homemade cards.

 
I love this glue!!!
By marlaVerified Purchaser from sunland, ca on 3/25/2009
Pros:
Best scrapbook glue, Durable, Good Grip, I have used, Lightweight, Powerful, Versatile
Cons:
Business, Company going out of, Not enough to go around
Best Uses:
At Home, Back together with this, Contract Jobs, Minor Projects, You can glue your china
Describe Yourself:
Casual Do-It-Yourselfer
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Advantus Corporation Advantus Corporation Magic Scraps Scrappy Glue 2 Oz.:

the product was wonderful, I can not say enough. Those of you who scrapbook will find that you can not do without this glue! Sorry that the company is out of business. Need someone else to maufacture this glue....

 
Will never use anything else!!!
By Mickeyms2 from Houston, TX on 5/1/2008
Best Uses:
At Home
Primary use:
Personal
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Advantus Corporation Advantus Corporation Magic Scraps Scrappy Glue 2 Oz.:

Used other glues on my scrapbooks & had to reglue everything. Used this Glue & never had to do anything else. Love it!! Great for all kinds of crafts.

 
Best Scrapbooking Glue Made!!!
By Pattie Kake from Virginia Beach, VA on 11/8/2007
Pros:
Durable, Easy To Use, Safe, Good Design, Quality Materials, Quick Clear Drying
Best Uses:
All Paper Crafts, Big Jobs, Home, Outside, Scrapbooking, Small Jobs
Describe Yourself:
Dedicated Scrapper
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Advantus Corporation Advantus Corporation Magic Scraps Scrappy Glue 2 Oz.:

I use this product for almost every layout I make. I began using it in February 2007 and haven't gone a project without it! It is easy to use, drys very quickly and has a strong bond, which with scrapbooking can be both a blessing and a curse, (not easy to fix mistakes) but undo does work on it. I absolutely love this product! one bottle lasts a long time!!

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2011 RitzCamera.com All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.